Lol. Check out what Rochas Okorocha did with the photo he took with Obama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Lol. Check out what Rochas Okorocha did with the photo he took with Obama

As seen in Imo state today. Lol.

235 comments:

1 – 200 of 235   Newer›   Newest»

Lol the puff puff man ehn..always cracking my ribs

Change for Mouth,abi
Or Change for Pocket?

Hahaha OMG so Igbo of him

Foolish bush man,the biggest fraud in west africa..Rochas is the biggest mistake in Imo state.419 nan,he will confuse the gullible imolites again and run away with their salaries

Rochas go give Obama your butt man. You all have seen one American man caught in Cameroon with arms and explosive. Obama will just call Cameroon President to say the man is from Russia. Oh Africans... Run Run Run Away from America. Russia and China are the best world friends you can trust.

Amy Amy said...

Too local

Dis man na big mumu I swear! For em mind em don meet Jesus kai!

Sonipinky said...

Hia!...Ndi Igbo!!

Lol.. Local man, like he's the first person to snap with Obama! Hian!!

He looks like an inflated balloon

For his mind he has shake God, Corrupt Man #CHANGE my ass. Its very certain that the man has not seen civilization before. Rochas Oloshi

Lol... Someone's excited..

This my governor sef

Gabby said...

Lol, faces of change indeed..

GABBY SPEAKS BLOG

JUST ME said...

Lol.. Its nt easy to meet with Obama nah
Hahaha

Lol My governor - my governor.
Hehehe I saw this coming.
The Rochas we know, President Baby Boys Inc.

Okorocha is an apitome of uncircumcised Mallah. Obama is a man like you. Why not lead well so people can boast of using your picture for such cheap show of disgrace. Mentor say so.

This Rochas no go die better...
This stupid man think say Imolites na aboki ppl we dem dey deceive

Hehehehe! I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!

Smh for dis man. I guess he never hexpererrit

Lol ... na so...let the whole world know...linda if say na u won't u do the same?

Ichie Arigwogwo said...

Hahaha, Rochas is doing better in show business than actual governance

Stuuuuuupid

Village Man...

This is very funny.

shescute said...

Hian! Na wa o

Lol let him work and stop all these hype,Yea with Obama then what?Go and make the change you guys preached about a reality!

Change is checking hands with obama, sorry ndi imo

Linda's Future Husband... said...

ORO na big fool!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Some Many People Worship Obama, M A Fan Anyway just Because Of her Beautiful Daughters

Mtchew!!!!! Nxt please rochas we hv heard o.

Smh

NMaa said...

Haha haha bush man.

Oh not again...... It can never get lower than this

He systemically placed the photo where everyone can see. You can't miss it. Now we know Okorocha shook hands with Obama. Village man!!! lmao

ogeee said...

Yeye man u dey sample Obama ur gay patner abi

King of wash-wash, I weep for my dear Imo state! #TheMoreYouLookTheLessYouSee

Am heart broken, this man now runs Imo as his family biz, so taking pix with Obama is a big deal now right. Shame what a way to inform us about change.

I would do worse sef! Obama my idol!!!!this is small!

Rochas want pple in his state to know dat he was opportune to snap wit Obama.... Notice me dey worry am..... na who d picture help?
#Olori ajoke say so#

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Lol. Mallam okoroawusa.

Hahahaahhahaha that is to show you all how stupid and daft this men shouting change is,using masses as hen imagine the mere picture he snap with obama has become another style of fake awareness of sham change hmmmmimo is in trouble.
Ibo people are stupid.
#sad indeed#

Ridiculous

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda dis ur governor na wa for am o.chai see how him dey fall him hand Bcos of obama$$.rochas is richer dan obama but c how him mumu himself post picture for owerri

Shinelle said...

Just imagine..ive said it before!
This new administration has just one hobby:
Photography. . . #smh

Dental news said...

Very funny

PARENTAL ADVISORY

His an idiot

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

O ga ooo.. IMO ppl how market.. Lokis!!!!

Rochas na ode. Stupid man. As a matter of fact am in owerri. Behind concorde hotel. I saw d poster yesterday.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Smh

Odiegwu

Lol.
What was he thinking?

Poverty mentality at play, so shallow minded

I'm embarrassed to be Igbo at this very point in time.

