Members of the the Bring Back Our Girls Group yesterday October 28th attended the burial ceremony of one of their members, late Elvis Iyorngurum, who died on 14th October, 2015, at Benue State University Teaching Hospital, Makurdi. May his soul rest in peace. More pics after the cut...
A good man goes home, I will miss you so much Elvis, I've never met any youth with a passion for the Nigerian dream like yours. You were a great humanist, you fought for your kind. May God rest you Elvis.
30 comments:
Rip
May his soul rest in peace...
Hmm! Ho did he die? May his soul rest in peace.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
HMMMMM
AUNTY LINDA........
RIP Elvis
Rip
Quite sad
Dust to dust!
MAy his soul rest in peace.
May his soul continue to RIP.....Amen
May his soul rest in peace.
Amen
#It WiLL OnLy Get BeTTer
#It MuSt EnD iN PrAise
A good man goes home, I will miss you so much Elvis, I've never met any youth with a passion for the Nigerian dream like yours.
You were a great humanist, you fought for your kind.
May God rest you Elvis.
Fought good fight may God rest his soul. Amen
May his soul RIP
Rip..... #NowPlaying>> ije love: psquare...
Today, I break every curse in your life that has tried to quiet the greatness of your destiny that is living on the inside of you.
Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
BLOG. So this one na association abi. Anyways, may his out rest I peace.
RIP and respect to the dead, stay strong the loved ones
They have fulfilled their mission of BBOG hence no more rallies/seminar/campaign.
He who make destruction to gain success will surely meet destruction at the verge of their own success.
Rest on
Rip to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
RIP.. # inspired by Linda
Nawaoh. May his soul rest in peace
R.I.P young man.