Father and son take the same photo for 27 years, until the last one | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

Father and son take the same photo for 27 years, until the last one

Father and son take the same photo for 27 years, until the last one. This was taken in 1986. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Hotmom-yuer

169 comments:

So cool

Wow!

Happy New Month!

Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the LORD is risen upon thee. Isaiah 60:1

Henceforth doors r opening, u r moving into a season of open doors. Every door u stand b4 shall b opened b4 u IJN!

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of August!
Long Live LIB!

seyi crown said...

Lol so different na so the pictures will continue

Hmmmmm. I hope dis is not where my mind is heading to as in hope nothing is going on btw them as in d otherwise.

Happy New Month!

Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the LORD is risen upon thee. Isaiah 60:1

Henceforth doors r opening, u r moving into a season of open doors. Every door u stand b4 shall b opened b4 u IJN!

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of August!
Long Live LIB!

Awwww..,the baby in the end. So beautiful.

They have time.

Ok nice

Just wan make me cry...... lovely

Awww! That was awesome. #fatherhood

Nawao

I'll do this with my child.

wow, with the age e clear say we where born same year but shame on me i never born oooo and i have never ever snapped with my papa...smh..."this life na pot of beans"

Love d setting its beautiful he ll do d same 2 his child too.

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Awwwww so cute... Royalties don't talk much

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Lol. D man is funny. Took same pix until d son have birth. Awesome

So they got married? The pictures looked suspicious even before seeing the last one.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Hehehe
This is Nice
Phases of growth

From being a father to having a grandson....that's good!

Wonderful

This is awesome. Just smiling. I should st@ doing same with my son's.

Stlanre said...

Whaaaaaao this is so beautiful and quite emotional too have not seen anything like this before. The last one really made me shiver so the story continues am sure

So lovely

Wow beautiful. Love their metamorphosis. Shows the beauty and awesomeness of life

Wow

danex said...

hmmmmm. Gay things. SMH

He grew up looking exactly like his dad though....

Wow

INK_HER said...

Woohoo !! The father was just adding weight

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Okay now dey gonna add DAT 3rd innocent boy to their boring life style....

This is so sweet#tearingup

Wow...that's very interesting...
Just a vivid example of transformation from one generation to another...
Lovely concept

Wow, lovely pics. Me nd my future husband will do same with our children. Nice to c dad nd son had a good relationship truout.

Ade said...

Cute.... i'd love to have this with my sons too. #LivingRight

Nice concept ..

AGBA ENJOYMENT said...

Creativity at another level. Lol congratulations to them

Wow...amazing

Fantastic. I guess it's his way of expressing fatherly love.

Pls don't tell me they died

Omg... D last pics got me emotional. Lovely family tradition. U can see d maturity n development process. Its amazing how time flies. Its beautiful. This has made my day

Lord Bsek said...

Nice concept,will try it as well,hope Father still dey alive o?

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

Wow, watch how their faces change over time.

Da rosy said...

Oh! Simply lovely to behold!

I'm 20, I want a son.

Olivia Silk said...

Awwwwwwwwww. The last one killed it!
Awwwwwwwwww. Soooooooo cute!

Seeing their bare chest made me wanna throw up at a point.

Fatimah said...

So so cute

This is beautiful

Busyfingers said...

I love this

The last one is so cute

Wow,it's a great show of passion,love and unity.Its examplary and instructive.

Am inspired

Awww...

Wow! This is beautiful...

Eee said...

So Cute nd I was eager to see what the last one is.

Really beautiful. A part of their history

This is sooooo nice!
*BabyPebbles*

He gets handsome and later ugly ..odd looks ..buh there's uniqueness

Gimplex logistics said...

Wow... Lovely.. I'm soo speechless ryt naw

Aawwwwwww,awesome life Circle

Ada ora said...

So cute! Oh family Is everything

ket said...

Awww, soo nice and soo sad

N it's so cute...

Jeeeeeeez this is so amazing.

Weird n creepy....wrong on so many levels

LOLU said...

so lovely

Lovely....I like it, eyaaa he has a grandson now.

Awwww... Beautiful

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Awwww... Beautiful

shescute said...

Wow!so sweet

AMIJEZ said...

Why did they stop?

for real? so sweet. Father and son and now grandson is involved. lols

Damilola said...

This is beautiful. May we live to see our children's children

Wow!!!

The transformation is awesome

I love awwww so swee

Why they have to be half nude sha? Kinda weird

white rose said...

