a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . I swear to kpanch this babe dey hungry me like die.... She is too hot to be with one man.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Shame on you Mo Your mom raised you better Tommorow you'll say there are no good men. You won't get married if you keep this up. Your body is even nasty. Shame!
I wonder how many days this one wan take send all her pix to bloggers,she dey upload em small small to her Instagram page..,well,all na upto publicity anyways...
orisirisi sha............u suppose pose nake nau...Dear Moets future husband,look at ur property bin displayed ni meta tenkobo....big ass n a big thigh.#seen#smh 4all ds tv girls sha
When someone tells Nigerian girls to exercise daily they act like its an insult. All the photoshop and filters still can't save the fact she has cellulite and rough looking skin.
1st of all i dont knw who the fuck she is and secondly why does she have stretch marks on her ass wtf. shes a montulah why doesnt she wear a bikini and show us her potbelly.
Mumu how can u knw her wen u live under a Rock?we all can't b skinny she works out she's healthy and beautiful. And having stretch marks isn't a bad thing. She's sexy.bad belle y hide under anonymous let's see ur ugly face
It's normal people have stretch marks. It's caused by Pregnancy, puberty or weight gain. Educate yourself. Btw, I don't think she looks flattering in that... Guess yellow isn't her colour!
Is finding a man a becoming a challenge and your biological clock ticking? your own children can bring the happiness you so desire. Consider intrauterine insemination today.lets chat on whatsapp 08095627137
Really? I can see the stretch marks all the way down here. Pls don't give us nightmares abeg. Contact me for your stretch mark removal cream, acne, spots, etc remover that won't spoil your skin or complexion. call 08063140093 for your own now now
this dumpy looking lady is "what" Linda refers to as sexy? i think Linda should check up the meaning of the word sexy. *have to go throw up cos linda just ruined my lunch
151 comments:
Short legs..
Hot.. + I love her sweet melodious voice @ sound city.
This girl is too short na. ..looking like a midget
Orobo.... Too much cellulite
She looks like she was taking a dump in the first pic
I wish her all d best and she is not looking bad...
bangable!
How this one take reduce price of petrol for black market?
She's thick. A damsel
Who paid? I want my man to do thesame. Globela B.
How this one take reduce price of petrol for filling station???
Tick gurls tho.........!
She looks ok.
chineke eheeeeeeeeeeeeee....
Wow
WOW
Nakedness & Nudity has become a culture for female celebrities. Why?
#Dankwata
dat boob is too flat. you have just finished everything and your would be husband may be forced to look outside when thirsty
I swear to kpanch this babe dey hungry me like die.... She is too hot to be with one man....
She's short though.....
Faceoflib
I am in lust with Moet!
Nice pic
She doesn't look this big on TV, she is looking good!
Sexy
*lib's namesake*
Tufia
She's hot...whooppss c em legs so full!
Oshi oda,fallen breast,stout body,stretch mark laps,no senator will call u go biko
Good for her
NA WAIT IN BE DIS .SEE MAKE I TELL U EVEN IF U PUT ON CLOTH D THIN NO DEY FIT U UNTOP DAT U STILL GO TAKE THEM OFF MEN U NO FINE AT ALL
omooo,dis 1 no be yansh again oooo buh FAT..nne gee yi akwa.....go wear cloth jooor
Lesbians
GAY
GIRLS ON GIRLS
Non attractive body.
Chai c sometin, ukwu
Warisdis?v
Warisdis?v
WARRISDIS???!!!
Big Head.. Masculine Face..
Kiss
useless Linda.....go and marry and leave girls alone....ur just useless and cursed
Shame on you Mo
Your mom raised you better
Tommorow you'll say there are no good men.
You won't get married if you keep this up.
Your body is even nasty.
Shame!
I wonder how many days this one wan take send all her pix to bloggers,she dey upload em small small to her Instagram page..,well,all na upto publicity anyways...
Hmmm,those big legs...
Rubbish!
Fat everywhere. A beg cover up the tin.
orisirisi sha............u suppose pose nake nau...Dear Moets future husband,look at ur property bin displayed ni meta tenkobo....big ass n a big thigh.#seen#smh 4all ds tv girls sha
I wiil pass.
Way of gaining more popularity
Haaaaaa!!! She ballin hard.
WOW SEE SEXY BODY...............LINDA TAKE NOTE JULIET TELL HER @ BABANGIDA VICKIRA I SIGHT YOU
Very UGLY body
Imagine one idiot(a guy) admiring fellow guy, while dis Sexyangel exists on earth. God help us.
The endomorph
this girl get luck o,na small remain for her to qualify as midget sha,and this ain't sexy,just thick fat rounded body.
Lose some weight biggie..
Descriptive words lost in memory. Hmm! God open our eyes of understanding to the essence of our existence.
Kindly click
Reasons Why Ladies Remain in Abusive Relationships and the Way Out.
