Foolish bush man,the biggest fraud in west africa..Rochas is the biggest mistake in Imo state.419 nan,he will confuse the gullible imolites again and run away with their salaries
Rochas go give Obama your butt man. You all have seen one American man caught in Cameroon with arms and explosive. Obama will just call Cameroon President to say the man is from Russia. Oh Africans... Run Run Run Away from America. Russia and China are the best world friends you can trust.
Okorocha is an apitome of uncircumcised Mallah. Obama is a man like you. Why not lead well so people can boast of using your picture for such cheap show of disgrace. Mentor say so.
Am heart broken, this man now runs Imo as his family biz, so taking pix with Obama is a big deal now right. Shame what a way to inform us about change.
Rochas want pple in his state to know dat he was opportune to snap wit Obama.... Notice me dey worry am..... na who d picture help? #Olori ajoke say so#
Hahahaahhahaha that is to show you all how stupid and daft this men shouting change is,using masses as hen imagine the mere picture he snap with obama has become another style of fake awareness of sham change hmmmmimo is in trouble. Ibo people are stupid. #sad indeed#
Linda dis ur governor na wa for am o.chai see how him dey fall him hand Bcos of obama$$.rochas is richer dan obama but c how him mumu himself post picture for owerri
It is not rochas Okorocha that pit that. my friend did it on his own. And I don't know if the governor has even seen it. He's a fan of buhari and from ngor-okpala
Mumu... Local goat governor.Obama or america does not even recognize nigeria. Keep fooling yourself and the people of Imo state in the name of politics .
MY ABLE GOVERNOR,HOW MANY PRESIDENT IN AFRICA HAVE GOTTEN HAND SHAKE WITH OBAMA,NOT TO TALK OF GOVERNORS,YOU ARE A MAN INDEED, ROCHAS WE KNOW,LONG LIVE OUR GOVERNOR,LONG LIVE IMO STATE.
Stupid fool.his daughter Uloma is opening a shop on Mcc road.low life pple .very soon I will try and get d pix and send on LIB.I heard she has a spa,kiddies boutique,adult boutique,salon ,interior shop jus name it.wot on earth is she opening a shop for in d heart of town.mtwwwww low life pple that want to hav everything only for themselves.
Don't let Michelle Obama catch u oooh,becos all of una no una self, very soon u too go go transgender like Michelle, my God dey wait for una.demonz.lyda take note,i wan see this post or I will confirm u a fellow transgender,we nev can tell.
235 comments:
1 – 200 of 235 Newer› Newest»Lol
Lol the puff puff man ehn..always cracking my ribs
Change for Mouth,abi
Or Change for Pocket?
Hahaha OMG so Igbo of him
Rochas go give Obama your butt man. You all have seen one American man caught in Cameroon with arms and explosive. Obama will just call Cameroon President to say the man is from Russia. Oh Africans... Run Run Run Away from America. Russia and China are the best world friends you can trust.
Too local
Dis man na big mumu I swear! For em mind em don meet Jesus kai!
Hia!...Ndi Igbo!!
Lol.. Local man, like he's the first person to snap with Obama! Hian!!
He looks like an inflated balloon
For his mind he has shake God, Corrupt Man #CHANGE my ass. Its very certain that the man has not seen civilization before. Rochas Oloshi
Lol... Someone's excited..
This my governor sef
Lol, faces of change indeed..
GABBY SPEAKS BLOG
Lol.. Its nt easy to meet with Obama nah
Hahaha
Lol My governor - my governor.
Hehehe I saw this coming.
The Rochas we know, President Baby Boys Inc.
Okorocha is an apitome of uncircumcised Mallah. Obama is a man like you. Why not lead well so people can boast of using your picture for such cheap show of disgrace. Mentor say so.
This Rochas no go die better...
This stupid man think say Imolites na aboki ppl we dem dey deceive
Hehehehe! I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!
Smh for dis man. I guess he never hexpererrit
Lol ... na so...let the whole world know...linda if say na u won't u do the same?
Hahaha, Rochas is doing better in show business than actual governance
Stuuuuuupid
Village Man...
This is very funny.
Hian! Na wa o
Lol let him work and stop all these hype,Yea with Obama then what?Go and make the change you guys preached about a reality!
Change is checking hands with obama, sorry ndi imo
ORO na big fool!
Some Many People Worship Obama, M A Fan Anyway just Because Of her Beautiful Daughters
Mtchew!!!!! Nxt please rochas we hv heard o.
Smh
Haha haha bush man.
