Say what? Man spends N5million on drinks in a Lagos club (see receipt) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 July 2015

Say what? Man spends N5million on drinks in a Lagos club (see receipt)

A popular South Africa-based Nigerian man called King Jide aka the Mayor of Capetown spent N5million on 30 Ace of Spades and 1 Dom Perignon at Cova lounge in Lagos last Sunday June 29th and one of his buddies shared the receipt on instagram. Ha! See a pic of the man after the cut...

That's him in dreads

328 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 328 of 328

dem dey follow dz 1 o

Sir K said...

Haba, what nonsense, agreed it's his money but no need showing off in country where plenty are suffering. What a shame. I hope what he does is LEGIT!!!

Eva said...

Wow....such a folish way of spending money....wen there are thousands dat cant afford a meal.... useless.....

Mo said...

oga o! 5 Million in one nite? pls the armed robbers that robbed Ikorodu last week, was anyone of them od dreads?

I remember folks who can't pay their fees. Well it is his wealth to do as he pleases

Goats! Have you ever seen Dangote Lavish money in such stupendous manner? Money you should use ot invest, you're spending on Alcohol. How does this increase you?

Get your damn priorities man!

What is his source of income? This happens only when your money comes dubiously

ojay said...

finally, na still piss him go piss am commot abi?

Nah God go punish him Generation..... hundreds of people are in the NORTH dying with Hunger, only for this BASTARD to come up here and show off what he spent in a night club.... Dagogo AKA Black Jesus that spent 3 Million in a club some yrs back 'WHERE IS HE TODAY'? and am sure this can not be a LEGIT MONEY and u squander it like that.... FOOLISH MAN.

Wow...spend it cos it's your money

**dahenriez**

He looks like a thief and behave like one.. he just put himself on the EFCC watchlist congrats

Of all people I was hoping not the dreads. Abegi, 419 tins

Mayor and his crazy hair. Dude got excess funds but wont barb or shave. 5m in one night. 30 ace? Hallelujah.

Gold said...

Who knows how he got his money? He doesn't look like a "chop money" to me.

What is this?

F**k all the commas !!!!!!!!!

Lip sealed

*DEW*

Unique Bee said...

Am sure he will be regetting by now...

Unique Bee said...

Am sure he will be regretting by now....

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

To think he's looking so unkempt
Money talking

What is his business, and
How much tax did he pay last year?

Drug pusher

Spending money

This guy most definitely into the drug business. Dats some reckless ass spending. Anyways I guess he is obeying the proverb if you got it spend it. Mc galaxy even mentioned him in one of his tracks titled sekem!

That's his priority, we all have ours. Money that can transform the lives of some families. #DiarisGod

He is not working for that money. That's all I can say.

He couldn't spend some of the money to groom his hair? heck, groom his whole person sef!! looking like idoti there. Nonsense & Ingredients.

-BabyDee

He needs to spend some of that money on a makeover

ogeee said...

God hv mercy while am here begging for 100k for something

whoops... are u hosting Obama?

Yahooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

...and he looks unkempt

all dese guys are always rich n ugly! Yyyyyy???

You saying Don P cost more than ace of spades? 1 Don P 500k and 30 ace of spades 4.5million? Its just doesnt make any sense!!

Publicity Stunt. The damn club doesnt even have 30 bttls of Ace in stock.

deji said...

He will soon fade away soon na today

Blood of God...
5m on Alc in One 9t... "eyes popping"
W.T.F
Please, who ever knows this dude should pass dis Msg On 2 him " he should locate me and bless me with 1m bikonu "... heheheh
A whole 5m.. Goshhhhh
I wonder how much he has left in his account.. he should b a billionaire then... "raises eyebrows"

That's another form of stupidity. 5M will feed alot of homeless children for crying out loud

Issorait. Hope he pays his tithe

Till they catch him with drugs or whatever in some country. Then it becomes the nations problem. No hard working person with legit money spends so frivolously.

Look how tattered he look

Money miss road

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Numerouno Princess said...

Na wa oh+ he looks tattered

He will soon go broke.

RUBBISH . ABSOLUTE RUBBISH.

Foolishness on its highest level

This ode no fear kidnappers..hmm..

Good 4 him

dorothy said...

So ugly bt pocket fine . Lmao

Thank u very much, sabi na 5m u take play so, may almight add more 2 u

Chinko Berry said...

