Mark Zuckerberg and wife expecting baby girl. Opens up about past miscarriages | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 July 2015

Mark Zuckerberg and wife expecting baby girl. Opens up about past miscarriages

Billionaire CEO of Facebook Mark Zuckerberg and his wife Priscilla Chan are going to be parents. Mark shared the photo on the left announcing the happy news and also shared details about previous miscarriages 'to give more people the same hope they felt and help more people feel comfortable sharing their stories as well'. The couple were married in 2012. The soon-to-be father proudly shared this emotional post with his 33.2 million followers on Facebook.
"Priscilla and I have some exciting news: we're expecting a baby girl! We've been trying to have a child for a couple of years and have had three miscarriages along the way. 
"You feel so hopeful when you learn you're going to have a child. You start imagining who they'll become and dreaming of hopes for their future. You start making plans, and then they're gone. It's a lonely experience.
Most people don't discuss miscarriages because you worry your problems will distance you or reflect upon you—as if you're defective or did something to cause this. So you struggle on your own." 
"Our good news is that our pregnancy is now far enough along that the risk of loss is very low and we are very hopeful," he said. 
"Cilla and our child are both healthy, I'm extremely excited to meet her and our dog Beast has no idea what's coming." 
"So I'm already convinced she takes after me," 
"We're looking forward to welcoming her into the world and sharing more soon when she's ready to come out and meet everyone!"

Congratulations to the couple!!!

69 comments:

Lucky Bae lol

Very ugly dog

Hmmmmm. Its well wit them and God bless them. Congrats!

Science Student said...

congrats to them, but his wife is getting old faster, abi na for my eyes??

Congrts

All you extremely wealthy men always dissapointing me with your ugly wives...still waiting for who will surprise me...

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Congratulations to them...wish them the best

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Congrats to them.

congrat to them and hope the baby will be a blessing to the world as well.

Dis woman old pass am small o. anyways, fans visit www.fantasylig.com to play online football fantasy league

Rich Americans got no taste, with all his money he ended up with a ugly chinko girl, WTF is wrong with some ppl......plus their dog is so disgusting, wit kind of dog is that......abi dem pour noddles for him body

aproko manager said...

Congratulation but y er eyes b lyk dat

Awww. Good luck to them!

Nna that pikin no go ever knw poverty till she die i swear....

Congrats Mark,you changed the world,so you deserve the best!

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Look at how simple a billionaire's wife is.......I'd say no more.

****Matters Of The Heart -click my name to read more.

andre kelvin said...

Congrats. Godwin

Wow....lucky her.
Congrats to d both...

Dis their dog resembles mop.

Congrats to them. Linda take note!

Safe delivery

Huh!

Na him wife b that????

Their pikin go fine oh....

Amen

# busy body

Congrats to Mr and Mrs Facebook😉

Meenah_wakilbon instagram
Meenah83 on snapchat

Wishin em the best.

Congratulation

So much display of humility.

Blaady atheist

The dog's name is beast!

seyi crown said...

Congratulation

Billionaires, but look at how simple dey look

Ijefine said...

Congratulations to them.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congratulations!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Aww! Congrats to them.

Mmmhhh. So, the rich also cry.
Lord, I am grateful. Thank you Jesus.

Congratulations to dem

Is finding a man a becoming a challenge and your biological clock ticking? your own children can bring the happiness you so desire. Consider intrauterine insemination today.lets chat on whatsapp

Congrats.We will celebrate...

Tochi Paul said...

Really cool...
#Dankwata

Black Belle said...

Billionaire baby..

It's her brain not her looks that he went for. Trust me 'beauty fades but dumb is forever'!

I think he is British

Congrats!

Congrats to them

Chinko ugly wife congrats..

Awww the lord will see them thru!!!

She is so fugly.

She get old fast and fugly. Their poor girl going to turn out like them, oh no.

She is fugly, their child must be ugly too.

Hope this baby girl won't be a thief like her MZ.

Congrats to dem

Thanks Mark for your contribution to world peace and for sharing your hopes and pain. The world will surely need some repeat genes of your genius. Good luck with this one.

The rich also cry o.
Pray for them please.

Congrats to them....wishing her safe delivery

Kachi said...

Simple billionaire. ..luv them

Kachi said...

Simple billionaire. ..luv them

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Haha @ dumb is forever

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Oh pls are they not human beings.

I didn't know you were this foolish until now. How racist and ignorant can you possibly be? Is it money they use to buy wife or love that brings people together? You wouldn't know sha. And how dare you even call someone ugly ? Like you are handsome mschew.

That is one ugly dog

Dog is not a thief, dog is the beauty one in this picture. MZ and his fugly wife are the ugliest. Yes, they donate money but do you know the origin of money came from? It is not from people invested in the stock, it was from people using FB, and FB ideas was invented from the 2 brothers won the law suit.