Is a fool, he should be a shame of himself

Hahahahahahahaha....

Lmao

Hahhahhahahhahahhaha Lmao!!!!my Rochas Rochas heheehehe he's so proud to met with obama....is not easy jare

After sleeping during a session, real change

its not easy jor...

Linda Abu he is ur governor? Smh

Diff. Crazy trends

Joker. Travelled all the way just for a photo. This is what he brought back for the people of Imo?

O~Intuition! said...

Ndi Igbo... Dey No dey carry last... Biko...lmaooo

Eww Chineke nna m. This guy is this illiterate?

Chai!.APC hero worshipping of the Americans is pathetic.

Eyaaaaaa, my governor! my governor!

Lolz dis my gov. Self oh chi

Local Rapper

This man can never be a complete Igbo man, he must have an Hausa blood somehow

Wow this must have been the penultimate moment in okorochas career. See famzing

Wtf

Olumhe Benedict said...

Owelle, muo'ba china.

unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

Confusionist...he knws hw foolish Nigerians are...

Bosslady said...

He has always been a tout...

Lolz, d man na smtin else o

Clown!

Zinga said...

Local man....

Show man.

This is exactly how 419 people operate. Pity Imo State

Big Show

Etsako Pearl said...

Yeah!
No candy sweet pass success abeg.....Lol

Idiot.

Cathay man Rochas dey craze

Funny man.......

Ucy said...

No time

Tax payers money.

Change for mouth!

The change can't be hidden.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Body dey sweet am. Good for him.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Lol.....It'll soon happen......

HE REALLY NEEDS TO TAKE THAT CHILDISH SCARF OFF HIS NECK...THIS MAN JUST DOES NOT LOOK TRUSTWORTHY...

This man is just a RETARD!!!!

Comrade Hassan said...

lol......I will soon reach Dan jikan sokoto Mr Rochas for bill board contract.

LOL see this maga

Hilarious. I can imagine his excitement by a handshake

He's a fool

Rochas ma juo gi. Ishi ihena bu nini. Wetin be this.

Lool. All join

Ade said...

Childish...lol

Oke-okpa na agwo ofe

Am sure one of his fans did it though....

Na small picken dey worry am

Hahahahahahaha😂😂😂😂Chei!knew he was going to do something like this but not that huge

Na small picken dey worry am

Chuka Ogbenta said...

Done by his supporters not really him...hilarious tho

Rochas why? :(

Lol. Na wa oo

Ijanyimitch said...

What do u expect? If he could go there and was moping at the white house then he'll definitely worship the hand that shook Obama's

Inferiority complex is so bad. Rochas you are an embarrassment, is obama not a man like you.

UNIKDRUMZ said...

this man self...sha its an opportunity only few gets..
enjoy urself my gov..
#linda pls post my comment

Politicians!!!

How sure are you he did that himself? It could be the handiwork of his party members...change your way Linda. SMH!

awwwwww....Rochas Rochas

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Yes o he must be proud of himself

ABSOLUTELY NONSENSE!!! still swimming in the pool of mental slavery.

The guy is too cheap. Mee.

This man is such a mutula. Eishh

It's obvious a clueless attention seeking fellow did this for him. Shame

Lol, nice one

It is not rochas Okorocha that pit that. my friend did it on his own. And I don't know if the governor has even seen it. He's a fan of buhari and from ngor-okpala

Mumu... Local goat governor.Obama or america does not even recognize nigeria. Keep fooling yourself and the people of Imo state in the name of politics .

what a shame

So razz!

Impersonation, he is telling that he is actually the President of the federal republic of Nigeria, that that the other is his vice.....

Angry Nigerian said...

Taxpayers money!

MY ABLE GOVERNOR,HOW MANY PRESIDENT IN AFRICA HAVE GOTTEN HAND SHAKE WITH OBAMA,NOT TO TALK OF GOVERNORS,YOU ARE A MAN INDEED, ROCHAS WE KNOW,LONG LIVE OUR GOVERNOR,LONG LIVE IMO STATE.

The guy is a clown jare. Dave

ANYA IKENGA said...

