News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
I like... Your comment will be visible after approval.
cute Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
She's looking good no doubt. Linda take note!
Queen Bey has taken the shine off this one.Now that's the problem with having a very beautiful & famous sister.She tried Her best tho
SO SHE CAN DRESS FINE LIKE THIS WITH THAT HER NOSE WEY SHE DO NOSE JOB ON
Classy and sassy
Hokay naSeenNiceFineCoolPrettySweetCleanBusy body gurlsI likeThat vuvuzela P guy
Beautiful lady
Last picture : she looks high on crack
One word 'ugly'
She looks cute. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Nna this gal ugly abeg nobi lie abeg.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Still looking www.vabadon.com
Hot mama. She is pretty.#TeamBlessed#
Beyonce is cuter than her.
Is that really her hair?
Am having hairgasm for her haair o! Cute!
She looks so much like Bey#It WiLL OnLy Get BeTTer#It MuSt EnD iN PrAise
Solange the #FASHIONMURDERER.
Stunning? Nay.Looks good? Yay.
Flaeless beauty...
Pretty
She is not natural she looks ok but nt as pretty as beyonce
Hmmmmmmmm! She looks older than that mbok!
This babe ugly
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Was it a costume party? I don't understand her eyes.
Ugly~D great anonymous!
Beautiful woman.
Need to shop that jacket as seen on her? Contact your shopper F.E.G! BB Pin: 2B756E87
Beautiful
Beautiful but that isnt all her natural Hair. Am a natural Hair girl and i know the Deal
That's a lot of beautiful hair...so lovely .#jealous.
BeautifulSeyilicious
She looks good
cute
Another version of bey
43 comments:
I like...
cute
Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
Queen Bey has taken the shine off this one.Now that's the problem with having a very beautiful & famous sister.
She tried Her best tho
SO SHE CAN DRESS FINE LIKE THIS WITH THAT HER NOSE WEY SHE DO NOSE JOB ON
Classy and sassy
Hokay na
Fine
Pretty
Sweet
Clean
Busy body gurls
I like
That vuvuzela P guy
Beautiful lady
Last picture : she looks high on crack
One word 'ugly'
She looks cute.
Nna this gal ugly abeg nobi lie abeg.....
Still looking
www.vabadon.com
Hot mama. She is pretty.
Beyonce is cuter than her.
Is that really her hair?
Am having hairgasm for her haair o! Cute!
She looks so much like Bey
#It WiLL OnLy Get BeTTer
#It MuSt EnD iN PrAise
Solange the #FASHIONMURDERER.
Stunning? Nay.
Looks good? Yay.
Flaeless beauty...
Pretty
She is not natural she looks ok but nt as pretty as beyonce
Hmmmmmmmm! She looks older than that mbok!
This babe ugly
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Was it a costume party? I don't understand her eyes.
Ugly
Beautiful woman.
Need to shop that jacket as seen on her? Contact your shopper F.E.G! BB Pin: 2B756E87
Beautiful
Beautiful but that isnt all her natural Hair. Am a natural Hair girl and i know the Deal
That's a lot of beautiful hair...so lovely .#jealous.
Beautiful
Seyilicious
She looks good
cute
Another version of bey