Aww... FFK gushes about his fiancee, Precious Chikwendu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

Aww... FFK gushes about his fiancee, Precious Chikwendu

When a man loves a woman! :-). Full pic after the cut...

146 comments:

Good for them..Igbo lady rock

Love Nwatiti.

Lovely!
Not for persons below 20yrs.

HOW TO MAKE LOVE

OK oo

Beating go soon follow lol

Awwwww

Bunny said...

Boffin said...

it true ooooooo nothing make a woman happier than a guy smile

zita nneoma said...

What a romantic :)

All the best to them....

Omjeeezzzz dat's so sweet...

...Love@linda

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Cos precious has changed her hair after people insulted her, now ffk have to show fake love pix of her new hair, the last time I saw u Precious @ wuseII you were in ur early trimmer, where ur preggy? Small pikin d enjoy old man money n suffer ass hoe fuck. Gush.

Drake said...

wow.. lovely

oh wow. romantic politician.

Is finding a man becoming a challenge and your biological clock ticking? your own children can bring the happiness you so desire. Consider intrauterine insemination today.whatsapp

Good for them. Love is a beautiful thing. Linda take note!

Tufiakwua

Is this how FFK always behave anytime he is dating a beautiful woman.........this is super storyyyyyyyy(singing)

Good to know his mouth runs free with not only blind critisms but also with lyrics of luv .

Son of a GOD said...

Ode!!! U think say she love you, Na your money she dey after, get broke and she's gone

Femi04 said...

Ode

Is nt 2 dey pose wit selfies,wat about d shit dat goes on wen dey slfies aint there.mtchewww

Femi04 said...

Ode

Which kind love.... He tot dats politics. ...

Femi don lick spiced snail with plate join... dee

LIB chairlady said...

Be careful loving a mad man Chikwendu... He will bite u out. #be warned

Do marry the girl now.....abi e get phobia for commitment......by the way,how old is femi and d precious girl again.i know even know wetin to talk again.oro pe si je

Agbaya. Nothing makes you happier than sleeping with your daughter's mate

Love is cute

Lovely...ok let them fix the date for their weding already!

Gud 4 both of dem. Ginger ur swagger and swager ur ginger wit guinness malt and peak milk dis weekend. Lolo1

Agadi nwoke viagra. Don't forget to check on your children that are her age mates. Butterfly ni spider ko.

Igbo girls can marry their dad's mate because of money. Chinwendu lazy girl. Opting for easy life. Every girl should take Linda as a model.

Ok Ndi luv

Beautiful people

Wish dam all d best

Awon omo man yii will be like " Kini daddy n se yii".

Hmmmmm... So lovely! Bt all these fair gals ehn... I rest ma case

She must be fucking the hell out of him. I see no other reason why he would be crazy over this over bleached girl..

berry said...

She don cook somtin giv d man obviously

Is it not femi, chronic womanizer . Same stories , different cast. He has said this line to too many women. I beg clear for one side.

Old papa youngee. Hehehehe

They can smile together in jail. Stupid man

Wow this is beautiful

Jblinks said...

Nice pix, I love the way she posed. Marry already, I wan chop rice oooooooooh! Best wishes. Haha!

Awwww......love wantiti

Father nd child
mitchwwww

Lolz

Butterflies. Hmm! Baba where u get that line?

Good for them.

Put a ring on it....don't make her wait forever..

I seriously don't knw why but there's something about her that gives me the creeps....

Veren said...

see dis running mouth,choiiiii,Nign politicians

Foolish goat. He decided to do this on the day her daughter is getting married in UK. Oloshi man. Mchtweeew.

SHILZ said...

Thank God she don change the hair..

Ibo girls tinz....na dia way na. Destroying yoruba mens lives since after biafra...shior

Two words for u.....stupid and pained

Sugar daddy! Chai girls no dey shame.abeg go fine work a young and single guy go marry you.butterfly ni

Agbaya-shameless man!

shescute said...

