Isis beheads two women in Syria for witchcraft | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Isis beheads two women in Syria for witchcraft

Islamic State beheaded two women over the weekend accused of witchcraft and working with elves in eastern Syria

The 2 women have become the first to be beheaded by Isis after being accused of witchcraft, sorcery and working with elves by the Islamic extremist group, according to reports emerging from eastern Syria.

The executions, for a supposed breach of sharia law, were carried out on Sunday and Monday respectively, the Syrian Observatory for Human Rights, a monitoring group based in Britain, said.

In separate executions, both women were put to death alongside their husbands in Deir ez-Zour province - the first in Deir ez-Zour city on Sunday, the second in Mayadin on Monday after being accused of using un-Islamic medicine by the extremist group.

The group says that this would be the first time the self-styled caliphate has killed women in this way.

Previous executions of women have involved stoning or firing squads, mostly for adultery.

The SOHR said this week in an audit of the year since the declaration of the ‘caliphate’ that Isis had executed 3,000 people in the past 12 months, 1,800 of them civilians, 86 of them women and 74 of them children.

Source: Daily Surge

41 comments:

That means if they go to ibadan, they will behead almost every woman..lol

Evil everywhere!

It is well. God go judge us all. Linda take note!

icekid said...

Chai na wa o

It is well. God go judge us all. Linda take note!

icekid said...

Wat is this world turning into.......

May their souls rip....

They should come to Benin city

Wicked and Heartless People

Great linda

They should come to benin city

COLLIN said...

Dz pple mean business o.....so in there minds dey hv dere own caliphate

ASHANKA said...

OYINBO SELF NO WETIN BE WITCH NA WA O

Oh!

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless u&ur household!

Welcome 2d month of July!

Shalom!

HAHAHAHAHAHAH WITCH CRAFT AHAHHAHAHAHAH THIS GUYS ARE INSANE I CAN SEE.THIS IS WHAT U EXPECT WHEN GOD CAUSE SOME ONE THE BEHAVE STUPID AN KILL FOR NO TANGIBLE REASON.

Na wa o...even with their husbands? *looks away*

Nawa o what a world.

Killing the same people they claim to protect. Total madness.

LINDA UPGRADED!

So isis dey fear witch, I think say all of them dey the same category?! Na wa o!

Barry said...

What a world

Mad people! their time they call.

And who is the real witch? Evil nullifying evil! Micah 2:1

A.F. Dosumu said...

equally as evil are those in Nigeria that torture children because he or she has been accused of being a wizard/witch

fgtf said...

Islam is a curse to this world

Thunder fire the man who brought Islam as a religion. Stupid and foolish nuslims following their He-goat master(Mohammed) instructions. You will all burn in hell.

I pray Republicans take over from this idiot Obama led Democratic Govt., so they'll end this sh!t called ISIS, how can they behead witch crafts when gays are walking free n getting married? Mtcheeeeeew!!!

herzymart said...

watch whatever ur saying and ask for forgiveness........

EL MAKANAKI said...

notin do us o, @ least our BOKO HARAM do pass dem, naija still dey win

That's how their maker will kill dem all.

EL MAKANAKI said...

abeg our #TEAMBOKOHARAM pass dem joor

Beast in human flesh, gosh!

Exactly my thoughts o

Lwkmd!

Oooooooooooh my...!

If truly they were witch no problem
ISIS if u come to naija,
U go kill witches tired
I lie?
Abi then no plenty for naija ni?

they are just confused, today if somebody waka barefeet them fit just vex kill the person.
the news would read 'ISIS stones women and men for walking barefeet'
now tell me they are not confused!

Elves, really?! Do those exist!!

@peace alaba.exactly my thought,they should come to nigeria and see plenty witches to the extend they will confess allah has no send them to kill any.

If they sre beheading people for working with elves. Santa Claus should make sure he doesn't mistakenly land for dat side because dat go be one chance.
Nonsense people!!!

dat means if dey enter Benin dy will behead all d women dia o.

nawa wots happening people killing dia fellow human like nothing.