Don Jazzy & billionaire Tunde Folawiyo court side at the NBA Africa Game
Don Jazzy pictured with billionaire businessman Tunde Folawiyo at the NBA Africa Games which held today in South Africa. Mavin record artists Korede Bello and Reekado Banks performed at the game. More pics after the cut...
Does it mean Nigeria can't host anything again, every notable event is been hosted by South Africa wtf. Mr Buhari is busy traveling on tour, baba stay ur country and do something
Yea@ all about Disciplined#They need good attitude to demselves,tp the public nd also to their fans for dem to reach dat goal. Everything in life is not abt money. Tnk u.
43 comments:
Thats nice
Not for persons below 20yrs.
HOW TO MAKE LOVE
Don Jazzy the only old man that behaves like a 12yr old........that man needs alot of sense
My Handsome Don
Don Jazzy na boss naaa. He is my elder brother.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Don Jazzy no dey use 'basket fetch water'. He knows where to be at the right time. Linda take note!
Good for them
Don baba asim n'ibu onye nna. Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1
The don at jazzy
I so love SMD, I think is not just about d money, all the artists under the label are disciplined
Don baba asim n'ibu onye nna. Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1
Wow...it seem like an awesome experience...
Don J u ar the boss
D Don himself... Niceone frm him though..
Nice 1 from them,they sure doing it tight.
Wher are d ladies,,, dija n tiwa
Don jazzy n his black lips
My honey @ donbaba
Korede short sha
Doro Boss
Don Jazzy--Chop life! Chop Life!
Hmm when I see unmarried big boys with younger boys I reflect on what is going on in the world now.
Ok oooo
They are balling..nice one..
Dats vry good
Didn't know NBA was in Africa!
Well done Mavin.
***Enemies Of Progress-click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
I see God win
Please where is the like button here??????
Does it mean Nigeria can't host anything again, every notable event is been hosted by South Africa wtf. Mr Buhari is busy traveling on tour, baba stay ur country and do something
I love dis group
Yea@ all about Disciplined#They need good attitude to demselves,tp the public nd also to their fans for dem to reach dat goal. Everything in life is not abt money. Tnk u.
Don Baba J. I cut cap
Awwww
Don Baba J is the best no doubt
Korede and Reekado...fwesh dudes...
I am a big time fan..
#Dankwata