Only yesterday, Somalia’s Al-Shabaab insurgents assassinated a lawmaker, Abdulahi Hussein Muhamud and his guards. Photo source: Mohamed Moalimu
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Photos: Huge explosion rocks hotel in Somalia. At least 6 killed
Only yesterday, Somalia’s Al-Shabaab insurgents assassinated a lawmaker, Abdulahi Hussein Muhamud and his guards. Photo source: Mohamed Moalimu
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
52 comments:
Jesus! May their soul RIP
Oh!
Jesus! May their soul RIP the hotel is finished
Really bad
RIP 2d dead and Lord pls save us frm untimely deaths.
Oh okay
It is well o
Phew! May the souls of the dead rest in peace.
This one is turning to something else.. Why everyday killing?
Well its now a worldwide Trend That Bomb goes off everywhere in Afrika Except Ghana,Africa Is Doomed!
Hian! Bad news everywhere. God help us all. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!
Na wa o damaturu yesterday Somalia 2dy lord kip us safe oooooo bcos we don't know we're dy ll hit nxt.
Oh ma God!!! What's actually happening these days?
Ds bomb thing haff turn to everyday news, endtym things..
unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.
There are hotels in Somalia??? Omg *surprised smiley*
Terror Everywhere fa!
May God help us..
So sad! RIP
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Rest in peace....
Terrorist on killing spree. I just taya
God save us all
I go soon transport to Mars
No where is safe now,
Explosion these days are getting too much,everywhere is explosion
Make dem sorry oo
Make dem sorry ooo
Nawa o
God will save us
God help us.
www.miimisdiary.com
Reduce the place to ruble
Oooooh no bad news again, it is well
When will all this stop....Lord have mercy.
May God keep preserving us. Its so sad!
Kindly click
Knowing When Suicide Becomes a Choice.
Linda toke makinwa husband mayeda or wetin den dey call hin name. He and the girlfriend don born boy. Abeg let you lib followers know abt this. Amebo.
thats rilly bad may d soul of d departed rest in peace
Aaah!!, Africa oooo...wats rili d aim of all dis terorists?
INTERESTED IN SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY, KINDLY GET BACK TO ME THROUGH THIS CONTACT, 081 450 61664, PLEASE BE MATURE.
God!
This is too much. God save us ooo. We don't even know where is save again.
I wonder what kind of mentality all this terrorist group have.
How can you just bomb and kill for fun cause I don't see their objective in what they are doing .
All is well sha
Africa is doomed.
Moslems may u all leave this earth for us and be cast into planet pluto,amen
Oh God of mercy!
please click to visit my blog for new and exciting posts
This is becoming crazy. The entire world lacks peace. God help us.
may the departed souls rest in perfect peace
Too bad!
Okay my God
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Too bad!
Very sad.
Their souls rest in peace.
God how did muslem came into this world of peace? Lord Jesus arest d wicked muslem. All of them in Jesus Name Amen.
What a world of Suicide bombers....God pls protect your wards. Amen.
RIP 2d dead and Lord pls save us frm untimely deaths. God pls wipe away all those responsible for all dis bomb blast's.
Rip