Adegbite Sijuwade & Dolapo Oni to wed tomorrow, August 2nd | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

Adegbite Sijuwade & Dolapo Oni to wed tomorrow, August 2nd

Following the death of Ooni of Ife, many wondered if the wedding of one of his sons scheduled to take place tomorrow will still hold. Yes, it will! The wedding between Prince Adegbite Sijuwade, one of the sons of Ooni of Ife and TV personality Dolapo Oni will be happening tomorrow in Lagos.

43 comments:

Really?

Seen then.

Really?

Seen then.

cyberboffin said...

which u happy marriage life

Thats nice
Not for persons below 20yrs.

HOW TO MAKE LOVE

Hml

Good to know...

Ehyyyaa sorry 4 ur dad's death,u both look gud 2geda #melike wish u d best in life.

...Love@linda

Congratulations

Trendyify said...

Awww, Congrats to them

it is well

HML to them

No time to waste, make the dead chill small.......the guy is handsome even dou he is blacky

No time to waste, make the dead chill small.......the guy is handsome even dou he is ""blacky""

I thought dey said he's still alive anyways hml in advance

All the best to them though....

Congrats to them, all the best to them. Linda take note!

I feel this marriage has happened a million times on this blog due to everyday notifications lol.
Here's wishing them the best of handcuff as they profess their undying luv to each other tomorrow.

Gud news. Ginger ur swager wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1

Linda they said ooni isn't dead yet o....

HML to dem

Amy said...

I thought they were still lying that the man was still alive. Mtschew.

Mind Treasures said...

Eyah life goes on.... may the soul of the departed rest in peace

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

But linda, the chiefs said he his still alive

Very bush boy!!! Tucs and no socks??!! And i am sure he will say he schooled in the uk. Anyway, Happy married life

I tot de said the man isn't dead again... HML to dem in advance...

Good to know
Wish them a blissful union.

Before nko, they should go on abeg, their successful marriage might raise the dead. HML

Wow! Congrats in adv to them and I wish them all d best. Congrats!

Life must go on! Wish them all the best!!!

Na you bush sha! Tucs ko, digestive ni. I think you mean tux as in tuxedo. Na wa

HML 2 dem in advance

HML

yas said...

she looks like a bridezilla or rather looks like she will be horrible to her wedding planners and bridal crew good luck to all

fashionista gai'a said...

Make dem nor say na her bring d ill luck wai kill dt old man,cus he's old enuf 2 die,wen hin go de parade 6_7 wives now he's seen d result..

Linda Abeg clear the air for us ooo....is he really dead???

Cute couple, hml

Oh!! Million likes for this pierce!!! #bighugs

Tochi Paul said...

RIP Ooni
Happy wedlock Prince
#Dankwata

Sweet

People make sure horrible comments how van you say he's old enough to die. Mind you he wasn't the one parading his wives get you facts right that's Alaafin. Gosh people really need to learn not to talk trash on social media