Actress Georgina Onuoha shows of hot body in swimwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

Actress Georgina Onuoha shows of hot body in swimwear

The actress who is holidaying with her kids in San Diego, USA, shared these photos on instagram

74 comments:

See belle abeg....

For a mother of three, she's definitely Hot!

Actress kwa....I never see her for poster self, its a good thing she has a lovely family, but how she get money to travel

Prefer d second pix it's more decent....

Biutiful

Looking so good after having such kids.

My favorite actress back in the days
She looks good.

My favorite actress back in the days
She looks good.

Cos she can

Good for her, she looks nice.

She still gat it. Happy holidays to her and her beautiful girls. Linda take note!

Mind Treasures said...

Enjoy

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

Wow! She's pretty but I thought she's different. I'm sooo disappointed in you Georgina. You should know better

My diva really luv her movies,she's beautiful

...Love@linda

Nice body

Hmm see how her pussi is phat lolz

Beautiful woman....

Na wo o she her self don join d single mother life in America. Some naija women I dey fear una oo. Man go bring woman to America as a wife after few yrs she dumped u.

Nice body! All I see is fun fun fun 'smiles' #onelovefromsnow#

Beautiful

WE av noticed u.

Lewis said...

Cute

Wat I like is her flat tummy

ogeee said...

Missed u Onuoha,u luk gud dear

Which film she act abeg ds na olden days actress biko

She looks good

SEEN

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Because of this Lady I will turn to movie producer and sign her for lead roles for six movies, I just want her beside me,She fine well well,I know She married or divorce I no care . Wetin see skin no mouskito bite. I be correct Ibo man .

Gidiyke said...

looking gud.

Beautiful family

D look good.

Hot momma wow!!!

Great bod for a mother of three.

Nice body shape. She looks happier and prettier after she left that beast of a "horseband", hopefully she will meet and marry a husband.

Pls Linda, sometimes we will love a l'l bkgnd 2 some of these pics or stories, like in this case the Mov she starred in or was cast, I like 2 watch her in action rt now.
I understand most bloggers r not journalist, but a l'l bkgnd is ok, even if u have reported blogged on her b/4

FRESH GEORGINA

Amy said...

See as that lady de look am for the second picture hehehe. Now this is a nice body after how many kids?

My queen.

Good for her..

Hmmm this babe has been off the news......

Linda can't wait to see u marry

She isn't holidaying, she lives there and she no be actress again na

Sharap

Mihearty said...

So so nice. See her tummy after 3kids.

Nice body structure for a mother of 3

Shut up ed dreamz!! Am sure ur mothers tummy look a baby's grave by now..she has 3 kids u fool

You need spiritual check-up @ed

harod said...

If you don't have anything good to say why don't you just keep your mouth shut. Most of the white celebrities you see with flat belly go under the knife for a tummy tuck. Appreciate your own dummy!

I miss her

Celine Oma said...

Wetin hot here now Linda?

wow love this woman

Nice outfit

Fortune_fino said...

Looking honey sha. Gud 4 her

chioma said...

It has been long

Henry u are always talking rubbish... Use ur time for other reasonable things plsss

Ukpa!!!! Na wa for u o

anonymous said...

I agree bro

anonymous said...

Na so o. Me self dey America. Word of advice to men and women living abroad, if you don't have past history with the person you intend to bring abroad, don't do it, it is very risky. Better look for woman here, if they screw up, e nor go pain like the one you import come

Mgbeke!

I have been reading your comments on these blog! Very insensitive and immature. You think everyone is poor like you?? Keep sleeping on this blog for 20k. Stop hating please. Rejoice with others and good things will come to you!! Peace

Obviously you are a kid! No offence

Please talk your age...grow up!

AQO said...

Two actually.

AQO said...

... because when she was really acting then, you were not born!

Tochi Paul said...

Nice pic...
Lynda my pic dey instagram too, share it...#winks
#Dankwata

Now I know wen u were born. Pls go n wait till u r 18 b4 u can comment here

Live her alone, joor. She dey busy, dey tactfully & quietly push the lgbt agenda,lol.

See belle ... lol

heyyyy she dey sell market ooo. Choi my eyes have seen my ears

She is selling big pussy and camel toe... abeg she don marry? someone shd ring me asap

Figure 8. Lovingly kids.