Rukky Sanda stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 July 2015

Rukky Sanda stuns in new photos

The actress shared some sexy photos on instagram. More photos after the cut...

100 comments:

She looks beautiful #onelovefromsnow#

aproko manager said...

Awwwwww she 10much

Amaka.u.l said...

Looking fab..

Lewis said...

Sexy

Nice pics!!! Her backside in d first pic tho

Ok seen !

Number one talentless actress of nollywood

Irene B said...

Why is she hiding her knuckles in all d pix

Nice pic....

Fine gal

Nice Pictures..Nice Outfit....Not too fine legs

Butt pad sighted in d first pix.
Love her sandal and that's all!

she looks really Gud : go girl you ROck

hot

Sexy rukky.

Beautyful

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Cute

The prick dats f**kn dis lady must be a gold or diamond one! Kai!!!

baby la hawt

Did she get booty shots? I don't remember her being this bootylicious in the past. She had face but no back. Lol.

How market! Lady! Bleaching.com!

7F098C19 said...

She looks hot o. Liking her already. Engr Emy

Dressed well but her bleached body is amazing! Her black feet in the last picture is epic! Thank God her knuckles were not revealed.....even zebra lines can't contest

Nice out fit. Looking gorgeous

She's looking sassy. Only wondering what the pictures are for??? Linda take note!

Zini said...

Rukky Rukky, i see you... the pic of you in the purple dress is beautiful but you did not airbrush the first one... all together nice.

She tried hiding her bleached knuckles and dark feet, but she look good tho

Royalty from the Northwest said...

Bleaching at its peak.. all I see is the chanel

Aaliyah said...

She looks real good, no doubt.

PURPLE said...

Feed ur legs Rukky!!!

Lol,u funny eeh

Rukky na old skul. Old pussy. Look for man marry Dan spreading it legs all over d world

Look Great, love d outfits

And it seems to me dat smthing has been done to her booty, she was never dis big bk der.. Or is it just me?

Look Great, love d outfits

Fine girl

Linda approve me

I love the colours

She looks good........

Number one HATER on LIB. Mtchewwww

All I see are those handbags...

nwa weee ya

Pretty she

Honero said...

Did she do butt implant or what?

Black Belle said...

I don't why I don't see her as someone sexy.. she is fair yh.. dresses well.. there is always too much going on and sexy? No no no

stuns who? Enough of this shit already! Yeah she pretty, but is that all there is to life? Selfies in a tight skirt? Girl puhlease!!! #stopthebeautymadness Celebrate greatness not looks!
Then we'll see the women who the day after chidbirth run off to the gym to 'fix' their body so they can post 'post baby bods'. Y'all should just chill ok! Some of us don't get our bodies back till 6months after! Shit!

Cos she's a bleached up motherfucker.. dats why dear Irene

Aunty gwegwegwe how market?

des said...

yes very talentless indeed. na men dem dey survive on. runs babes

Stewpid asshole datz d only tin u can spot. Letz c ur own knuckles ode! Kip on hating y she kips on balling idiot!

Nice pix but she's no actress. She's a bad actress

interesting.. i guess she got in touch with the Kardashians surgeon because she never have ynash before...
that explains why she was in america for so long

She looks gud

I love the color combo/dressing @ the last pic.
Tho ds gal no sabi act.

She is gorgeous.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Whitenecious in action. Love your dark skin and stop bleaching.

April said...

cutie Rukky

April said...

she is cute and sexy

she's cute. Nice pictures

Mihearty said...

Trying so hard to belong

she looks like a pink moth ball... Linda you'll love her cause this is how you dress, packing designer items all at once. TACKY no CLASS.... LESS IS STILL MORE

Most of d ladies critiquing her are worst than her in terms of bleaching,please for once u people should complement or leave your fellow babe alone envy is not good. Rukky u are beautiful dear with or without toning.

She look good

Leerato said...

The real Ruky with some flesh is back. I like it.

QUEEN B said...

Hmmmm! Did u just say talentless? Dt must b u bc shes really gud.

She looks good me like.

Tri. said...

Shoes and bags too matchy matchy- she obviously hasn't got a natural fashion flair.

Good effort provided she is not bleaching. But the wrong packing upstairs showing in the purple gown makes everything look like say not everything that glitters is gold.

Naija girls are all artificial from hair attachment to toe nail polish.
Look well before you buy. Any use for that tatoo?

Am ready to pay anyone that can arrange or pimp this Rukky babe for me. Rukky call me lets hook up. $15k for 2nights . $5k for the pimp. Please no kidding ,serious business. Will not entertain jokers. +1415-481-3606.

She is a stunner.....

I don't trust this babe,wen did she start having curves.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She's so beautiful

vivian rubbie said...

Smoking hawt Rukky.. but this ur booty got me wondering...

With her bleached skin

She's my runner away love. ...love her though

Nyc

What are you doing here.?. Go back o

She's pretty it's not easy to stay hot at all!!!

For those of you commenting on her butt, she is wearing butt pads. You can clearly see them in the purple and green outfits.

Wish I cld fuck this girl

She looks good + lovely outfits

I agree with u don't know what she's feeling and I pray they all sstop using bleaching cream yuck

Cos they r bleached and ashamed of it

Thanks o don't know what lasu saw in her for. Giving her hot legs back then

Sexy R said...

@Honero thanks for the observation...was wondering if I was the only one that noticed the bum....maybe it's d lil weight she added.

Babe, am fair, too fair and I even want to be black, lol knuckles aint an ish, am too smooth from birth. Get that huh?

WeALTHY ChIC said...

She couldn't photoshop her feet. They re looking darker than the other parts of her skin in the last pic.

Fake ass bags... Can't be a wonna be big gal rocking fake ass shit. NEXT

U get sense oh lol