Yahoo plus

anonymous said...

He is definitely into illegal biz of some sort. See his looks.

Drug money
No hardworking person spends like this
Wasteful spending
Not impressed. He is spiritually poor

jslimz said...

Hope he's not dealing drugs

Clesrly he doesnt have his priorities in the right order. He should have used the money to sort out his dreads

Does he not know he needs some of those money to take care of that dirty hair?

WHICH WORK HIM DE DO WITH THAT KIND DRED LOCKS????

favouralldway said...

What a waste!

D guy mc galaxy mentioned in his hit sekem song. Dude is d brain behind his south African video shoot. 2AFF9369

Name your mama be were with fake blonde!

How did he obtain the money then if he never worked for it? Pls substantiate, miss senseless

Agreed and disagreed if it was a birthday celebration for a friend of his.

Nky said...

how can someone spend 5 million on just drinks? he should try and spend another 5 million on the needy..

Do you mean the pix or himself? Have you seen him physically? Am sure you would be falling off ya heels when you meet the man n grow sensibility

Agreed and disagreed not when you're spending to celebrate a friend's birthday

hmm mayor king of wire fraud friend to opa6ix,hush,baddyosha and yoya the king of american tax fraud.by the hay the cops are searching for the king of american tax fraud himself along with his friends in atl though they were in naijeria now hiding.it is a matter of time

Not this one, you have no damn clue

Better than you that looks way lower than a cess pool without hope, lol!

Linda tis is yoya and not major ooo he is a yahoo only boy that did dreads.his IG nane is @princeyoya and the yankee fbi are looking for him and his friends currently

THIS IS YAHOO MONEY AND THAt DUDE IS PRINCE YOYA OF ATLANTA THE TAX LORD

Have u seen him physically? Have you seen what celebrities look like in pics during and after heavy celebration before shower? Truly, you are so unkept and brainless without vision

That is not yoya oo mumu yoya fine pass this ugly guy moreover yoya is not based in south africa but yankee though he is on a coded fbi wanted list

Define a mad man and define yourself, am sure majority would agree, you are one but psychotic at the same time!

He's most likely one of the bank robbers of d recent ikorodu bank robbery.d police shld take him in 4?ning...well if dis was a sane country*sigh*

Substantiate! Na poverty go strike you dead when u dey jealous in this manner. Una never go reach money for life as you dey chase am!

Pix fit be ugly, no be d man! I Don see am, na fine man with great charisma n good heart!

A crazy Man in another man country. Xenophobia dat 4rm dere

How u know? What do u know about this dada? This one no be one wey make dreads I. Firstly see the man physically before u go throw comments, find out about his business before u go evaluate! U can d kind wey bible say for proverbs that it's of no use to argue with a fool. You just displayed your ignorance and foolishness

I know this man, this man na CEO in oil and gas company and this man not get no contract with Nigeria govt. All his income na foreign contracts so no one go talk say he still any funds from our nnpc etc. Good question. I no go reveal his complete name but if you Google d man, u go curse everyone that wrote negatively on him o.

Your self dey ill

Money speaks

D mayor of cape town sekem

They look like rogues to me though...

U spends 5M in 1 day while someone can't boost of #150 normal daily food , n u plan 2 to 2 heaven...smh...who u wan go see there???

whats the daily limits on POS...NA LIE

Only 5million Naira and they are boasting God punish them....5million only 150k for Ace dats so cheap tho abeg if una no see food chop make una go tell God and free the guy.....E lo rojo yin fun Olorun!!!!!still spent 2m @ every club I visited the Friday b4 Ramadan went to abt 6clubs and ordinary 5m una dey cry choi too much suffer head for these blog oooo

As far as Onyx is concerned anything is ok so long as the person is not Igbo.

Shut up!

He's a very mighty dread.

Nuff respect!

nolly said...

Bro live ur life, I do not care how u got ur money, flex on, God Make U Bigger (GMUB) I hope I can spend on like you, I have only been able to spend # 1 million a night... Bro u rock, enjoy who cares

N*ggaz need to growup and cover our Drug A**. Few days from now EFCC will be at ur doorstep. I hope you'll av proof as to where you get that money from. Alhaji Gay no go save you! Buhari don talk am say anybody wey do pass himself go define him wealth. U de live flashy life, but your mama de soak akamu *Olamide's voice*

nolly said...

