Majid Michel & wife renew marital vows (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

Majid Michel & wife renew marital vows (photo)

Ghanian actor, Majid Michel and his wife renewed their marital vows in celebration of their 10th wedding anniversary, in a beautiful outdoor wedding ceremony today with celeb guests including Joselyn Dumas & others in attendance. Congrats to them. More photos after the cut...

68 comments:

Wow.. Congrats

Not for persons below 20yrs.

HOW TO MAKE LOVE

All the Nollywood/Gollywood handsome actors seem to be married, didn't know this cutie was married, how does his wife cope with all the sex scenes

Nice one,wish dem many more yrs 2geda....

...Love@linda

Congrats to them

See love

Congrats to them

Trendyify said...

Congrats to them

it is well

His pretty wife

Lovely and romantic. And to even think of it am jes watching his movie right now on Iroko tv plus. "Husband Shopping".

Oky thats nice though...

Drake said...

nice

Nice... HWA

Nice one majid... dee

For ballerina costume,chorography costume,character/professional costumes pls ping now to order
2643CFDB

Wow
10yrs
Congrats man

Can't see the wifee's face well.Here's wishing them a blissful life for the next 80yrs together

Congrats to dam

Udo diri ha. Do u knw dat d best blood tonic is guinness malt and peak milk? I hv just told u try it. Lolo1

This is so so lovely,Masjid is one actor I respect and admire so much and he is soooo real in his movies.Many more years to them.

Nice.

Mind Treasures said...

Wow!Interestint! So a celebrity can enjoy happy home too.. good

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

10th wedding anniversary? Wow! Interesting

Wow! 10 years dats great

menh so Majid has bin married dis long
wow wish dem mny more togeda o

Big congrats to them

Aww...so happy for d both...

Wow
Congrats to them.

Wow...that's nice

Didn't know he's been married for this long. More beautiful years together

That's good......God keep. there home

Good one

So dis guy is married. Too cute

My crush# tears# your wife is very lucky$

iyke cindy said...

Cute man.....more hapi marital yrs togeda.....Congrats Mr et Mrs....

That's strange.... A guy referring to his fellow guy as cutie...#gayalert

Best Ghanaian actor.

So lovely!!!

Nice! Congrats to them....

MamaOj said...

HWA Majid.

10 years? Wow!! Congrats 2 them and wishing them many more years 2geda

Never a fan of white suites/tux. But am soo gon change my mind. His attire make sense. Congrats Bro.

Married? Dats gr8, happy anniversary 2 dem

Awww! Lovely

When will I marry?
Kia!!!
Congrats to them.

Wow...that's beautiful of 'em

Henry Eze, one minute you're begging Linda for pics of fat women because they turn you on, the next you're here calling another man cutie. Are you as confused as we are by you?

Nice one wish them well

Looks amazing, congrats to him.

beautiful...wishing them many more happy years together

seyi crown said...

Never knew his married sef....congratulation to them 4 the second time

toluyne said...

I tink d wife d model in Gino advert

any kids?

Av always known did mofo Is gay.always gushing about guys pic.stupid guy with low IQ

Wetn u wan use in face do

Never knew the gino advert lady was his wife congrats

Wow! Cute...Naija men pls learn frm majid! Mbok

I love dis couple

chubby said...

Dats so nice. So an actor can actually stay up to 10years in marriage thought they end up splitting after one or two years cuddles majid as ansome as u are u are one of those dat has broken records

chubby said...

Cuddles majid

Others couples should learn to work it out bcos divorce is not the best sometimes, I want to see more of marriage renewal than divorce or separation

Hml to them and i wish dem many more fulfilled and romatic yrs ahead

Tochi Paul said...

Happy Anniversary
#Dankwata

Awww.....congrats.

Good for them

they both have two kids...one is 9 the other 7