Check out photos of Khloe Kardashian's 'fitness' closet... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

Check out photos of Khloe Kardashian's 'fitness' closet...

When you have so much money. You've seen Khloe Kardashian's luxury filled fashion closet before... Now check out pictures of her other fitness closet that houses all she wears to the gym & to keep fit, either through hikes or training in general. More photos after the cut...

75 comments:

Good for her

Seen nothing out of the ordinary

Adetunji Saka said...

God!...I like.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

God!...I like.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

And yet she can only wear one at a time? Whew! God is awesome. Some equality exist after all loool

@juliesomto said...

Nice sight

Baller

This is to tell us that she's really working out. Yimu

Money talks

www.glowyshoes.com said...

The money is plenty..so shez free to do whatever she likes

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.con

SANDRA said...

Money speaking

Trendyify said...

O boi choi

it is well

Probably gifts sent to her home from different brands (Nike,addidas etc),They always get free stuffs,Up till their make up items..

I'm not saying she can afford it but 80% of the items inside that closet are gifts!

So? Make I hug transformer?

Na who she help?

Linda tell Buhari

Says Noble Zikite

INK_HER said...

My o my!!!!!!! Money is good ooo..chai God please don't forget me too

Too much money Aunty linda

INK_HER said...

Just fitness???

Money speaketh.

Too much money Aunty linda

Tool much money

Ogaju

Nomso said...

Odikwa very serious

Super cool

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Flaunt it if you've got it......

Super cool

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Too much money.

Busy Fingers

I'm 24! Young man resinding in Abuja, I like trying New things around part of my hobbies are driving, swimming, travelling and skiing. Are you a lady young and good looking? Want to hang around me and enjoy my jokes, drive Porsche panamera and go out around abj WhatsApp Me on +16172308695 Smart ladies only

Saw it yesterday on E news
Chick is bae

shescute said...

Chai God punish money

Black Belle said...

VICKY DARLING said...

Money is good

PLAYBOX.NG said...

That's a 3D Render!

Wow wish its mine

Good for her. Linda take note!

Wow!

Would be more than that sooner..i can bet.

I love you.....yes youuuuuuuuuu

Chineke m hmmmmmmmm jst 4 fitness ooo....

All I see na vanity oo.coz some things dere she may not even wear till she dies. So Wts d essence

marvelous said...

Jehovah God,am waiting oo

aproko manager said...

Hmmmmm kard family...I carry yansh for una...

Ndi Uwa oma

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

So nice. Am getting there.

Money is good, 2mro haters ll say she did PS while she's busy going to gym.

Then acquire ur own vanity..blind figure zero..all I see is joy

missjack said...

All u wish is to be her cleaner so u can wear dem for her, d way hate ur self is d same way u hate others may God help u at figure eight rubbish

@ Sarah when will u get there please like how many more years t come, no b only am getting there, nonsense they keep showing off.

Officialmrssam said...

Jezu......

*Miss official

itohan said...

Hardwork pays

Do u even have a proper running shoe? If sometyn is good admit it and pray for ur won

Candygirl said...

Yea koks we know you work out..but tha Ass is fake. ;)

Na person shop be ds

JUST ME said...

Linda this is wht call Money miss road

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Oluwadamilola said...

Haaa God! You just need to lift me up..

Wow!!!

Linda show us ur own too. U got money baby.

E don take style advertise nike

Lovely!!!

Thats sweeet,she is a queen!

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>>

9ja Parrot said...

What a vanity!!!

Shetu Agidi's Blog (SAB) said...

L'argent toh badt

Money is good....

Daniel Eteng said...

Meeeeehn! Am loving it. Can't wait to see my wife becoming her kind of woman. Figure Eight pooverty will kill you, the name you are answering don't you think is vanity as well?

Good for her

Wow ..I love koko

It is very tidy

Beef

Omo the hustle is real... Hahaha scanner like you...

Beef..how you take know the ass is fake?

Nah wa ooo

Aw, this was a very nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to produce a good article… but what can I say… I
hesitate a whole lot and don't manage to get anything done.

My web page :: yzvmmy.com ()