Omg so cool

Nice One

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

That's so sweet

Wow!! Awesome

Tochi Paul said...

This is simply thrilling and a kinda funny
when the child was born he was carried by his dad not until he became heavier and heavier, and later it was the son's turn to carry his dad, wow!!!!
But wait ooo, what about the mumsy?
#Dankwata

Lol....

Wooow

WOW!

wow ! how lovely

dessymal said...

Wooow...A historic one #epic

Wow! Loving d 2011 n 2012 own

Really sweet...takes a lot'a commitment.

So beautiful

I dunno what to say but smh ppl sha

linda onyx said...

Hehehe. Love this

Aww so adorable

jessicajohn blog***gossip said...

Na so na so another one don join waiting for season two

lovely...

Why did they stop? The more the merrier.

Very funny

Nawa for dem ooooo but nice sha

Woooooooow! Dis is so graceful, amazing! I love the concept. Linda take note!

yugo said...

wow this lovely

What could be cuter than this. I love it

This is heart touching

luvly :)

Waoh!

Righteous Gang* said...

Cute!

the Mummsy is the one behind the cam. this is cool

This is simply awesome

Waooooo......this is nice!

Definitely something I would be into, this is SO cool.

It's confirmed. Royal Priesthood really is cray cray. His dirty mind has wondered far from these beautiful pics of father and son celebrating their bond over many years. Why have they not taken pics since 2012? Did one of them pass away?

suzydiva said...

Lovely!!!...

Beautiful pictures....they are gradually initiating the lil one to the family tradition.

hhmmmm

Kachi said...

Saw. ...awesome!

Wow! I love it

Awwwwww so kool

Ogerella said...

Wow this is really amazing. But this just goes to show that he kept in constant physical contact with his father even up to being an adult and having his own child. Great!

jennykurt said...

He needs an award

Jossy said...

I have always respected ur way of reasoning but this ur first paragraph just killed the respect. How could you even imagine such rubbish?

Doggsii said...

Awesome!

U may think u r funny but u r not. A father and son??? What is wrong with u???

This is bw father and son

I tell u. I think royal is the mad man that patrols onyigbo Otto axis

Dumbass

Sooo lovely. Awwww

Royal priesthood u b Ewu oooo... chai ode anuman very dirty mind uv gat
Ocheze ndieze1

Linda how come u get many goats for here? Sita nwonkema nbu Ewu Gambia

Your stupidity knows no bounds. Damn.

Wow! Nice

cool this man get time, and the fotos were taken at good moment although at some age it looks like the boy is forced to take the shots lol

Lady G said...

That's what happens as you age.

Lady G said...

This melted my heart. It's a beautiful example of the circle of life.

Nice 1

Astrid Lundberg said...

Cute pics but what do they have against shirts in that family tho

Flante said...

Brought tears to my eyes. Linda I love you for posting this. Thanks

i likey

Best...

lmaooooooo. I swear! anyways peoples brains process things at different speeds/differently.

auww so cute..so many things to extract from this documentation..changing times..growth process..awesome wonder of God...art...etc. I'll definitely do this with my hubby n kids. every child will have thiers up in their rooms. an innovative way of documentary.

Guineacar said...

Awww... this made me smile consistently. really nice. they grow so fast.

Amazing!

Sick dude

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

Wow! Interesting.

Guc said...

LOVE IT =) This makes me happy. Thanks Linda!

Awwwwhh so cute

hrm paul ojeih said...

Royal priest hood ur a prick pure and simple.the picture is teaching about father hood. D man started with his son and after 27 years later his son had his own son making his dad a grand dad and that tradition continues

Tristanflow said...

At least they are happy.. Worthless piece of shit

Jay said...

I cried at the end. such emotional pictures... Inspiring...

Pro said...

Extremely beautiful I love this. Linda this made my day. Heheheh cold glass of juice (I don't do alcohol)

That vuvuzela P guy

This pics atually make me smile. I like.#LINDANEWBE #

So cool! I love love love it...

Awwwww, dis is lovely......

concerned citizen said...

I just love the way whites know how to create wonderful memories....so so cute..the tradition continues....

Princess DEE O said...

Demand no get clothes ni?Nice pics:)

Cute pix....... But abeg is it against their tradition to wear shirt?

Too beautiful!!!!

Thumbs up!

That's life

This is cool. I should do something like this

Uloma said...

So loving the transformation....