May her soul rest in peace Amen.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 6 September 2015
Wife of former Enugu governor, Chimaroke Nnamani dies at 47
May her soul rest in peace Amen.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
81 comments:
May her soul RIP
And now her watch is ended.
RIP!
Amen
Hey, COME ON! I know you're out there, I can't possibly be the only one, try something crazy. HIT ME UP!
Lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com
FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT COUGARS ONLY! NO REALLY.
Money ain't everytin. May her soul RIP. Amen
May her soul R.I.P.
Linda's Husband says so via NOKIA C1
May her soul rest in perfect peace
Rest in peace
Linda u self u said wife of enugu state and u didn't post her pix instead u posted chimaroke's pix... RIP to her
Rest in peace
May her soul rest in peace.
RIP ma'am
Wow, dats quite young. RIP
Rip
Aw... rest in peace.
Rip
ooooo...May her soul rest in peace...Amen
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
That's like over a month ago! May her soul Rest In Peace......Amen.
Awwwwww...she's a good fighter. May God rest her soul
Finally they succeeded in killing her.. Ok o! God is watching..ðŸ˜. RIP woman
Too sad. May she rest in peace. She tried.
Damn.....so sad....RIP Nnnenna.......but ur husband killed like hundreds of ppl, during his time as governor
Finally, Chimaroke Nnamani I hope you are happy now!
Rip
Enugu state never had a first lady during his Tenure,may her soul rest in peace.
That's so sad
nwanyi sleep bikonu, rip to her. linda extend i'll rather be self made to guys too nah
Rest in peace
Oh my school's proprietor?!! Noooo
Amen. but na our money kill die and na so all of them go die jeje
Oh my God,RIP 2 d died.
Rip ma
Oh so sad! May her soul Rip. She was such a good woman, never supported bad thing. Rest wit d Lord
evil man.... he killed my uncle. chimaroke is diabolic and wicked....no peace for him
Shet!
Rip
How that one take concern her? Arikwa!
Choi! Thank God oh! Ezee mu mgbo aa!
Rest her soul!
Keep quiet woman
People sef.
Ohh death! RIP woman
Did Enugu state had first lady during his tenure? Sickle cell, she tried to live this long. God loved her but its time to go. RIP MAM.
Eyah, rip ma
Nawaoooo, RIP
By they you mean the sickle cell right. Please move with this they business. Unless you were among them, how you take know?
May her soul rest in perfect peace.AMEN
Is she not done wit mental issues? RIP
As you've succeeded in letting your thoughts kill you.
Nigerians and local things... Someone died in a US hospital and some people are here insinuating that she was killed.. Psciew!
May her soul rest in perfect peace
Lord pls grant her family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to her.
Eyah.may he soul rest in peace in Jesus name.amen!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
hearing it now, rest in peace
its ok
Go and hustle! Stop looking for free money.
re u not reading at alll . who killed her pls
was it the first wife or the one he married when he became the GOVERNOR?
47? That's too young though i don't trust nwoke ojoooaaa. RIP to the dead.
May r gentle soul RIP
Rest in peace
Lol. That man is trouble
Rest in peace ma
ok rest in peace
May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
U can't spell. What are u doing on social media. Rip to d died. What?
May her gentle soul rest in peace. Amen
Can't you use make use of your dumb brain and put Ur finger away rather than typing rubbish?
Hahahahahaha!
I Love LIB.
You can't have a bad day reading these comments.
Did Enugu state have... not had
Oh! No my Ebeano brother, take heart. May her soul rest in peace.
May her soul and souls of all the faithfuls departed through the mercy of God rest in peace, Amen!
It's a sad story. R.I.P
R.I.P
All this foolish readers on this blog saying things dey dnt knw