Wife of former Enugu governor, Chimaroke Nnamani dies at 47 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 September 2015

Wife of former Enugu governor, Chimaroke Nnamani dies at 47

Wife of Former Governor Chimaroke Nnamani of Enugu State, Nnenna Agnes Nnamani has died at the age of 47. A statement by Dan Nwomeh, the media aide to the former governor, says Nnenna died following complications from sickle cell disease and cerebral aneurysm at a Florida Hospital in the US on Friday September 4th.

May her soul rest in peace Amen.

81 comments:

May her soul RIP

Ladun Liadi said...

And now her watch is ended.

RIP!

Amen

Ladun Liadi said...

Hey, COME ON! I know you're out there, I can't possibly be the only one, try something crazy. HIT ME UP!
Lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com
FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT COUGARS ONLY! NO REALLY.

Money ain't everytin. May her soul RIP. Amen

May her soul R.I.P.

Linda's Husband says so via NOKIA C1

May her soul rest in perfect peace

AdaJesus said...

Rest in peace

Linda u self u said wife of enugu state and u didn't post her pix instead u posted chimaroke's pix... RIP to her

AdaJesus said...

Rest in peace

May her soul rest in peace.

RIP ma'am

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, dats quite young. RIP

Rip

Aw... rest in peace.

Rip

ooooo...May her soul rest in peace...Amen

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

That's like over a month ago! May her soul Rest In Peace......Amen.

Awwwwww...she's a good fighter. May God rest her soul

Finally they succeeded in killing her.. Ok o! God is watching..😭. RIP woman

Amy said...

Too sad. May she rest in peace. She tried.

Damn.....so sad....RIP Nnnenna.......but ur husband killed like hundreds of ppl, during his time as governor

Finally, Chimaroke Nnamani I hope you are happy now!

Rip

Enugu state never had a first lady during his Tenure,may her soul rest in peace.

That's so sad

C'LORD said...

nwanyi sleep bikonu, rip to her. linda extend i'll rather be self made to guys too nah

Rest in peace

Victor said...

Oh my school's proprietor?!! Noooo

Amen. but na our money kill die and na so all of them go die jeje

Oh my God,RIP 2 d died.

Amaka.u.l said...

Rip ma

Andy de don said...

Oh so sad! May her soul Rip. She was such a good woman, never supported bad thing. Rest wit d Lord

evil man.... he killed my uncle. chimaroke is diabolic and wicked....no peace for him

Shet!

Rip

How that one take concern her? Arikwa!

Choi! Thank God oh! Ezee mu mgbo aa!

Rest her soul!

Keep quiet woman

People sef.

Ohh death! RIP woman

Did Enugu state had first lady during his tenure? Sickle cell, she tried to live this long. God loved her but its time to go. RIP MAM.

Eyah, rip ma

Nawaoooo, RIP

By they you mean the sickle cell right. Please move with this they business. Unless you were among them, how you take know?

May her soul rest in perfect peace.AMEN

Is she not done wit mental issues? RIP

As you've succeeded in letting your thoughts kill you.

Naijarian said...

Nigerians and local things... Someone died in a US hospital and some people are here insinuating that she was killed.. Psciew!

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

May her soul rest in perfect peace

Lord pls grant her family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to her.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Eyah.may he soul rest in peace in Jesus name.amen!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Amycool cyril said...

hearing it now, rest in peace

osangaope said...

its ok

Lady pisces said...

Go and hustle! Stop looking for free money.

re u not reading at alll . who killed her pls

was it the first wife or the one he married when he became the GOVERNOR?

Anonymous Personified said...

47? That's too young though i don't trust nwoke ojoooaaa. RIP to the dead.

May r gentle soul RIP

Rest in peace

Lol. That man is trouble

Rest in peace ma

ok rest in peace

May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

U can't spell. What are u doing on social media. Rip to d died. What?

May her gentle soul rest in peace. Amen

Can't you use make use of your dumb brain and put Ur finger away rather than typing rubbish?

Hahahahahaha!
I Love LIB.
You can't have a bad day reading these comments.

Did Enugu state have... not had

Endydecency said...

Oh! No my Ebeano brother, take heart. May her soul rest in peace.

May her soul and souls of all the faithfuls departed through the mercy of God rest in peace, Amen!

On Point Naija Media said...

It's a sad story. R.I.P

Evans Organics said...

It's a sad story. R.I.P

Evans Organics said...

R.I.P

All this foolish readers on this blog saying things dey dnt knw