Caitlyn Jenner wears matching PJs with ex-wife Kris & others at Kim's baby shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 October 2015

Caitlyn Jenner wears matching PJs with ex-wife Kris & others at Kim's baby shower

She's one of the girls! Caitlyn Jenner showed she's still part of the family as she attended Kim K's luxurious baby shower on Sunday wearing matching striped pajamas. Other Kardashian/Jenner clan and friends were at the shower. More photos after the cut..

74 comments:

Oyibo people sed

Good for them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

See how the girls all accepted her in and doesn't even flinch she's trans?lord!when will Nigerians get to this level of liberalness and civilization? Beautiful family! Pro-cait

Hmmmmm...

I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. Safe delivery in advance to Kim K.

Lovely every1 wearing d same pj...looks good

Lol 2 women cait and kris, this is funny choi

That vuvuzela P guy

OK oo

Where did the camera man hide himself snapping? Lol nice outfit, something really different

fairyneky said...

cait or bruce,lol....former hubby n daddy

Everything about him is still man, the only thing that changed in him is his name, confuse old goat.

Dis man can never be like a woman, no woman figure at all , Oyinbo una dey try but God pass una,change her voice to sound like a woman .

And how this take concern us?

Ex-wife lol

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Hahaha funny bunch.
For some odd reasons,i hardly take this family serious

PURPLE said...

Lol. A man in the midst of girls. Sure his having d time of his life

Moni is gud oooo

onomebonny said...

Dis man would not sit down one place. Very uguly she man.

MTCHEEEEOOOOUUUU!

These paparazi them climb tree or what

***LIBER FInEST***

MTCHEEEEOOOOUUUU!

Family is everything

Dave Mide said...

Ode baba

Science Student said...

I will keep saying this, Shame on that man, him and that his big ugly mouth!!!

Unity

Ada Anthony said...

seyi crown said...

All this paparazzi eh...na from top they dey take pic again?

Seyilicious

Admin said...

These guys tho...
E get as dem just take dey live their life

Bruce is indeed a stupid man

This man sef

Emeka Vertigo said...

Lmao like serious Men do attend baby showers?

Ife ifele! Tueeh!

Lukman said...

Nigerians, copy cat! I know they would copy this Pjs during Baby shower!

Bruce pls hid, you are not a woman...

Northern Princess 7 said...

Rubbish, I love Everyone aside from than Man that isn't being himself

Nice one. Safe delivery in advance.

A man is a man no matter what
Www.adenegift.Com

Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

TES said...

So dis is the newest trend now, pajamas at a baby's shower.
Hmmmmm

joyous babe said...

happy family, with two mother.lol

bell said...

There life there wahala

Lost goat. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Bollocks

OMOBOLANLE said...

TWO MOTHERS INDEED😅

I love dis pple simple life

Indi ara!

okay seen.

Lol, north is crying and running away from bruce/cait..eya,they wan kill d poor baby with confusion

We know say you no well so no disturb urself

Lol! Ppl in Nig too will start wearing pyjamas for baby shower..

chommy said...

Nice family

You call that civilization???? It obvious that you definitely need Jesus.

Mummy Prince said...

Onyx or whatever you say your name is. Your prayer will never be answered. That level of liberalization or what do you call it will never come to Nigeria. Yes, because a male that transitioned or changed himself to a woman is telling God that He does not know what He's doing. So we are ok the way God created us. We do not want to be male today and female tomorrow or female today and male tomorrow. Do you hear me?

Bruce Bruce

So u can hv ur freedom abi?

Good for them... dee

Birds of the same feeder. Go an hang ur self it will never be like this in our 9ja

Black Belle said...

See where the paparazzi stay they snap.. lmao!

*"Cait", the only "woman" there without a WOMB=TOMB
*Cait, the white-washed TOMB*
Dead man walking!!!

I'm far frm usual said...

Kim looks like a bag of beans

This is not civilization....he is a walking abomination...God makes one a female for one reason and male for it's own specific reason. Kartrashians are just that white trash. They are
parents of Jezebel. Money doesn't equal happiness. It is infact love. love conquers all. I don't think they still got it. Their glory is fading and I've never thought it is classy to be primiscous. Ugh! Overly primiscuous thotless thots. Ladies keep your legs closed. Please stop it with all this kartrashian news so sick and tired of their plastic Elmo faces. Hiss!

Fortune obulor said...

Wow! Good to see Kim.K heavily pregnant tho *SMH* kardashians always bailing

Adedox said...

He'll Awaitz him sowie her...Lolz#

Yes he is

VERSACE said...

looks like this pix was taken by a spy and without their consent!

She's still a man. All I see is Bruce!

Who dey stop u from been a trans mumu?

Good for them....

That Onyx boy should shut the hell up if he has nothing reasonable to say,,mtcheww,the sight of this Caitlin/Bruce Jenner gets me irritated,, anyway safe deliver to madam Kim.

Filthy stupid asswipe.... Making his money though

Nice..