'Dead' woman wakes up screaming at funeral home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

'Dead' woman wakes up screaming at funeral home

Prosecutors in Germany have charged a doctor with negligent bodily harm for declaring a 92-year-old woman dead, only for her to awaken again in a refrigerated room at a funeral home.
Essen prosecutor Birgit Juergens said the 53-year-old doctor, whose name wasn’t released in line with privacy regulations, could face anything from a fine to prison time if convicted.

The doctor is alleged to have pronounced the seriously ill woman dead in March after a caregiver found her without a pulse and not breathing at a retirement home.

That Thursday evening, a worker at the funeral home where she’d been taken to heard a scream from the refrigeration room and discovered the woman alive.

Juergens says the 92 year old died 2 days later in a hospital from heart disease unrelated to the incident.

Source: FNC

31 comments:

Happy New Month!

Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the LORD is risen upon thee. Isaiah 60:1

Henceforth doors r opening, u r moving into a season of open doors. Every door u stand b4 shall b opened b4 u IJN!

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of August!
Long Live LIB!

Strange. The Doctor must've thought she was too old to live.

Wonders shall never end...
Am speechless ad dot kow wht to comment...

Happy New Month!

Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the LORD is risen upon thee. Isaiah 60:1

Henceforth doors r opening, u r moving into a season of open doors. Every door u stand b4 shall b opened b4 u IJN!

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of August!
Long Live LIB!

After being refrigerated she still survives?? Ahn.............

Dat means dat the right medication 4 d old woman's ailment was the cold hands of a refrigerator. Dis is serious ooo. SMH

Nawao!!!...😳

Ewooooo.... May her soul rip

Was she actually dead?

I beg free the Doctor, the woman probably died and was halucinating

Wow 92?she's strong.

Amy said...

92 years. Haba! She don try naa. Okatago enough.

since she later died, they should just let the doctor be.

Riip

She ain't death, death people don't come back. So correct yourself Linda supposedly death. Take note

ogeee said...

Choi! Wat a world! RIP Mama

Trendyify said...

Scary

it is well

Odiegwu.....

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Rest in peace gran ma. Abeg make dem no blame doc joor

92years? Is dat a miracle or wat....

End time stories,hmmmmm the heat of hell fire has wounded her alot that cause the scream.

linda repent ..

lib repent

buhari repent

obama is a child of God may God bless him.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Another case of negligence

Tochi Paul said...

That doc needs a rehab ooo...
#Dankwata

MiMafrica said...

Wow

Miracle

That is something! Can it be that her pulse was too weak to be detected?

wat do u xpect frm a 92yrs old woman who was seriosly ill, stopped breathing and pulse (dats if u knw wat dat means) culdnt be detected?...am sure u r thinkin exactly wat d doc thought.

Since d woman later died 2days after, dey shd free d doctor o

Second chance season 2

E paripa