Can't u see, he is holding $ dollars, what the need for POS,.... poverty spray u

eugenejefu@gmail.com said...

visit www.sosaidcharityhome.org today to donate to the less privileged, they need your assistance.

God Bless us all

eugenejefu@gmail.com

nolly said...

Bad belle

EFCC said...

Ge ra ra hia! Ur broke, quit being fake. You spent 12M right? Do the math on yourself. If you ever spent above 3M in any club here in Lagos be it on the Island or the Mainland whichever, someone who is a witness will tell someone who will tell someone and I bet you won't be blowing your trumpet urself dude! Your fake as FatJoe!. I bet you are the type of dude who is into $500-$1000 cheap scams

nolly said...

How much u done spend? In your own little income.. bad belle

nolly said...

See ur teeth like my Dog teeth, Azzim

nolly said...

EFCC done bath?

nolly said...

Shut up

nolly said...

God Make U Bigger (GMUB) u appreciate good things and good things will come to u

nolly said...

You go and scam, if it is easy. Big azzim

5m on drinks! Smh....

Looks like evil spirit, very dirty looking... Sekem master mentioned his name in his music

tobi said...

Wow, jst like that.. Linda help me pls. I have a business idea,the plan is out but there is no cash to start up.. needing btw 10-15 million.. any one who can invest wnt regret it.. here is my email address if any potential investor is interested. Gesther89@yahoo.com. Tenk u.

Wire money at work

My marriage money oh.....Jesus!!!!

CORRECT!!!

FabulousFem said...

NOT NEW, WAS IN A CLUB WHERE THEY SPENT TWICE OF THIS AMOUNT AND HEAVEN DIDNT FELL. Only that its crazy tho...

all are vanity upon vanity. Repent now Mr. Jide and caucuses and give you life to Christ before it is too late. God has not bless you to waste resources because He who has given you this money is never a waster check all through out the creation all things where carried out in moderate. Moreover, the Bible says that only a fool gives a man hard drink. Jesus loves you.

I just wanted to see the foolish man's face.....mcwwwwww

solankewole said...

Nonsense

In this new month of July, may your enemies be confused like APC, slow like
Buhari and rejected like Tinubu/Amechi.
While your enemies are gathering against you like Ahmed Lawan & Co...may
God enthrone you like Saraki, decorate you like Dogara and single you out like
Ekweremadu.

OMG!!Wowo.com . He looks dirty.

Yokolo said...

Am very sure that he have a limited time to live that's why he is ravishing money just like that, or he just hit the money not knowing what to do with it, Am sure he will still returned where he started from, poverty.

@Miss Prada, Miss Fake prada, why prada wanna be? Are you ashamed of ya self? Look at ya self in the mirror before u go call that man were! This man na pure dada n no need for him to borrow Brazilian hair and hire coloring to enhance beauty! See dis man physical n u go melt! Ashewo!

@angel eyes, na confirm say you be blind angel of the he'll o. How u go be angel eyes n not see the natural creature? Na was for ya devil o

@lwkmd_naija, u be shallow fool o without vision. I sabi this CEO of an oil n gas company, na poverty go strike u dead

@ed dream, you no be dreams o, na nitrate dey worry you.

@emmysags, are you kept to define another man as unkept? Why u no put ya picture make we see if u be natural persob or creepy Crawley

Why u no put ya own picture make we see who dey define person as mad? Na confirm, u be ugly rat o

@galore, oya now, make we bet, put ya money wey ya mouth dey if u have d money! Na lie, u no get, so make una keep quite n share ya vision with hope idiots but not for dis platform

@yebosola, etc be like say na ya job be yahoo or drug carrier o! How u know? Abeg comet here u useless harlot

@igor, na ya name dey follow you, u gor like mumu! How u know say na hin dey flaunt, abeg go sleep

@lchebe Christian, na so person dey ask o. This man wey o know, na d CEO of an oil and gas company as well as entertainment company o.

Tuscany - LUXURY BESPOKE SHOEMAKER @onimisibespoke said...

U just killed me

5m? He does not even look like he has #5.

Ollypapa said...

The man you r seeing is a law graduate in united state. Well oriented and successful business man. He just won the case with efcc if you know that too

Ollypapa said...

He is very handsome if you see him and pretty fresh.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 328 of 328   Newer› Newest»