Photos: VP Osinbajo visits IDP camp school in Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

Photos: VP Osinbajo visits IDP camp school in Kano

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo today visited the Mariri IDP camp school in Kano state. The school was set up to provide quality education for children who lost their parents/guardians in various Boko Haram attacks. The school runs with a full curriculum as other schools. According to Garba Shehu, the VP visit to the school was to commiserate and show the Government's support for Internally Displaced Persons in the state. More photos after the cut...

31 comments:

Young man go and work

So nice of him, this time we've got a very hardworking Vice president.

For obvious reasons,I just luv this Osinbajo.The guy exudes simplicity, brains & humility. I want to hear more of him as he did during the campaign.

The most active vice president i knw unlike in jonah's tym.....

This man work na just too dey visit less privileged homes. Is that why we elected him as our vice president, always be looking like a teacher

Good one from him.

Ok ha ruru oru di mma. Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt & peak milk. Lolo1

Good vibes

They just left this man to be roaming the north while Buhari dadhes out and into the country.

ok seen.

All we see on newspapers nowadays is visit, visit, visit. When are we going to start seeing development and job creation?

Good One from the vp

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

I don't understand. Is it because they have removed the office of the First Lady that the VP is assuming such roles??

Wow! Thumbs up to him for dis and dis was never done by d former VP. D difference is clear!

Na WA o

I get furious when i read your meaningless commnets. So he was voted to go and cut your papa's farm right? Useless and jobless son. At this point in your miserable life, you should be struggling to be useful for yourself and community. Dont sit your stinking and flat ass here to fight for 20k at the end of the month. Go and work stupid born by mistake igbo boy.

Excatly my thoughts.lolzzzzzx

Lol,they are the causer of it. Lolz.
The VP is now the first lady. Hehehehe

mustapha Hussain said...

@eze fuck you.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Am positive ur mum took postinor for u, put been too stubborn, u refused to flush

The work of a VP is to attend ceremonial functions for And on behalf of the President. Get things right. Before you condemn

Peter Pann. said...

Good.But let it not end there.These are future leaders or destroyers of our country.The way they are treated will matter so much.The fed govt should ensure that they do not lack food,healthcare and education.Kudos VP.

Mihearty said...

He doesn't look any difference from the children. This man always looking like what I don't understand. Still hard for me to believe he is the vice president.

Waitin en carrry go dere, or did he go empty handed? Cos me i no dey see anythin for de pic.

Why are you silly and shallow minded? Grow up young man

Roche said...

THIS HENRY EZE IS JUST AS UGLY AS HIS WORDS....NOTHING MEANINGFUL EVER COMES OUT OF YOUR DEAD BRAIN & GUTTERED MOUTH. STUPID MINOR WITH 0% HOME TRAINING.
WHY NOT ASK UR FATHER TO CONTEXT SO THAT WE ELECT HIM & LET HIM INTURN TEACH OSIBANJO HIS ROLE AS A V.P.(THAT IS IF YOUR FATHER CAN EVEN HOLD A PEN)

Roche said...

THIS HENRY EZE IS JUST AS UGLY AS HIS WORDS....NOTHING MEANINGFUL EVER COMES OUT OF YOUR DEAD BRAIN & GUTTERED MOUTH. STUPID MINOR WITH 0% HOME TRAINING.
WHY NOT ASK UR FATHER TO CONTEXT SO THAT WE ELECT HIM & LET HIM INTURN TEACH OSIBANJO HIS ROLE AS A V.P.(THAT IS IF YOUR FATHER CAN EVEN HOLD A PEN)

Samuel echezonachukwu iloh said...

@eze , please if you don't have comments you better shut up your mouth. Please be reasonable and do something with your life.

Tochi Paul said...

No comments...
#Dankwata