Investigators at the Port of Lukeville opened up the high-end coup and found 13 pounds of cocaine, packed into bricks and shrinkwrapped. According to Customs and Border Protection spokesman Garrett Reinhart who spoke to the Associated Press,
"She was overly talkative when she was stopped on July 19 at an Arizona crossing. Flirtation was what was going on"The divorced model is a jet-setter. Her Instagram page shows seductive shots taken at exotic locales across the globe, including Dubai, Amsterdam and Brazil. She has since been turned her over to the federal Immigration and Customs Enforcement’s Homeland Security Investigations.
Source: New York Daily News
57 comments:
Good for her
Sorry dear
Gbam!
She should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others. Wht a shame!
Na their ways, I'm not surprised. Linda take note!
Lol a situation when your flirting couldn't save you but actually landed you in trouble.
She will be modeling in prison uniform soon.
Ayaaaa thats what happens when u go in over ur head, from modelling to been a drug mule
Good for her
See as this fine gal mumu herself abeg... They should dissolve her citizenship nothing else....
Serves her right... all these to keep up her fame.
ALL TO FORM BIG GRL..MODELLIN NO DO U???WU DO U???TOMJERRYSWIT
hmmmm
www.bidexmedia.blogspot.com
That's a lot of Coke. What did she want to do with it? I hope not use it.
Lobatan for these wannabe.
Lol mara gaskiya ko a cikin ruwa,zai yi zufa.It takes an officer with the nose of a bloodhound to detect the seduction and loquacious tendency which belies her guilt.
Money must be made either legit or not lol. She should dance to the music #onelovefromsnow#
Na she sabi.
Busted!!! pele
Stale news. U are just seeing this story abi. Wake up Linda.
Good. Talkative deserves more punishment . Engr Emy
She get heart.why wont she do it when she want to be in news flirting with exoltic cars and expensive jeweries.
She get the heart of ibo men kudos,how market now.
She get heart.why wont she do it when she want to be in news flirting with exoltic cars and expensive jeweries.
Good for her!
it is be for her..
Busted!!
She must be regretting right now.
Ghen ghen!! Every day is for the thief, one day is for the owner... Flirting kwa...?
Sharp geh!...but dis time e no work. Sorry nne better luck if n wen u comout
She wan make money
She'll go and model and flirt with them in jail.
Zainab balogun dey vex for instagram oo
So much stress so you will make quick cash..
PARENTING IS A BALANCED DIET (HILARIOUS PHOTOS)
Guess you will start modelling jumpsuits now! With that pretty face and bod in prison u will have to learn some martial arts to keep those prison dykes off ur case.
Busted!!!!
Old News,since last week news
busted
Sorry hottie
She's Donald Trump's dream. He'll love to use her as an example of how Mexicans are ruining America.
Loool
Maybe if she had toned her flirting down a notch she might have walked on by! Too bad, she is about to trade them bikinis for stripes
So this is how they get money for plastic surgery n givenchy.. hmmm
So this is how they get money for plastic surgery and givenchy
Hmmm model with drugs,ur so gone.
Old news
Good For Her! http://www.bummyla.com
Her citizenship will be revoked after her trial and after she is done doing time in America she will be handed over to immigration officials for deportation processing to Mexico...The American dream shattered for just $135k .....Sad
*Linda's Future Hubby*
That Benz though.
Me likey.
Fast life innit?
She is not a Nigerian# BBC take note
See her brest