Photos: Bodies of 17 African migrants wash ashore | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

Photos: Bodies of 17 African migrants wash ashore

The bodies of at least 17 illegal African migrants washed ashore in Zliten, 150km east of Tripoli, on Friday night, October 23. See the photos after the cut...

Source: Libya Observer..

32 comments:

All I can say is rip

Ooooooo

Them nor de rest?

May their souls rest in peace

Na wa!
All because of abroad.
Rip to them.

Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to them.

Na wa o! May their souls rest in peace. Although the first pix don't concise with the headline. Linda take note!

NAWA WHO IS CHARGE..ABEG COMMOT THIS PICS..ABI LINDA DON GO NACK AGAIN

JUST ME said...

Na waooh
I must go to abroid syndrome

Heeeiya my dear God. These are people who envisaged a better future across the ocean.

what are this people looking for sef now they have met untimely death if they have stayed in their country probably this wont have happened

OLA LUKAZ said...

YOU GOOOOOOOOOFFFFFFFFFFFFEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TAKE THE PICTURE DOWN.

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Madam Linda are u high on some expensive skunk....

alexandy88 said...

error pix

Hello Linda,The pix in this story is the same as Jide Kosoko and his daughter.

Eya!

Win said...

Linda , please remove the first picture on this post. It's not meant to be there.

This is getting out of hands....may God rest their souls

Learner said...

Kosoko's pic on this one.

Linda watch what you post. Is Jide and all this people washed ashore? Lol 😀😀😀

Eze king said...

Linda it appears u Have d wrong picture attached to this post

Rest in peace to their souls....

Is bad rip to the dead, others who are planing to cut their own life short this should serve has I lesson. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

FOREVER4LIFE said...

Linda, the first Picture here is a picture od Jide kosoko and Daughter, you might want to check it out.

Ermmmmm Aunty Linda . Why do you have that first pic in this story

Na wa oooo

OMG! Another Celebrity Nude photos leaked online,It's Keke Palmer dipping her fingers to her p*ssy(Photos 18+)

Lord have mercy,R.I.P

May their souls RIP

#iT wilL oNly gEt beTTer
#it mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

I have stopped feeling pity for Nigerians who get involved in this crap! They asked for it.