She has been covering her hand since then, lol.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 30 October 2015
Lol. Blac Chyna pretends Future Tattoo isn't real by asking fans to write her name with a sharpie
She has been covering her hand since then, lol.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
52 comments:
So she has fans? Really??? Never knew anybody could like her.
#iT wiLL oNly gEt bETTer
#It MuSt EnD iN prAisE
Cheap publicity
k
OKORO UPGRADED
Why covering it? Ode oshi
Seyilicious
Who's d legend?? Dz pple don craze finsh
Good for her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Bolocks as usual
I dont get the world any more.
I'm not trying to hate but sm1 pls explain sth to me... so blac chyna has fans bcos she used to date an upcoming rapper or bcos she's an ex stripper.
Help me out here?
Like Wat's her day job?
Who cares?!
Crazy lady.
Idle fucks!!...,
See This woman, who is she trying to deceive ?
Na she sabi
Meaning she is a fan of future
She's so screwed up. What a shame!!!
She's so screwed up. Damage control.. What a shame!!!
Make quick money with no stress at all. All u need is ur phone and Internet access. Yeah it's sooo real.click on the link below and thank me later
http://Job4Living.com/?ref=298790
U've got nothing 2 loose! So start clicking!!
SMH, she is so lonely, one taste of a dick she gets a tattoo. She steady catching feelings
Straight face!
IFA hear
www.vabadon.com
Wat.
Mumu someborri! She had better go & draw another tattoo to cover it up. Linda take note!
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
There palava
#emdossupernova
Rubbish dis girl is plain stupid I really wonder if she ain't got no brains
Mtsheeeeew
Foolish woman
Girl u are a big liar
Trying to show case fololishness@d highest pointz....
Lol...all these "known-for-their-ass" celebs sef
JASON DERULO MAY END UP SERVING 8 YEARS IN PRISON - SEE WHY
Big ass Blac Chyna pulling pranks..lol
WATCH AS KANYE WEST'S DAUGHTER, NORTH TELLS PAPARAZZI OFF JUST LIKE HER FATHER
Lmao! Blac shouldn't be stupid. That tatto on her hands isn't a sharpie but real. Mumu. Who's she deceiving?
She is just pretending
MEDICINE AFTER DEATH! Or just still on the matter of the usual self-aggrandizement by humans these days in reaction to the advent of Social Media!
lol. Nice one Blac Chyna
IF YOU ARE A VIRGIN - YOU WOULDN'T HAVE LEARNT THESE 5 LESSONS ABOUT SEX
Nice one Chyna
IF YOU ARE A VIRGIN - YOU WOULDN'T HAVE LEARNT THESE 5 LESSONS ABOUT SEX
Medicine after death. She FFFFd up
Medicine after death
I guess this makes her happy, also I get what she is trying to do, she is trying to let future know that anyone can write and name on the body even if the other party doesn't care or know them!!! What does she have fans for again? Even Amber Rose does something to be popular for?
Lol...her business.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
hahahahaaha see fuckup abeg.
Some agbaya men to will now really write black Chyna on their hand.
Laffing in swahili
What does future use to entice all this women
But even the sharpie ain't real as yours!
She has bn playin u guyz all along.. Dia is notin btw her n Future.. Its all public stunt.. Future got Blac featured in his latest video n dats why ppl tink they ar 2geda.. Chyna is enjoyin d rumour n she decide to play along.. Its all public stunt..
Pls tell them,cos even Linda sef no understand...anytym I luk at ppl's comments here abt chyna's n futur rumour I jst smh cos dey dnt gerrit