Difference Between Being Single at Twenties and at Thirties or Above.
Please who is this one? She is trying so hard to be sexy with stiff body. It's a no no for me!
Never noticed her gorgeous bady cos I swear I was caught up in her amazing spirit of warmth. Moet is a pure soul. Wish her all d best always.
Please who is this one? She is trying so hard to be sexy with stiff body. It's a no no for me!
Not sexy, ,see fat everywhere, ,,and that slippers called boobs should be covered abeg.
When someone tells Nigerian girls to exercise daily they act like its an insult. All the photoshop and filters still can't save the fact she has cellulite and rough looking skin.
I hope it isnt Sambisa ooo otherwise the Big Boys their known has BH go finish dat in boobs and bottom..
all i see are thick laps and she obviously trying to make the ass look bigger than it is, as well as stunted height.. #okBye!
You would have left us with the memory of the first Pick you posted. What is this? cellulite every where and flat boobs....Yuck
See leg like yam. Not sexy at all.
OK na
Ugly thing... Smh
And so wat? beautiful nonsense.
Ugly thing... Smh
See as e be like mortar and pestle.
Warisdis
Lykeeeee she for just strip naked
Mtscheeeeeewwwww.......
This gal is causing my "marker" to shift position. #konjitinz
Flat breast!
Filters working overtime, yet the cellulite and flabby thighs fighting back.
See gobeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
Not sexy, looks like fufu
it is well
Shez nt bad
she looks like a transgender. #justsaying
Shez nt bad
Her legs are bigger than her problems
DE EARLIER U FYN CLOTHES FOR UR SELF DE BETTER FOR U N UR BODY...TOMJERRYSWIT
Her postures get as e be. Linda take note!
1st of all i dont knw who the fuck she is and secondly why does she have stretch marks on her ass wtf. shes a montulah why doesnt she wear a bikini and show us her potbelly.
She's beautiful.
I love you.....yes youuuuuuuuuu.
Kilode????? I Dnt like wot I see..
am i the only one that thinks this girl looks like a yam. a short yam
She's hot
olobo rirun.. smelly vagina
People would always have something 2 say
People always have something 2 say
People always hav something 2 say
hmmmmm she look like a transgender lolz
Ok looks dirty tho
i like her sexy legs
Thick n lovvely
More dicks to your pussy hoe.
Very ugly pictures.....
Mgbeke
The thing Don fall finish self...Park well jere
Infact your head dey dere.lmao
Retard! Most women have stretch marks on their ass.
Fine ass but boobs don fall.....chai
See imp abi midget. With very flat chest. Go cover up cos dis life doesn't fit u. U are no amber rose or blak chyna Biko. See her fat short legs.
Mumu how can u knw her wen u live under a Rock?we all can't b skinny she works out she's healthy and beautiful. And having stretch marks isn't a bad thing. She's sexy.bad belle y hide under anonymous let's see ur ugly face
I hear she's a freak
Very yashable.😊
She z not sexy.
#MyOpinion
whatttttt
It's normal people have stretch marks. It's caused by Pregnancy, puberty or weight gain. Educate yourself.
Btw, I don't think she looks flattering in that... Guess yellow isn't her colour!
all i see is FAT!!!!!!!!!
she fat nau
Dis Moet make she nor try put dis kind pics for social media again ur body nor fresh u dey display I don vex for u shuuuuu
Killer lol
Killer lol
Yaaay..first to comment today!!!! Shoki ahn shoki
I see fat not sexyness!
Fine shaa
Is she a dwarf?
Who paid for her trip?
U are cray! Those pictures are in edited stop being jealous
Akpuda
The first pic was cute. No comment on the rest
Visit my blog pls bettykrislav.blogspot.com
This stocky ibo-ish, boyish looking girl should take multiple/several daggone seats. Whats all this one now?
I see alot of calling her ugly,fat legs etc! But this right here is my 'TYPE'
It's crazy! How someone could look so fine to you but ugly to others...Life!
sexy body
She's short n fat and doesn't know the appropriate clothes to wear, especially on TV
Is finding a man a becoming a challenge and your biological clock ticking? your own children can bring the happiness you so desire. Consider intrauterine insemination today.lets chat on whatsapp
Really? I can see the stretch marks all the way down here. Pls don't give us nightmares abeg. Contact me for your stretch mark removal cream, acne, spots, etc remover that won't spoil your skin or complexion. call 08063140093 for your own now now
I'm a lonely girl. Call me up now! Offer ends at midnight o. 08037622733
Mogbe! Wetin be this? Waiter! Add me one bottle of orijin
.lol
Pun intended
women with jealous, them no like der self...
The comments tho!!Nigerians got no chill at all abeg..u are beautifully created in God's image my dear...ignore the comments!!!
Ara Dara ada
enough of this ugly display
This shit is ugly
hot stuvv
Elephant
I still maintain that less is more...