Photos: Akon visits former Lagos governor, Bola Tinubu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 July 2015

Photos: Akon visits former Lagos governor, Bola Tinubu

International singer, Akon, who is currently in Nigeria, paid a visit to APC  National leader & former Lagos state governor, Bola Tinubu at his Ikoyi home in Lagos today July 31st. Akon is in Nigeria for his Solar power project. Another photo after the cut...

83 comments:

Awe nice one.

Wow! Good for him and I wish him all d best thereof. Thumbs up to him and more power to his elbows.

Nice one.

Thats nice..

Nadia From Ghana Is In Need Of A Strong Guy For Serious Sugar Mummy Deal..Register here

Good news

Hmmmmm, has he visited the governor?

Is Akon broke? Or just 4 bizness? *curious*

Good

Biz things.

What d heck were de discussing? Butt lickers we have all over d country. Dnt forget to give him thanks for coming. Oshi!

mel20 said...

Lol..ge heard bout the water money, u can't bribe this one to hoard electricity cos of solar, his sworn to change and buhari would make sure of that.

He should go and sing.I am sure he came to market his fake solar project.

Nija for son dey on all home solar since if is akon da wil bring it to nija den shame in don jazzy p square etc fir calling them yeye selfs biz men

Big boys style

Oky seen....

Jagaban Osha, nice 1 joor

ads said...

Love did guy

Really! nice one. More good things are in for Nigeria

Ows dat our biz

adebo said...

Love did guy

Naija!

Tochi Paul said...

This is great...
#Dankwata

Nice how? He is not a politician Cumbria business man. No wonder his music died.

hmmm Akon you go fear fear na

aproko manager said...

Make sense but wetin dem get to discuss

Something tells me Akon wants to invest in Nigeria.
Friends visit www.Crimenewsng.com for crime related news . also drop ur comment

Gaddiel said...

Wow. This is so really encouraging. i knew it.

Biz with Government

Be entrepreneur minded... He knows what's good for Business and I don't mind to work with him

Akon really mean business o!!!

Have Akon now turn Engr..

Akon really mean business o!!!

Dats cool,anyway gud to knw

Business head

Odi ok

Abdulaziz said...

He wan join APC? Y u no talk of Muslim agenda?

admin by flow said...

Coool

Wat exactly r dey discussing

Correct

coming to nigeria invest and make his money thats good

he is really looking cute. Wish him luck with his project

God bless you man...

sharpest Warri gal said...

preach! about time. one more celeb making a difference.

My real guy meeting

I so much love this guy called Akon. May God bless you. Responsible guys should add me up 2B18F8F0

OKay na

Ok seen

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Chaii, i love dis guy, Akon keep it up

I wonder wat they are discussing

Even when they were saying nthn...

9c

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

stanley victor said...

You must pay loyalty to the boss.

Welcome home dear Akon....

Josh Atuanya said...

Shee uncle Bola will be hearing him...

That is good

Emeka said...

The Jagaban. I love this man. Igbo's should try to put away pride and have someone like tinubu from the igbo nation that they can rally around, so they can speak with one voice and become more powerful.

Our celebs are busy showing off fake watches, diamond, bags and fake bf/gf on social media.Akon be careful when dealing with our old politicians, may God help u on ur project...

I hope they won't discourage him.. Because all these men in power that has shares in generator business are evil..

This Solar Energy thing is all a scam.He will convinced influential individuals and private investors to invest on it and after that nothing will happen,is a new way to scam now,is all over here in abroad.I think Akon is brooke.

Cool.

Wen ya re broke thy don't write about ya....u don't go in2 a serious business that he in2

Mumu like u be commenting nonsense

Woah bola will soon drop his single wit Akon

So wots akon looking for?

addyamebo said...

good of africans

Hmmmmm! Really nice. All the best to them. Linda take note!

Na so jare,fire down!

Ihope its gets into the hand of the masses

Gud

I wish they didn't have no labels....#akon!

Interesting!!!!!!!, so jag----an abi na jagaban wants to corner all the sunlight in lagos.......Na only you dey for lasgidi.........oga nla wey dey kill mosquito well well

I rmmber when tinubu brought in those big power plants from enron so dt lagos wld be selfsufficient from NEPA (when he was governor). They ended up running it, but obj frustrated d life out of him and they cldnt connect to d national grid.