Dressed well but her bleached body is amazing! Her black feet in the last picture is epic! Thank God her knuckles were not revealed.....even zebra lines can't contest
stuns who? Enough of this shit already! Yeah she pretty, but is that all there is to life? Selfies in a tight skirt? Girl puhlease!!! #stopthebeautymadness Celebrate greatness not looks! Then we'll see the women who the day after chidbirth run off to the gym to 'fix' their body so they can post 'post baby bods'. Y'all should just chill ok! Some of us don't get our bodies back till 6months after! Shit!
interesting.. i guess she got in touch with the Kardashians surgeon because she never have ynash before... that explains why she was in america for so long
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
she looks like a pink moth ball... Linda you'll love her cause this is how you dress, packing designer items all at once. TACKY no CLASS.... LESS IS STILL MORE
Most of d ladies critiquing her are worst than her in terms of bleaching,please for once u people should complement or leave your fellow babe alone envy is not good. Rukky u are beautiful dear with or without toning.
Good effort provided she is not bleaching. But the wrong packing upstairs showing in the purple gown makes everything look like say not everything that glitters is gold.
Am ready to pay anyone that can arrange or pimp this Rukky babe for me. Rukky call me lets hook up. $15k for 2nights . $5k for the pimp. Please no kidding ,serious business. Will not entertain jokers. +1415-481-3606.
100 comments:
She looks beautiful #onelovefromsnow#
Awwwwww she 10much
Looking fab..
Sexy
Nice pics!!! Her backside in d first pic tho
Ok seen !
Number one talentless actress of nollywood
Why is she hiding her knuckles in all d pix
Nice pic....
Fine gal
Nice Pictures..Nice Outfit....Not too fine legs
Butt pad sighted in d first pix.
Love her sandal and that's all!
she looks really Gud : go girl you ROck
hot
Sexy rukky.
Beautyful
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Cute
The prick dats f**kn dis lady must be a gold or diamond one! Kai!!!
baby la hawt
Did she get booty shots? I don't remember her being this bootylicious in the past. She had face but no back. Lol.
How market! Lady! Bleaching.com!
She looks hot o. Liking her already. Engr Emy
Dressed well but her bleached body is amazing! Her black feet in the last picture is epic! Thank God her knuckles were not revealed.....even zebra lines can't contest
Nice out fit. Looking gorgeous
She's looking sassy. Only wondering what the pictures are for??? Linda take note!
Rukky Rukky, i see you... the pic of you in the purple dress is beautiful but you did not airbrush the first one... all together nice.
She tried hiding her bleached knuckles and dark feet, but she look good tho
Bleaching at its peak.. all I see is the chanel
She looks real good, no doubt.
Feed ur legs Rukky!!!
Lol,u funny eeh
Rukky na old skul. Old pussy. Look for man marry Dan spreading it legs all over d world
Look Great, love d outfits
And it seems to me dat smthing has been done to her booty, she was never dis big bk der.. Or is it just me?
Look Great, love d outfits
Fine girl
Linda approve me
I love the colours
She looks good........
Number one HATER on LIB. Mtchewwww
All I see are those handbags...
nwa weee ya
Pretty she
Did she do butt implant or what?
I don't why I don't see her as someone sexy.. she is fair yh.. dresses well.. there is always too much going on and sexy? No no no
stuns who? Enough of this shit already! Yeah she pretty, but is that all there is to life? Selfies in a tight skirt? Girl puhlease!!! #stopthebeautymadness Celebrate greatness not looks!
Then we'll see the women who the day after chidbirth run off to the gym to 'fix' their body so they can post 'post baby bods'. Y'all should just chill ok! Some of us don't get our bodies back till 6months after! Shit!
Cos she's a bleached up motherfucker.. dats why dear Irene
Aunty gwegwegwe how market?
yes very talentless indeed. na men dem dey survive on. runs babes
Stewpid asshole datz d only tin u can spot. Letz c ur own knuckles ode! Kip on hating y she kips on balling idiot!
Nice pix but she's no actress. She's a bad actress
interesting.. i guess she got in touch with the Kardashians surgeon because she never have ynash before...
that explains why she was in america for so long
She looks gud
I love the color combo/dressing @ the last pic.
Tho ds gal no sabi act.
She is gorgeous.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Whitenecious in action. Love your dark skin and stop bleaching.
cutie Rukky
she is cute and sexy
she's cute. Nice pictures
Trying so hard to belong
she looks like a pink moth ball... Linda you'll love her cause this is how you dress, packing designer items all at once. TACKY no CLASS.... LESS IS STILL MORE
Most of d ladies critiquing her are worst than her in terms of bleaching,please for once u people should complement or leave your fellow babe alone envy is not good. Rukky u are beautiful dear with or without toning.
She look good
The real Ruky with some flesh is back. I like it.
Hmmmm! Did u just say talentless? Dt must b u bc shes really gud.
She looks good me like.
Shoes and bags too matchy matchy- she obviously hasn't got a natural fashion flair.
Good effort provided she is not bleaching. But the wrong packing upstairs showing in the purple gown makes everything look like say not everything that glitters is gold.
Naija girls are all artificial from hair attachment to toe nail polish.
Look well before you buy. Any use for that tatoo?
Am ready to pay anyone that can arrange or pimp this Rukky babe for me. Rukky call me lets hook up. $15k for 2nights . $5k for the pimp. Please no kidding ,serious business. Will not entertain jokers. +1415-481-3606.
She is a stunner.....
I don't trust this babe,wen did she start having curves.
She's so beautiful
Smoking hawt Rukky.. but this ur booty got me wondering...
With her bleached skin
She's my runner away love. ...love her though
Nyc
What are you doing here.?. Go back o
She's pretty it's not easy to stay hot at all!!!
For those of you commenting on her butt, she is wearing butt pads. You can clearly see them in the purple and green outfits.
Wish I cld fuck this girl
She looks good + lovely outfits
I agree with u don't know what she's feeling and I pray they all sstop using bleaching cream yuck
Cos they r bleached and ashamed of it
Thanks o don't know what lasu saw in her for. Giving her hot legs back then
@Honero thanks for the observation...was wondering if I was the only one that noticed the bum....maybe it's d lil weight she added.
Babe, am fair, too fair and I even want to be black, lol knuckles aint an ish, am too smooth from birth. Get that huh?
She couldn't photoshop her feet. They re looking darker than the other parts of her skin in the last pic.
Fake ass bags... Can't be a wonna be big gal rocking fake ass shit. NEXT
U get sense oh lol