Photos: Jide Kosoko joins daughter to celebrate her birthday with orphans
Actor Jide Kosoko joined his daughter, Bidemi who is also an actor, to celebrate her birthday with some orphans yesterday October 24th. Continue to see more photos...
Lindodo, abeg, learn to get ur facts right before u publish them. From d pictures, d children are obviously having down syndromes does that make them orphans? Abeg no kill their papa and their mama o!
42 comments:
God bless him and his family
She pweety.
If she is single I want to marry her
Very thoughtful of them.
God bless una.
His daughter is beautiful and pretty. I wish her all d best and HBD/LLNP.
Happy birthday to her and God bless her good heart. Linda take note!
Congratulations Bidemi, and happy birthday. God bless your neW age.
That's nice
OKORO UPGRADED
so nice of her
That's nice....hbd to her
Solid support system
Happy birthday to her....
Happy birthday to her,Aunty Linda,pls correct your mistake,the picture. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Happy Birthday to her, Omo.to.shan
Awesome. Good to share such a memorable day of your life with the less privileged. God blessings upon you!
Happy birthday to her and may God bless her
#sucre
Happy birthday to her and may God bless her
#sucre
Cool. Hbd to her
#iT wilL oNly gEt beTTer
#it mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Awww! That's very nice of her, I'm thinking of celebrating mine like dis
His daughter is beautiful! Beautiful gesture too.
Bidemi is an actress not actor,aunty Linda is like you need to sleep
All these ppl will buy provision of 20k and go snapping pictures upandan! Bounce abeg! If you want to help pls make it worth it!
HBD to her and God bless her good heart!
Lindodo, abeg, learn to get ur facts right before u publish them. From d pictures, d children are obviously having down syndromes does that make them orphans? Abeg no kill their papa and their mama o!
Wetin dis one carry for head again.
Way to go, nice one, happy birthday pretty, wishing u LLPP.
Olodo, u r d one dat nids d sleep, everybody is an actor, doesn't v 2 do wit bin female or male
Happy birthday to her.. May almighty God bless her too.. Linda, observe carefully
Linda, observe carefully
Amen
Get a good paying job first!
nice of her.
Happy birthday to her
Good one Bidemi more yrs 2 celebrate in gud health. Horginny Said So...
Happy birthday to her
Marry fire, first bring ur money to me first. #lols
I just wonder why you dumb ass ugly mumu always put Linda take note, it's a disgusting way to get distinct. Get a life idiat
Ur fada....how much own u don buy give dem before for ur life....fool
Very good of her, HBD...LLnP