If it shockes him and he died naw, people will start blaming Buhari for it, Omotola will go and announce it on Twitter.. that man deserves to be locked up.for 24 hrs...Risking his life
Com' on as a safety personnel I am this is absolutely wrong and the company he is working with need to be interrogated. How can one puts his life at risk in this manner??? People don't really learn from previous occurrence.
62 comments:
He is on a suicide mission
This country really sound so funny
If it shockes him and he died naw, people will start blaming Buhari for it, Omotola will go and announce it on Twitter.. that man deserves to be locked up.for 24 hrs...Risking his life
Aren't we used to dis?
Mayb he is ready to die
He's a super human.
Lol. Death 💀 dey call am.
Jazz
Dude is feeling like Bruce lee....
Hmmmmm...
Dis is wht I call unprofessional act and conduct which can lead to loss of life. Wht a shame and pity.
Maybe electric current doesn't affect him. :-)
Lolx... When light no dey what do yu expect.....
The yellow helmet will protect him . Or maybe he is immune to 5000 volts .
Let me say my RIP to him now as I may not remember to say it when it happens. My guy, may your soul RIP in advance.
Abegi o! I can't shout biko. Linda take note!
Ehnn leave am Na,him know no say he go use protective gloves,aniwaiz his plate of vewiiii hot beans.
Working on electric poles is dangerous on it own....bare hands?
This is how they start, if anything happens to them they will claim witch craft.
Na today??? My guy is absolutely confident that THERE IS NEVER LIGHT
Very Professional...another reason why there is interrupted power supply.
Interesting..
**Good moral**
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Illiteracy!
Two things!!! either the guy is on a suicide mission or he knows that light no de dey for Naija electric wires.
Hehehe prays he don't fall on one of those cars o! Cos those drivers ready sing "tony tetulla" u don jam my car is a rekpete lol
Aunty linda biko
Nawa ooo
Nawa ooo
Lol....normal thing
Hian! its a normal sight in Nigeria, I even thought he climbed the pole without a ladder.
Good 4 him
Well he is preparing to die na!! Doesn't he know the right thing.
Lol Talent
There's no current on that pole now. Else, he wouldn't live to tell the story. That's a very crazy and stupid thing to do.
Either death dey call am or he's so sure light won't come
A nepa official died at Ijanikin cos of something like this today. When will they learn
D man in dis pixs is either 1 of d 2. It's either d pwer on d transmission line has bin switch off 4rm dia sub-statn or him b 'Sango' pickin.
him believe him okumbo.....
***Dahenriez***
him believe him okumbo.....
***Dahenriez***
Nigerians no dey learn sha
Onwu na egbu nwa nkita anaghi ekwe ya nu isi nsi.
Make una leave am. Wen nepa bring lyt d guy go leave ladder jump down. Yeye nepa man.
Odeishi....
Com' on as a safety personnel I am this is absolutely wrong and the company he is working with need to be interrogated. How can one puts his life at risk in this manner??? People don't really learn from previous occurrence.
#Dakinzz
Superman!
This one na small
Helmet to cover head but no hand glove... d guy hand s na insulator. D head is more precious
God be wif him.. .
Linda take biro
Son of the Devil!
play with his life! http://www.bummyla.com
My sister, please where did you download the sound?
Lol@download sound
power lines have switches, when maintenance is carried out they switch off the lines so no current flows through
never judge a book by its cover they say...but nigga, whatever it is that made u hang up there with no work gloves, u got balls mahn
Pls go to www.nigeria sound.dats all
hummmmmm
hummmmm