Right Entertainment set to sign two new acts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Right Entertainment set to sign two new acts

Founded 2014, Right Entertainment a top-notch and trailblazing record company which is home to multi-talented act TJAN (with debut singles like Ire, I Love You So, Coded, Hey Mama and lastly I Love You So Remix featuring Reminisce) is set to sign two new acts to boost its array of musical talents. The floor is open for entries for submission of songs for consideration towards becoming the next big act under the label.

Aspiring signees should visit www.rightentertainmentng.com and also can send in their materials (previously recorded demos) to the email: info@rightentertainmentng.com.

Follow our social media platforms for further information concerning the different stages of the process and requirements.

CONTACT
Twitter: @rightentNG
Instagram: @rightentertainmentng
Furthermore, we have a world-class studio set up for your sessions and recordings bookings situated at No 5a Taiye Olowu Street off Victoria Arobieke Street Lekki Phase 1, Lagos State.

17 comments:

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Ok cool

Ok cool

gud luck to d pple wen dem wan sign in o

Okay seen. All the best

Sounds cool, but I dey pity una. Expect millions of submissions cos even day old babies are upcoming artists in naija

I just came to read comments!

Noted!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I pray they sign me aunty linda thank u for post this

Gud luck to all them artiste then...

sunkystardom said...

Its a great feeling,right ent. Am a familiar artiste cos av recorded three tracks at dere studio and ad quality it so fab,shoutout to YOMIX.

this is just a way of stealing talents songs for their own artiste....better do a physical auditioning for the artiste....my opinion oooooooooo

You Too Can Have It! Want an Endorsement Deal? You Too Can Have it! Want to go for Tours and Shows round the world? You Too Can have It! For more information, visit www.shebaentertainment.com/index.php/music-news/you-too-can-have-it