Oh not again...... It can never get lower than this
He systemically placed the photo where everyone can see. You can't miss it. Now we know Okorocha shook hands with Obama. Village man!!! lmao
Yeye man u dey sample Obama ur gay patner abi
King of wash-wash, I weep for my dear Imo state! #TheMoreYouLookTheLessYouSee
Am heart broken, this man now runs Imo as his family biz, so taking pix with Obama is a big deal now right. Shame what a way to inform us about change.
I would do worse sef! Obama my idol!!!!this is small!
Rochas want pple in his state to know dat he was opportune to snap wit Obama.... Notice me dey worry am..... na who d picture help?
#Olori ajoke say so#
Lol. Mallam okoroawusa.
Hahahaahhahaha that is to show you all how stupid and daft this men shouting change is,using masses as hen imagine the mere picture he snap with obama has become another style of fake awareness of sham change hmmmmimo is in trouble.
Ibo people are stupid.
#sad indeed#
Ridiculous
Linda dis ur governor na wa for am o.chai see how him dey fall him hand Bcos of obama$$.rochas is richer dan obama but c how him mumu himself post picture for owerri
Just imagine..ive said it before!
This new administration has just one hobby:
Photography. . . #smh
Very funny
PARENTAL ADVISORY
His an idiot
O ga ooo.. IMO ppl how market.. Lokis!!!!
Rochas na ode. Stupid man. As a matter of fact am in owerri. Behind concorde hotel. I saw d poster yesterday.
Smh
Odiegwu
Lol.
What was he thinking?
Poverty mentality at play, so shallow minded
I'm embarrassed to be Igbo at this very point in time.
Is a fool, he should be a shame of himself
Hahahahahahahaha....
Lmao
Hahhahhahahhahahhaha Lmao!!!!my Rochas Rochas heheehehe he's so proud to met with obama....is not easy jare
After sleeping during a session, real change
its not easy jor...
Linda Abu he is ur governor? Smh
Diff. Crazy trends
Joker. Travelled all the way just for a photo. This is what he brought back for the people of Imo?
Ndi Igbo... Dey No dey carry last... Biko...lmaooo
Eww Chineke nna m. This guy is this illiterate?
Chai!.APC hero worshipping of the Americans is pathetic.
Eyaaaaaa, my governor! my governor!
Lolz dis my gov. Self oh chi
Local Rapper
This man can never be a complete Igbo man, he must have an Hausa blood somehow
Wow this must have been the penultimate moment in okorochas career. See famzing
Wtf
Owelle, muo'ba china.
unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.
Confusionist...he knws hw foolish Nigerians are...
He has always been a tout...
Lolz, d man na smtin else o
Clown!
Local man....
Show man.
This is exactly how 419 people operate. Pity Imo State
Big Show
Yeah!
No candy sweet pass success abeg.....Lol
Idiot.
Cathay man Rochas dey craze
Funny man.......
No time
Tax payers money.
Change for mouth!
The change can't be hidden.
Body dey sweet am. Good for him.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Lol.....It'll soon happen......
HE REALLY NEEDS TO TAKE THAT CHILDISH SCARF OFF HIS NECK...THIS MAN JUST DOES NOT LOOK TRUSTWORTHY...
This man is just a RETARD!!!!
lol......I will soon reach Dan jikan sokoto Mr Rochas for bill board contract.
LOL see this maga
Hilarious. I can imagine his excitement by a handshake
He's a fool
Rochas ma juo gi. Ishi ihena bu nini. Wetin be this.
Lool. All join
Childish...lol
Oke-okpa na agwo ofe
Am sure one of his fans did it though....
Na small picken dey worry am
Hahahahahahaha😂😂😂😂Chei!knew he was going to do something like this but not that huge
Na small picken dey worry am
Done by his supporters not really him...hilarious tho
Rochas why? :(
Lol. Na wa oo
What do u expect? If he could go there and was moping at the white house then he'll definitely worship the hand that shook Obama's
Inferiority complex is so bad. Rochas you are an embarrassment, is obama not a man like you.
this man self...sha its an opportunity only few gets..
enjoy urself my gov..
#linda pls post my comment
Politicians!!!
How sure are you he did that himself? It could be the handiwork of his party members...change your way Linda. SMH!
awwwwww....Rochas Rochas
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Yes o he must be proud of himself
ABSOLUTELY NONSENSE!!! still swimming in the pool of mental slavery.
The guy is too cheap. Mee.
This man is such a mutula. Eishh
It's obvious a clueless attention seeking fellow did this for him. Shame
Lol, nice one
It is not rochas Okorocha that pit that. my friend did it on his own. And I don't know if the governor has even seen it. He's a fan of buhari and from ngor-okpala
Mumu... Local goat governor.Obama or america does not even recognize nigeria. Keep fooling yourself and the people of Imo state in the name of politics .
what a shame
So razz!
