Lamar has made a shocking turnaround ... his kidney's have improved so much he'll be off 6 hours of daily dialysis and he won't need a kidney transplant ... TMZ has learned.
We're told the big hurdle for days has been Lamar's kidneys and they've responded so well in the last 48 hours they've moved him from the ICU where he was getting dialysis in a private room.Doctors told Lamar his kidney problems were life-threatening, and they told him they're surprised at the dramatic improvement.
Lamar is on the floor where hospital staff performs physical therapy. We're told Lamar's motor skills are impaired from the strokes, and he'll undergo increasingly rigorous therapy to regain function.
We're told the Kardashians are happy about the news, with one big caveat ... Lamar's now able to make his own decisions, and he hasn't necessarily chosen wisely during the last few months.
56 comments:
I prayed..
Thank God for his miracle...
#abbytohxoft
Wow....that's good news. I hope he doesn't go back to using drugs, because he has been a second chance at life.
Stop all forms of drugs friends, pray for this one and he shall live long. Psalm 57*17
Wow....that's good news. I hope he doesn't go back to using drugs, because he has been a second chance at life.
THANK GOD LESBIANISM SCANDAL ROCKS KOGI UNIVERSITY: SEX VIDEO GOES VIRAL (Download)
I really hope knows what God is doing for him. Awesome!
Hmm!
I wish him all d best and speedy recovery...
Good for the crack head
awww! to God be the glory.
Prayers from his loved ones are seriously working...thank you Jesus!!
Alhamdulillah!
Jesu bu eze
God is awesome. Linda take note!
HALLALUJAH
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
HALLALUJAH
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
Thank God for his life, prayer is the Key and being surrounded with people you love.... stay safe
Good for him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Hmm! You never know what to believe with this reality show people.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
If ds is true den God rily like ds Lamar, miracles do happen... Wow
Thank God for him
#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Good for am
Thank God for his life
Thank God he has recoverd... God be praised though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> ijo oloti: omo akin....
He's so lucky.
Good for him.
I HOPE HE LEARNS FROM THIS....HOPE HE DOES
MISSVEE
Thank God for him!
GOOD FOR HIM I HOPE HE WOULDN'T GO BACK TO DRUGS
Thank God for his life
God actually wants this guy to live, I just hope he makes the best of this opportunity.
Thank God hr escaped death
Godwin!!!
Ode you better thank your God.....oponu
Alaga Ibile of LIB community
Wow! Congratulobia to him. He's a survivor and a winner.
abeg enough of this Lamar stuff. they are more important issues in the world.
Tank u JESUS
GOD is really on his side.
i have no sympathy for this guy, just imagine the number of kids that amount he spent on those drug would have fed. he is lucky to be alive
Variance Analysis Calculation
God has given him a second chance. He should make good use of it
That's God giving him another chance.
God still works miracles
Glory be 2 God
Prayer changes things. I pray he turns a new leaf.
Abeg enough of this drugeee
Seen,
Wow..that's good.
Thank GOD more. Miracles to you lamar
Second chance bro
Good for him.
Thank you dear God.
Great news! God has indeed given this guy anther chance. I pray He finds Jesus..
Thank God for him....