Awwww FFK am so happy for you,i wish you happiness.Haters Ntor

Pardon?

Agbaya. We de wait

I just love love stories

When old men have run amok. See his weird toes.

Once there is money…I trust Igbo girls. Them no send at all. I know a yoruba guy that had some cash some years ago, nah one Igbo runs girl finish the guy…I dry laugh o. The guy wife wan divorce am now,.kikikiki

Akin said...

Akindele Adegbola makinde how market???..See how you finished your life with your Igbo runs girl. You are owing the whole of `Nigeria. Shameless man. Elewon.

Love indeed !!!!!!!!

Jannie said...

You make me sick just by reading your text!!

Dis is wht I call Love in Tokyo and luv dat surpasses all. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows. God bless them.

Bro da agbaiya. The day you become broke she's gone. And dats gonna be pretty soon

Which igbo laddy rock?
People like this bring bad reputation to the igbos.

Bia Toronto or what ever you call your self your comments are so stupid most times that i want to sound you with a dirty hot slap. Stupis mofo

Whatever makes them happy

He should wife her already nah what is he waiting for mtewww!!!

Igboamaka

Oga o! shameless man parading a lady of the same age with his daughters...you iyawo dey happy now o, the day the cocaine taking man will beat hell out of you and put your naked pictures on the internet is coming soon,if you love yourself never allow FFK snap you naked...be warned oo, no say we no inform you o!....LINDA TAKE NOTE!!!

See this coconut head man, your daughter dey wed them no invites you, na another man papa go stand for the papa for the lady, you dey here dey parade your grand child as your lover...i pity your old age...in short today's thisday newspaper don finish you, anyway you no dey shame sha no be today!...Linda take note

Chai see as she hold him head. She don comot him brain finish

How bout some weed and alomo,it will not only get you gingered,it will also make you madder and crazer.

Seriously lol,you cracked my ass up.

How bout some weed and alomo,it will not only get you gingered,it will also make you madder and crazer.

I know the end of this is sorrow, by careful FFK

SO NA IGBO WOMAN THIS MAN GO CARRY. SHE GO SCRAPE YOUR POCKET OH. IGBO PEOPLE TOO LIKE MONEY

my guys daughter just got married... he dint attend and this is what he is doing.. .shame

Where is my comment Linda biko

As he usually does he will get depressed and start thrashing her. Or she will drip his loot dry and disappear. Either way the daughters of femi are lucky they grew up with their mother. He's so bad.

Love is a beautiful thing...

Love my foot, ur pikin dey do r wedding 4 UK n u r here lusting up, I pity u

Hater

@anonymous. 9:31 pm u just said my mind. Dey wil hardly follow their own ibo men. Jst b chasin yoruba men up nd dwn. Mtcheew.

See this Mr Stupid! Isn't his daughter d 1 that got married today n he missed out on all f that.. Shameless smh!

No be small thing. Old man. Na today?

Luv them together

Anonymous 9.31PM you funny die

Hmmmmmmm!

Agbaya pls keep ur nonsense off social media. Oniranu

Pls what do you know about linda to recommend her as a role model? Nne wake up and SMELL the coffee.

Ajaam GI ike nwanyi oma ! Onye okwelu ya mee..... Akwanwa Igbo ji nwoke Yoruba na oru ! Biko nnem tinye ya straw na pocket.... Imaro ka ezi Ami, juo wilheminna. Ndi ala!

Toronto fool all men aren't animal or wild beast like u. He worships her cos she's Igbo. Now die fella!!!!!!! Yoruba girls r dirty... Don't blame him for dating a clean Igbo girl. Na so he go de wash her plate de go.... Agana ASA afele naa...life ana aga aga! Odibo na canada! That's what u are so stop herin! Buhahaha

B4????? That's how we treat Yoruba men cos de have mouth odour... One can't endure his broke ass couple with way oozes out from their breath. Deal widit nwanne!

