TF? As seen in Victoria Island this evening (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 September 2015

TF? As seen in Victoria Island this evening (photos)

The guy was seen actually using his bare hands. My goodness! Another photo after the cut...

62 comments:

He is on a suicide mission

This country really sound so funny

Northern Princess 7 said...

If it shockes him and he died naw, people will start blaming Buhari for it, Omotola will go and announce it on Twitter.. that man deserves to be locked up.for 24 hrs...Risking his life

Aren't we used to dis?

Mayb he is ready to die

He's a super human.

MicahJnr said...

Lol. Death 💀 dey call am.

Jazz

Dude is feeling like Bruce lee....

Hmmmmm...

Dis is wht I call unprofessional act and conduct which can lead to loss of life. Wht a shame and pity.

Maybe electric current doesn't affect him. :-)

Lolx... When light no dey what do yu expect.....

The yellow helmet will protect him . Or maybe he is immune to 5000 volts .

Let me say my RIP to him now as I may not remember to say it when it happens. My guy, may your soul RIP in advance.

Abegi o! I can't shout biko. Linda take note!

Ehnn leave am Na,him know no say he go use protective gloves,aniwaiz his plate of vewiiii hot beans.

Working on electric poles is dangerous on it own....bare hands?

lami said...

This is how they start, if anything happens to them they will claim witch craft.

Na today??? My guy is absolutely confident that THERE IS NEVER LIGHT

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Very Professional...another reason why there is interrupted power supply.

Interesting..

**Good moral**

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Illiteracy!

Two things!!! either the guy is on a suicide mission or he knows that light no de dey for Naija electric wires.

Hehehe prays he don't fall on one of those cars o! Cos those drivers ready sing "tony tetulla" u don jam my car is a rekpete lol

Aunty linda biko

Nawa ooo

Nawa ooo

Lol....normal thing

Hian! its a normal sight in Nigeria, I even thought he climbed the pole without a ladder.

Good 4 him

SMURF said...

Well he is preparing to die na!! Doesn't he know the right thing.

andre kelvin said...

Lol Talent

There's no current on that pole now. Else, he wouldn't live to tell the story. That's a very crazy and stupid thing to do.

Either death dey call am or he's so sure light won't come

A nepa official died at Ijanikin cos of something like this today. When will they learn

Ogienagbon Gboyega said...

D man in dis pixs is either 1 of d 2. It's either d pwer on d transmission line has bin switch off 4rm dia sub-statn or him b 'Sango' pickin.

Opeyemi said...

him believe him okumbo.....

***Dahenriez***

him believe him okumbo.....

***Dahenriez***

Nigerians no dey learn sha

Amy said...

Onwu na egbu nwa nkita anaghi ekwe ya nu isi nsi.

Danny Cruz said...

Make una leave am. Wen nepa bring lyt d guy go leave ladder jump down. Yeye nepa man.

Odeishi....

Com' on as a safety personnel I am this is absolutely wrong and the company he is working with need to be interrogated. How can one puts his life at risk in this manner??? People don't really learn from previous occurrence.

#Dakinzz

Superman!

This one na small

Helmet to cover head but no hand glove... d guy hand s na insulator. D head is more precious

God be wif him.. .

Linda take biro

Son of the Devil!

bummyla said...

play with his life! http://www.bummyla.com

My sister, please where did you download the sound?

Lol@download sound

power lines have switches, when maintenance is carried out they switch off the lines so no current flows through

law abiding citizen said...

never judge a book by its cover they say...but nigga, whatever it is that made u hang up there with no work gloves, u got balls mahn

Pls go to www.nigeria sound.dats all

hummmmmm

hummmmm