Prince Adeyeye Ogunwusi has been appointed as the new Ooni of Ife
Osun State governor Rauf Aregbesola in a press statement announced Prince Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi of the Giesi ruling house as the 51st Ooni of Ile-Ife.
Aregbesola said in the brief statement that the kingmakers of Ife had completed the required process and selected Prince Ogunwusi as the next Ooni.
Oba Sijuade, passed on July 28, 2015 in a London hospital.
May God bless Him with wisdom of Solomon, strength of David and long life to rule ijmn.... Congratulations ....a great challenge to rule not just ile I've but the Yoruba kingdom..kabiyesi o...Ooni Ooye
52 comments:
congratulations to him.
Congratulations!
BE TRUTHFUL!
Sign
Mischievous
Now Delta Truth
United Kingdom
26/10/2015
Congrats G
Congratulations to the new ooni of Ife
Linda dnt u sleep at al........ur realy tryn oooooo.
Wow! Congrats to him. Wish him the best in his new responsibility
Good for him. Next plzzz!
Congratulations to our new Kabiyesi Ooni of Ife>>>>
You gat a big house and still not sleeping Linda?From Mushin to Banana island.thumbs up.
Kabiyesi!!!!!!
Congrats boss!
Finally!Old abobaku or New one?
Congratulation Sir, Linda, observe carefully
Linda, observe carefully
Omg. He is cute for days!!!! And young...I like d fact that he is young, don't like the spiritual jargon that comes with being a king yoruba land.
Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Ok congrats
Congrats to him
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Wow ...Niyis uncle!!!! yaaaaay
Kaabiesi Ade ape lori
Congrats!..He looks young.
Congrats to him. Dis is a breath of fresh air cos he is really young. Linda take note!
Great one
Ahn...is it not supposed to be d former ooni's first son?
Oooni! KABIYESI OOOH (To the almighty God though) for not allowing this process t be marred by conflicts and violence.
Wishing him Long Life nd gud health
Good for him
Congratulations your Highness. Long live the King.
Congratulations Boss. Kabiyesi oooo!
Hmmmm. Is this not the owner of Inagbe? With the poor state of Inagbe, expect nothing but low standard in Osun and embezzlement.
Congratulations to him
Seyilicious
Thank God im not in ife now,let them do all the traditional ritual stuff before students return biko!he's a good looking man by the way!
Your highness kabiesi Adele Lori kibata pe else
Congratulations Sir! A well deserved and long awaited Victory!!!
Congrats!
I wish him all d best and God bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Big congrats once again.
Congratulations to him
Congrats to him
Atleast he fine e fit see road well and hope he´s gonna make gooduse of his time
all the best boi
Kabiyesi ooo
Your highness kabiesi Adele Lori kibata pe else
May God bless Him with wisdom of Solomon, strength of David and long life to rule ijmn....
Congratulations ....a great challenge to rule not just ile I've but the Yoruba kingdom..kabiyesi o...Ooni Ooye
Congratulations... May He be blessed with wisdom of Solomon, strength of David and long life to perform the great task....
inaegbe resort owner
Congratulations...
congrat...# inspired by Linda
May God bless Him with wisdom of Solomon, strength of David and long life to rule ijmn....
Congratulations ....a great challenge to rule not just ile I've but the Yoruba kingdom..kabiyesi o...Ooni Ooye
Really nice! Congrats to him....
Congrats to him