Kylie Jenner sexy in ripped jeans as she goes grocery shopping with Tyga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 2 July 2015

Kylie Jenner sexy in ripped jeans as she goes grocery shopping with Tyga

Now that's some serious fashion statement. The 17 year old stepped out in ripped jeans with a glam pair of heels as she and boyfriend Tyga went to a local supermarket for some grocery shopping. More photos after the cut...

62 comments:

Love things

I like her outfit

Linda 1 min u r commenting on how she's underage, the next, u r drawing attention to her sexually
Pick one biko...

Lindiway, keep idolizing dis girl. Anything she does, is news for you.Linda take note!

THIS LADY IS HOT...PROBABLY D HOTTEST KARDASHIAN

linda u is it because of unavailability of interesting gist that you always show us wat dis klan wears? even though we dnt gbadu dem or care about them

Biology has began its work on her.She's growing into a woman

Lovely Dress and Happy New Month for her

Nice outfit...i like

D last pic though*why did she chang her shoes?

t said...

Nice,love the heels

Nky said...

odikwa tight..

Ds gal fin ooo see hips

Always shopping for groceries... Is that all they do?!.

OK

Lovers bird. I love them together, but y groceries shopping all the times, abeg go for babies wear 🏬 🏬 shopping cant wait 😊 for u 2 to have ur own babies.

u r competing with ur father woman, and u re still proud

Power couple... Lolx...

not sameday joor. the shoes are different

She is really hot...dayumm!

Allybrownny said...

Linda dey wish say dis girl Na her sister or wish say she be Kim sister,Lol,she dey gbadun dis smallie die!!!!!!Lol

All I see is her hand bag,

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Is Kylie the only one that goes shopping with his boyfriend or is she the only one that wears ripped jean, what is news in this one now.
Even you Linda dey wear ripped jean. post your own, i'll prefare you to this family biko

Dis babe is pretty .....

Dear Nigerians who do their shopping at shoprite, games, pack n shop....just name it...pls shine ur eyes and see dis pple pushing their s*** to their car, let it be known dat dey are world known celebrities, also very rich too so u ve no excuse stop being LAZY!!!. it's not a sign of big boy or gal tin or I get money pass u...its just dumb and sad.....u can get away with such if ur medically incapable but note dat men on wheel chairs go to Tesco,morison, asda and M&S all d time without any aid!!! #rantingoverthankyou

Oai

successful success said...

nice jeans, bt y is she wearing a nude heels in d first pix and black heel in the last pix. abi she change shoe inside the grocery shop

Linda nwanne m does she now carry spare shoes around? how come she went into the shop in a cream pair of shoes and stepped out pushing a trolly in black boots? ok i guess she bought them while shopping, mtsheeeeew anything to be in the news

Did she change her shoes?

Love me some ripped jeans....beautiful bae.

AND SHE CHANGED HER SHOES IN THE SHOP LOLS

Miss Linda na Kylie dey reign nw.ni?
she no dry go skul na so so news of tyga or slefi ...

TYGA IS JUST A F##K BOY. SMH.... STATUTORY RAPE!!!! BOY NEEDS TO BE JAILED.

this girl is way older than are age

Na every time dem dey buy groceries? Fat dem no dey fat bt everytime dem dey buy chop chop things....
Myfavcouple#

Love her Outfit,pretty cool

Please why is she not in school? Na question I ask?

Lets not lie,this couple make more sense than thr chyna one.minus her been older,she is also very used.I'm not against dating younger but some older have gone round the apartment several times over!

Goes to show how hypocritical she is.

The girl is underage one minute and sexy the next cos Linda happens to say so!seriously Linda.

Do they intend to open a grocery store? Or ddnt their worshipper Linda just share pics of grocery shopping some days ago?

Lovers bird kwa! Lmao ah libers no go kill person!

Lol, do u work at shoprite? If they hv their maid with them, why can't they tell their maid to push d trolley? If u r asked to push it as a worker, u hv a right to refuse, as long as it's not part of your job description! Ranting over lol

Is this girl in school? Is she a drop out? Apart from going around wt tyga, shopping n partying, what else does she do? Well, guess they mk enough money from their show.

She looks beautiful

And u dat av gone to school how market?

Pls God fast forward time in America so dat dis gal can turn 2 18, she is way too matured now

Blind bat

Hateful goat

Stupid thing

Mumu ode

Sensible being.

Pathologic liar

It's the shadow. Olodo

She is not a kardashian but Jenner the once without a daddy.

De 1st pic and last wasn't taken de same day tho!
Different shoes and top
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

And tyga's album jst sold only 2000 copies in a week bt he is here doing boy boy work.. dude wake up already..

nice figure plus she looks too mature for her age!

#Iamwest said...

Its like I'm getting sick of seeing this girl!!! Believe I am

Me likey:)

Too young for all these nonsense. Yo,u should be in school little girl . education is very important.

Go freaky face ur studies. Dats wht u should be doing at ur age

Ignorance really isn't bliss. She needs to makeup her mind.

Pretty girl