Caitlyn Jenner wears matching PJs with ex-wife Kris & others at Kim's baby shower
She's one of the girls! Caitlyn Jenner showed she's still part of the family as she attended Kim K's luxurious baby shower on Sunday wearing matching striped pajamas. Other Kardashian/Jenner clan and friends were at the shower. More photos after the cut..
See how the girls all accepted her in and doesn't even flinch she's trans?lord!when will Nigerians get to this level of liberalness and civilization? Beautiful family! Pro-cait
Onyx or whatever you say your name is. Your prayer will never be answered. That level of liberalization or what do you call it will never come to Nigeria. Yes, because a male that transitioned or changed himself to a woman is telling God that He does not know what He's doing. So we are ok the way God created us. We do not want to be male today and female tomorrow or female today and male tomorrow. Do you hear me?
This is not civilization....he is a walking abomination...God makes one a female for one reason and male for it's own specific reason. Kartrashians are just that white trash. They are parents of Jezebel. Money doesn't equal happiness. It is infact love. love conquers all. I don't think they still got it. Their glory is fading and I've never thought it is classy to be primiscous. Ugh! Overly primiscuous thotless thots. Ladies keep your legs closed. Please stop it with all this kartrashian news so sick and tired of their plastic Elmo faces. Hiss!
That Onyx boy should shut the hell up if he has nothing reasonable to say,,mtcheww,the sight of this Caitlin/Bruce Jenner gets me irritated,, anyway safe deliver to madam Kim.
74 comments:
Oyibo people sed
Good for them
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
See how the girls all accepted her in and doesn't even flinch she's trans?lord!when will Nigerians get to this level of liberalness and civilization? Beautiful family! Pro-cait
Hmmmmm...
I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. Safe delivery in advance to Kim K.
Lovely every1 wearing d same pj...looks good
Lol 2 women cait and kris, this is funny choi
That vuvuzela P guy
OK oo
Where did the camera man hide himself snapping? Lol nice outfit, something really different
cait or bruce,lol....former hubby n daddy
Everything about him is still man, the only thing that changed in him is his name, confuse old goat.
Dis man can never be like a woman, no woman figure at all , Oyinbo una dey try but God pass una,change her voice to sound like a woman .
And how this take concern us?
Ex-wife lol
Hahaha funny bunch.
For some odd reasons,i hardly take this family serious
Lol. A man in the midst of girls. Sure his having d time of his life
Moni is gud oooo
Dis man would not sit down one place. Very uguly she man.
MTCHEEEEOOOOUUUU!
These paparazi them climb tree or what
***LIBER FInEST***
MTCHEEEEOOOOUUUU!
Family is everything
Ode baba
I will keep saying this, Shame on that man, him and that his big ugly mouth!!!
Unity
All this paparazzi eh...na from top they dey take pic again?
Seyilicious
These guys tho...
E get as dem just take dey live their life
Bruce is indeed a stupid man
This man sef
Lmao like serious Men do attend baby showers?
Ife ifele! Tueeh!
Nigerians, copy cat! I know they would copy this Pjs during Baby shower!
Bruce pls hid, you are not a woman...
Rubbish, I love Everyone aside from than Man that isn't being himself
Nice one. Safe delivery in advance.
A man is a man no matter what
Www.adenegift.Com
Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!
So dis is the newest trend now, pajamas at a baby's shower.
Hmmmmm
happy family, with two mother.lol
There life there wahala
Lost goat. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Bollocks
TWO MOTHERS INDEED😅
I love dis pple simple life
Indi ara!
okay seen.
Lol, north is crying and running away from bruce/cait..eya,they wan kill d poor baby with confusion
We know say you no well so no disturb urself
Lol! Ppl in Nig too will start wearing pyjamas for baby shower..
Nice family
You call that civilization???? It obvious that you definitely need Jesus.
Onyx or whatever you say your name is. Your prayer will never be answered. That level of liberalization or what do you call it will never come to Nigeria. Yes, because a male that transitioned or changed himself to a woman is telling God that He does not know what He's doing. So we are ok the way God created us. We do not want to be male today and female tomorrow or female today and male tomorrow. Do you hear me?
Bruce Bruce
So u can hv ur freedom abi?
Good for them... dee
Birds of the same feeder. Go an hang ur self it will never be like this in our 9ja
See where the paparazzi stay they snap.. lmao!
*"Cait", the only "woman" there without a WOMB=TOMB
*Cait, the white-washed TOMB*
Dead man walking!!!
Kim looks like a bag of beans
This is not civilization....he is a walking abomination...God makes one a female for one reason and male for it's own specific reason. Kartrashians are just that white trash. They are
parents of Jezebel. Money doesn't equal happiness. It is infact love. love conquers all. I don't think they still got it. Their glory is fading and I've never thought it is classy to be primiscous. Ugh! Overly primiscuous thotless thots. Ladies keep your legs closed. Please stop it with all this kartrashian news so sick and tired of their plastic Elmo faces. Hiss!
Wow! Good to see Kim.K heavily pregnant tho *SMH* kardashians always bailing
He'll Awaitz him sowie her...Lolz#
Yes he is
looks like this pix was taken by a spy and without their consent!
She's still a man. All I see is Bruce!
Who dey stop u from been a trans mumu?
Good for them....
Filthy stupid asswipe.... Making his money though
Nice..