Aspiring signees
should visit www.rightentertainmentng.com and also can send in their materials
(previously recorded demos) to the email: info@rightentertainmentng.com.
Follow our
social media platforms for further information concerning the different stages
of the process and requirements.
CONTACT
Twitter:
@rightentNG
Instagram:
@rightentertainmentng
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rightent
Furthermore, we
have a world-class studio set up for your sessions and recordings bookings
situated at No 5a Taiye Olowu Street off Victoria Arobieke Street Lekki Phase
1, Lagos State.
17 comments:
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Ok cool
Ok cool
gud luck to d pple wen dem wan sign in o
Okay seen. All the best
Sounds cool, but I dey pity una. Expect millions of submissions cos even day old babies are upcoming artists in naija
I just came to read comments!
Noted!
I pray they sign me aunty linda thank u for post this
Gud luck to all them artiste then...
Its a great feeling,right ent. Am a familiar artiste cos av recorded three tracks at dere studio and ad quality it so fab,shoutout to YOMIX.
this is just a way of stealing talents songs for their own artiste....better do a physical auditioning for the artiste....my opinion oooooooooo
You Too Can Have It! Want an Endorsement Deal? You Too Can Have it! Want to go for Tours and Shows round the world? You Too Can have It! For more information, visit www.shebaentertainment.com/index.php/music-news/you-too-can-have-it