Impersonation, he is telling that he is actually the President of the federal republic of Nigeria, that that the other is his vice.....
Taxpayers money!
MY ABLE GOVERNOR,HOW MANY PRESIDENT IN AFRICA HAVE GOTTEN HAND SHAKE WITH OBAMA,NOT TO TALK OF GOVERNORS,YOU ARE A MAN INDEED, ROCHAS WE KNOW,LONG LIVE OUR GOVERNOR,LONG LIVE IMO STATE.
The guy is a clown jare. Dave
We talk am. Imo state ain't seen nothing yet
Village man..... always behaving like aboki kaiii! As if he has met God
Linda can't wait to see u marry
Village man..... always behaving like aboki kaiii! As if he has met God
Linda can't wait to see u marry
Awww hysterical governor
Am not in a laughing mood
Dem no dey carry last @ all.
such a clown....smh
Stupid fool.his daughter Uloma is opening a shop on Mcc road.low life pple .very soon I will try and get d pix and send on LIB.I heard she has a spa,kiddies boutique,adult boutique,salon ,interior shop jus name it.wot on earth is she opening a shop for in d heart of town.mtwwwww low life pple that want to hav everything only for themselves.
This mumu man that slept thru the visit o
Rochas na real 419 I swear! #isbella_nice
Lool this is embarrassing for a governor to do na haba
Omo this ur granner fit cause worse damage pass any hurricane or earthquake cheiiii
Once a bush man. Always a bush man, this is a pure example of a money miss road in action
Okoro the occultic many!
LOL!
Kindly click
Knowing When Suicide Becomes a Choice.
Seriously Okorocha is not a full Igbo man, he must have an Hausa blood.....na only them fit do this kind stupid thing
Bia rochas ogini di?
This man na really local bush man oooo,obama na god?hissssss
This guy is just a 419 man.......na waoooooooo
lol...nothing one won't see in naija
Lol let him work and stop all these hype,Yea with Obama then what?Go and make the change you guys preached about a reality!
Imo state's greatest mistake ever.....our 419 governor. Smh
As in ehhn...Lol ..so igbotix
Hehehehe...Rochas sef
This is d so called presidential choice of Easterners bhavin lyk ewu
U can imagine d height of senselessness
Y curse him,abegi was imo beta like b4,Rochas is not God he is trying is best,abi is he nt beta dan una ex governor....
Inferiority complex. APC low life. I'm not surprised Rochas did this, slave mentality is what is killing this APC leaders. Childish behaviour.
Linda i guess he ll soon gv commission, ur helping market him. Oloshi!
Lols...oh rochas! Well e no easy to shake obama hand sha. Change indeed!
*sigh*
Chai!!! This man has no shame @all
Igbo kwenu!!!!! Dem no dey fall hands at all...lol
Don't let Michelle Obama catch u oooh,becos all of una no una self, very soon u too go go transgender like Michelle, my God dey wait for una.demonz.lyda take note,i wan see this post or I will confirm u a fellow transgender,we nev can tell.
absolute nonsense!!...still swimming in mental slavery....mtcheew
Change Pls let dis mumu man go n show his change along port harcourt owerri road. Ode
Looool
Cheap skate
Change is here! Change Nigeria seek is APC FOOLISHNESS! Shame on APC!
The is the worst I have seen in this government. When an illitrate rules
This man just embarrassed himself big time, not the entire igbo race. See how bloated he looks.
Like seriously
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Illiteracy to the highest level!!! Rochas shame on you. You are a disgrace to Ndi Igbo biko! What an embarrassment you are Rochas.
mtcheeeew, rochas you fall my hand
This man is just daft. He can never be president of Nigeria!
Local shameless man eze juru onu.
Lwkmd
na deir way na. propaganda and packaging over substance and real change. #washmen
He would Av spent close to a mil doing that ..... Can u just imagine. Clueless fellow
Lol its funny nna biko nwayo on dis ur display
This my governor don act like real Aboki
bullshit. watch out for biafra, coming soon
So the real intention of the much US trip was for a chance to get this photo? Did we just realise that we have entered a "One Chance" bus?
Rochas the village igbo man.....Like Obama is now GOD........
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Okorocha you are too ugly for Obama to proposed to so keep your unwarranted smiling face in your deceiving pocket.
U can imagine.
Mehn ur English is wacked!
What the he'll? Checking hnads wit Obama?? Omg
Nonsense.. Uplifting Obama
You are in my head. Lmao! Ridiculous.
Aww Rochas my man, flaunt the change cus Nigerians are all inhaling the new air of change, carry on sabi man.