Photo: model smuggling $134g of cocaine busted by federal border patrol cops | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 July 2015

Photo: model smuggling $134g of cocaine busted by federal border patrol cops

Mexican-born model Anett Pikula, 39, who became a U.S. Citizen in April was busted by federal border patrol officers while trying to smuggle $134,000 in cocaine at an Arizona crossing. Hoping to throw the cops off her scent, she flirted outrageously with them. The model’s over-the-top flirting tipped off federal border patrol officers, who on searching her Mercedes Benz with a drug-sniffing dog discovered $134,000 in cocaine hidden in a secret compartment at the engine firewall.

Investigators at the Port of Lukeville opened up the high-end coup and found 13 pounds of cocaine, packed into bricks and shrinkwrapped. According to Customs and Border Protection spokesman Garrett Reinhart who spoke to the Associated Press,
"She was overly talkative when she was stopped on July 19 at an Arizona crossing. Flirtation was what was going on"
The divorced model is a jet-setter. Her Instagram page shows seductive shots taken at exotic locales across the globe, including Dubai, Amsterdam and Brazil. She has since been turned her over to the federal Immigration and Customs Enforcement’s Homeland Security Investigations.

Source: New York Daily News

57 comments:

Good for her

Sorry dear

Gbam!

She should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others. Wht a shame!

Na their ways, I'm not surprised. Linda take note!

Lol a situation when your flirting couldn't save you but actually landed you in trouble.
She will be modeling in prison uniform soon.

Ayaaaa thats what happens when u go in over ur head, from modelling to been a drug mule

Good for her

See as this fine gal mumu herself abeg... They should dissolve her citizenship nothing else....

Serves her right... all these to keep up her fame.

ALL TO FORM BIG GRL..MODELLIN NO DO U???WU DO U???TOMJERRYSWIT

hmmmm
www.bidexmedia.blogspot.com

That's a lot of Coke. What did she want to do with it? I hope not use it.

Lobatan for these wannabe.

Lol mara gaskiya ko a cikin ruwa,zai yi zufa.It takes an officer with the nose of a bloodhound to detect the seduction and loquacious tendency which belies her guilt.

Money must be made either legit or not lol. She should dance to the music #onelovefromsnow#

Na she sabi.

Aaliyah said...

Busted!!! pele

Stale news. U are just seeing this story abi. Wake up Linda.

7F098C19 said...

Good. Talkative deserves more punishment . Engr Emy

She get heart.why wont she do it when she want to be in news flirting with exoltic cars and expensive jeweries.
She get the heart of ibo men kudos,how market now.

She get heart.why wont she do it when she want to be in news flirting with exoltic cars and expensive jeweries.

Good for her!

it is be for her..

Busted!!

She must be regretting right now.

Ghen ghen!! Every day is for the thief, one day is for the owner... Flirting kwa...?

SiSi TrAnz4mErs said...

Sharp geh!...but dis time e no work. Sorry nne better luck if n wen u comout

Lewis said...

She wan make money

She'll go and model and flirt with them in jail.

aproko manager said...

Zainab balogun dey vex for instagram oo

Gabby said...

So much stress so you will make quick cash..

PARENTING IS A BALANCED DIET (HILARIOUS PHOTOS)

getnnenna said...

Guess you will start modelling jumpsuits now! With that pretty face and bod in prison u will have to learn some martial arts to keep those prison dykes off ur case.

Busted!!!!

Old News,since last week news

busted

Sorry hottie

She's Donald Trump's dream. He'll love to use her as an example of how Mexicans are ruining America.

Marcus said...

Loool

Maybe if she had toned her flirting down a notch she might have walked on by! Too bad, she is about to trade them bikinis for stripes

Black Belle said...

So this is how they get money for plastic surgery n givenchy.. hmmm

Black Belle said...

So this is how they get money for plastic surgery and givenchy

Hmmm model with drugs,ur so gone.

Old news

bummyla said...

Good For Her! http://www.bummyla.com

Her citizenship will be revoked after her trial and after she is done doing time in America she will be handed over to immigration officials for deportation processing to Mexico...The American dream shattered for just $135k .....Sad

*Linda's Future Hubby*

That Benz though.
Me likey.

Fast life innit?

She is not a Nigerian# BBC take note

See her brest