Photo of Nigerians in Cameroon deported in cattle trucks... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

Photo of Nigerians in Cameroon deported in cattle trucks...

According to reports, about 2,500 Nigerians illegally living in Kousseri, Cameroon, were today July 30th rounded up and escorted back to Nigeria.

61 comments:

Lol. Very funny

Welcome home

Lol. Is it there gift to PMB. How nice!

Linda tell Buhari

Says Noble Zikite

They didn't even respect d fact our president is there presently.. Nawa

AMIJEZ said...

Hahahaha,bunch of namas. Na Cameroun una see travel to.

Can u imagine dis

Lol this is hilarious

Dey r welcome bk home

Dis is crazy. Cameron of all countries. Nonsense Rubbish

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Well, I foresee a rise in criminal activity. It would give us a distraction from government issues within the coming months.

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Well, I foresee a rise in criminal activity. It would give us a distraction from government issues within the coming months.

Trendyify said...

it is well

Pro promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

That sounds like an insult Lol a whole Nigerians Kai it's funny jor.

That vuvuzela P guy

Giant of Africa....

HIan

About time we start deporting..

shescute said...

Welcome home

Very shameful to our country. Even Cameroon is doing this to us. Smh! Nigeria my country don really suffer.

It's cold it's cold all is cold

To think our President baba go slow was just in their Country...both presidents had closed door meeting...next news our people getting deported in cow trucks..hahahahahahah #Change

Lindiway, deported abi dey came back home??? Linda take note!

Wilsoniyke said...

I no pass aboki ....Is that why una baba visited Cameroon... Too Shameful!!!!

Ammy said...

Nigerians living illegally in Cameroun? that must be the biggest joke

aproko manager said...

Heyyy God even if I neva win any Linda giveaway...I thank You well well cos I nor join dis pple for this truck

Wow wonderful Nigeria has detoriated to d bottom,

Hehehehe. Part of the dividends of Buhari's visit. That man knows nothing about int'l diplomacy, yet he won't bother travelling with experienced technocrats. I said it, this country is gonna be dragged back 30 yrs by the time Buhari's tenure is over.

marvelous said...

Kai,see falling hand oooo...welcom home sha

Haba Naija we don suffer, see Cameroon dey deport Nigerians, very soon Togo too go deport Nigerians cm bak

Dey shld come back home na

Hahaha sai bolohari! He agreed with Cameroon authority to send his country people back home like nnama/cow, chie we don suffer in the hand of brain dead called bokohari.

Ordinary Cameroon? Which way 9ja

Seyi said...

Hahahahhahaha. E dey happen.

And buhari was there like yesterday

They are all northerners....dey do nothing in Cameroon

Zoological Republic of Nigeria. Wtf

joyous babe said...

Huuu na wa o msy God help us

Nawa o naija my country

Really funny 9ja

Very very funny

Nigeria also have many illegal immigrant living causing so much havoc too, from chad , Cameroon , ninja .

Illegal immigrants should deported from Nigeria . Our country need to be purge too.

How can i win the give away when linda no dey post my coment ? Well i coment only things that worries me not for her give away

Not funny! I'm sure they see all Northern Nigerians as Boko Haram in Cameroun

See shame

SMH I can't believe this ehh!!!

Well its a big shame. I don't even no what to say , pls our Govt should do sometin , leaders look into it oooo, wen dollars go up in the time of jona we nigerian shout ,, now dollar na how much ? 245 naira per dollars ... Watin nigeria do notin , wen petrol was in 97 naira we say subsidy dey we shout shout , now petrol na 110 per litre ... Nija dem blind us not to talk ni .God help us from captivity

U r stupid...their stay was illegal! U expect buhari to beg to keep them? Its a shame this buhari hatred by a tribe in nigeria has gotten dis bad..
i think its nigeria under where people enter nigeria anyhow? No visa no passport!!! ?
How is this buhariz fault u RETARD??? He should complain to cameroun ? That life was tough under gej and people ran to illegally hustle in other african countries.... U blame buhari if they deport dem?

UR GENERATIONS WILL BE SET BACK BY 30 YRS...
IDIOT!
U SOUND LIKE A FOOLISH IGBO judging on the pattern of comments on lib these days...only a handful are smart and reasonable based on lib.

MamaOj said...

It's well.

MamaOj said...

It's well

MamaOj said...

It's well

Of all countries ???

Insult

I can't see myself living in Cameroon! Gosh!!! 9ja I hail thee. Welcome back home.

Na wa ooh. Na so the matter don tie wrapper reach? smh

Welcome back

oluwafunmike best cherish said...

You see now, its only in Nigeria that we accommodate anyhow........Cameron of all country.........

Nawa ooo

Like cattles

Tor!