Erm..... Child abuse! Are you not twice her age? All the same, All the best

R u normal?mentally?

if the girl was beautiful, I would understand but the thing is that she is extremely ugly. she must have jazzed him up.

Shameless man, you refuse to accept your daughter's marriage to a man and you do this with another lady of almost her age. These kinda men shouldn't rule in a country. men who can't put their homes together, how can we trust them with a Nation. Shameless, useless thing.

Abeg I know lots of Yoruba ladies that married old men for money jor

Why not? You Yoruba bigots!!

Abeg park well...as if yoruba ladies are excluded on this..

FFK enjoying his loot. Don't worry it's getting to ur turn in the probe exercise to account for ur loot.

Stupid man and your daughter is somewhere getting married and you're absent

U can find love online who knows. Whatsapp only: 08037622733.-lonely girl

Rubyliciois said...

Linda, his initials is OOK now. FFK was is former name.

Once a man has laid his fingers on a woman.... I consider them mad, so if FFK decides to put up a show of shame on his daughter's wedding day, I just have to conclude on my assumptions of him being a mad fellow.

JimCaddy's Blog said...

Love is such a beautiful thing. Igbo babes rock.

Igbo girls..They only like to be in a place filled with milk and honey..If situation changes for FFK she don find anoda sugar daddy.~Olu'Omoba~

Officialmrssam said...

When a man lvs a woman ,so sweet.

*Miss official

Ur comment is all about thumbs up

zita nneoma said...

Man :)

LMAO

Mistakes some men do nd they will forever regret, Good u re in love with another woman, but the mistake of missing the most important days of your children's life u will always regret. When you have issues with their mother, don't make the children the scapegoat for ur issues. Why on earth wil you miss ur daughters wedding, graduation when u re still alive? It's has good as being dead. Mind u no matter how many children you get now from this relationship they can never meet the once u have now, and mind you its God that gives life you never know what will happen in 20yrs to come. Yoruba pple say a father is different from a dad. I guess u were just a father to them that all. I hate men that behave like you. Nd mind you money isn't everything buy family is. You will definitely grow to that age when you will need them, but will they be there for u?

Make una leave dem alone o, Money talks bullshit happen.

reemah said...

Anon, reread. It's simple English and it's correct.

You can do well to present your own perfect love story that won't bite

Pray to have money that a woman can love you for.

This same man that refused to attend his daughters wedding. What a big shame.nyou abandoned your children because of a small yellow pawpaw girl that is showing fake love because of your money. Pls be responsible to the children u brought into this world

Beef not... I wanna hold and look Linda in the eyes like that

Don't mind him..
His mates are celebrating the wedding of his children, he's there lusting after small girls.

It's obvious he's besotted with this girl and I see nothing wrong with that, I just feel bad he's damaging his relationship further with his children and his too old to put his private life on social media! Other than that, he has a right to love.

Wilheminna you are so stupid, I don't blame you cos your life depends on LIB so it has affected your reasoning level. I blame the imbecile FFK. another man took his position despite him being alive at his daughter's wedding and is there flaunting he's over bleached girlfriend.

Tochi Paul said...

FFK na your money ooo, if you broke Chinwendu will take the next emergency flight
#Dankwata

Much love

WORD!!!
I luv me some good fuck too.

Issokay!!

Useless man, your daughter is getting married, u re here loving up.

Zulash said...

Nice Post

Lmao! What? Anon 11:19, are u mad? Which Igbo girl dey chase yoroba men with their body odor and mouth wey dey smell like rotten stew, like say somtin die inside their mouth. Its like u're mad, you ppls yoroba men dont want you, because una yoruba women wor wor die, una like to slee around, and una yansh dey smell scatter, they rather chase other tribes to help them dilute the ugliness in the yoroba tribe and u're here opening ur smelling mouth to talk. As una men be ashewo wey dey like to mumu around, Igbo girls go finish una money, discard una like used tissue and end up with correct Igbo man. Ewu, dey dia dey jealous say Igbo women dey deal with una smelling agbero men wey no even want una. Stupid people.