We talk am. Imo state ain't seen nothing yet

Village man..... always behaving like aboki kaiii! As if he has met God

Linda can't wait to see u marry

Village man..... always behaving like aboki kaiii! As if he has met God

Linda can't wait to see u marry

Awww hysterical governor

Am not in a laughing mood

Dem no dey carry last @ all.

tayo said...

such a clown....smh

Stupid fool.his daughter Uloma is opening a shop on Mcc road.low life pple .very soon I will try and get d pix and send on LIB.I heard she has a spa,kiddies boutique,adult boutique,salon ,interior shop jus name it.wot on earth is she opening a shop for in d heart of town.mtwwwww low life pple that want to hav everything only for themselves.

This mumu man that slept thru the visit o

Rochas na real 419 I swear! #isbella_nice

Lool this is embarrassing for a governor to do na haba

Omo this ur granner fit cause worse damage pass any hurricane or earthquake cheiiii

Once a bush man. Always a bush man, this is a pure example of a money miss road in action

Okoro the occultic many!

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

LOL!
Kindly click
Knowing When Suicide Becomes a Choice.

Seriously Okorocha is not a full Igbo man, he must have an Hausa blood.....na only them fit do this kind stupid thing

Nky said...

Bia rochas ogini di?

This man na really local bush man oooo,obama na god?hissssss

This guy is just a 419 man.......na waoooooooo

kahmoham said...

lol...nothing one won't see in naija

celebrity gossip said...

Lol let him work and stop all these hype,Yea with Obama then what?Go and make the change you guys preached about a reality!

Imo state's greatest mistake ever.....our 419 governor. Smh

As in ehhn...Lol ..so igbotix

dessymal said...

Hehehehe...Rochas sef
This is d so called presidential choice of Easterners bhavin lyk ewu

U can imagine d height of senselessness

Y curse him,abegi was imo beta like b4,Rochas is not God he is trying is best,abi is he nt beta dan una ex governor....

Okowright Balaxy said...

Inferiority complex. APC low life. I'm not surprised Rochas did this, slave mentality is what is killing this APC leaders. Childish behaviour.

Linda i guess he ll soon gv commission, ur helping market him. Oloshi!

Lols...oh rochas! Well e no easy to shake obama hand sha. Change indeed!

*sigh*

Chai!!! This man has no shame @all

Igbo kwenu!!!!! Dem no dey fall hands at all...lol

Don't let Michelle Obama catch u oooh,becos all of una no una self, very soon u too go go transgender like Michelle, my God dey wait for una.demonz.lyda take note,i wan see this post or I will confirm u a fellow transgender,we nev can tell.

absolute nonsense!!...still swimming in mental slavery....mtcheew

uche said...

Change Pls let dis mumu man go n show his change along port harcourt owerri road. Ode

Looool

Cheap skate

Change is here! Change Nigeria seek is APC FOOLISHNESS! Shame on APC!

The is the worst I have seen in this government. When an illitrate rules

This man just embarrassed himself big time, not the entire igbo race. See how bloated he looks.

Precious said...

Like seriously

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Illiteracy to the highest level!!! Rochas shame on you. You are a disgrace to Ndi Igbo biko! What an embarrassment you are Rochas.

Amycool cyril said...

mtcheeeew, rochas you fall my hand

This man is just daft. He can never be president of Nigeria!

AMIJEZ said...

Local shameless man eze juru onu.

Lwkmd

na deir way na. propaganda and packaging over substance and real change. #washmen

He would Av spent close to a mil doing that ..... Can u just imagine. Clueless fellow

Lol its funny nna biko nwayo on dis ur display

This my governor don act like real Aboki

bullshit. watch out for biafra, coming soon

So the real intention of the much US trip was for a chance to get this photo? Did we just realise that we have entered a "One Chance" bus?

Rochas the village igbo man.....Like Obama is now GOD........

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Okorocha you are too ugly for Obama to proposed to so keep your unwarranted smiling face in your deceiving pocket.

U can imagine.

Ijanyimitch said...

Mehn ur English is wacked!

Ijanyimitch said...

What the he'll? Checking hnads wit Obama?? Omg

Nonsense.. Uplifting Obama

You are in my head. Lmao! Ridiculous.

Aww Rochas my man, flaunt the change cus Nigerians are all inhaling the new air of change, carry on sabi man.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 235   Newer› Newest»