News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 1 August 2015
Graphic pics: Kurdish village allegedly bombed today by Turkish jets, children, pregnant woman killed
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
36 comments:
Oh dear
Jehovah, pls let your kingdom comeooo. Ah man has rly led man to his injury.
Turkey is in for bad news recently............Can everybody here just imagine the world without Moslems just a second
OMG!
RIP to all those dat loss their lives and Lord pls save us frm enemies around us.
OMG! i'm crying.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
OH! SAD
Such a waste.
Pregnant woman, what of the baby can the baby still survive?
When will this barbaric act end?
In peace may their souls Rest.
May their souls RIP...
Rest in peace to d dead....
Chai
Omg!
Rip
Chai! Dis is so heart wrenching. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!
OMG! Thought the airstrikes should be aimed at terrorists not defenceless civilians.
May the souls of the dead rest in peace.
Gory! Eternal rest I pray for them, Amen
OMG!!! Wat a terrible incident. May dia Souls RIP!
Disheartening! May their souls rest in peace....
God accept their souls... So sad.
Why did they carry out such fierce strike when they know fully well that there were some civilians living there.
All dis Muslim people sef eh! Am so proud to be a #CHRISTAIN....muslims av no chill @all....
Oh my God. RIP
This world is really at the brink of coming to an end.
Damn!!!
Geez
Big tragedy.
Where is Amnesty International when you need them? Oh wait US supports turkish airstrikes.. Never mind
OMG so sad RIP hmm!!!
Stop that war !
God!!!!
What is the essence of showing these pics? So we hate the terrorists more? What is the bigger plan here? People, wake up!
Hmmm, everyday bad news for. Rip to de dead
Lord have mercy. RIP
Peaceful world.
Yet anoda heart breaking news from this war torn zones...too bad
R.I.P to d dead
Anonymous 9:58 I feel u my bro.let God's kingdom come. #jw
*Miss Official
"Lost"
Is this intentional or accidental?
If intentional why?
God have mercy. May their souls rest in peace. Amen
#Dankwata
It might be deliberate.
The Turks have been having problems with the Kurds for a very long time.