Caitlyn Jenner already making world's most powerful women's list | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 July 2015

Caitlyn Jenner already making world's most powerful women's list

Just a month after he unveiled himself as a woman, Bruce Jenner, now Caitlyn Jenner is already making list of World's Powerful Women. Shouldn't women who have been women for like 50/60 years be offended by this?

Yesterday, BBC Radio One placed Caitlyn number 7 on its 2015 Woman's Hour Power List. These are women "who have an exceptionally large impact on our lives.". I see! See the top 10 list after the cut...

1. Nicola Sturgeon – leader of the SNP
2. Anna Wintour – editor-in-chief of American Vogue
3. Angelina Jolie – actor, director and humanitarian ambassador
4. Katharine Viner – editor of The Guardian
5. Camilla Cavendish – director of Downing Street Policy Unit
6. Sia – singer, songwriter and music video director
7. Caitlyn Jenner – high profile trans woman
8. Karen Blackett, CEO, MediaCom UK
9. Zanny Minton Beddoes – editor-in-chief of The Economist
10. Sara Khan – Director and co-founder of Inspire

106 comments:

I love her for that

Zee9ja said...

We re in a shameless world sef.

Jabar~says~so~via samsungE1170

Okokobioko! I see lot of men changing their sex o.hau!

Whatever

HE was determined to achieve this dream and now SHE has finally achieved it. I like that spirit. Just follow your dreams..

This is at best a scorn of feminity.How can plastic body and genitals be so celebrated more than God's fine art? Truly the world is no longer flesh and blood

What is his/her achievements that she is the one of the most powerful women .... Hisssssss

Allybrownny said...

Hissss,rubbish

Balderdash!

Rubbish!!!am only in my thirties and am highly offended by this.wonder what this world is turning into.just ridiculous what this white people put on a pedestal.

Powerful wetin? Na etiti umu ikporo nine? If I hear! God punish u this man bruce. I hate u

But thought you were okay with!!!

Not to worry,the cat fights will soon begin as Lavern Cox can't be happy that there's a newer tranny on the block!

Ends tyms signs...things are happening.

Very awkward...He's not meant to be in that list.

their cup of tea.

Who's gonna walk kendall and kylie down the aisle? Caityln or bruce or rob? It is a wa oooo

Their drum of coffee. I choputas not! Linda take note!

How is she a woman...Americans are so crazy

Kris won't be happy with dis.....this old woman ain't stopping anytime soon.

Satan is ruling

Chinnybaby said...

'Caitlyn Jenner – high profile trans woman' - Imagine what we promote... other women on d list are: Humanitarians, CEOs, Editors etc, she doesn't fit in. Lets promote good things biko nu!

Gosh! Oyibo is trying hard to confuse me but I say no to that,I don't believe any thing that is not in the bible,nonsense transgender.let her enjoy it while it last class is not forever.
Linda look alike

Rubbish.

Imagine if not that they dnt have sense abroad, see the titles and job descriptions of the oda pple on d list, den bros bruces only achievement na trans woman. Devil must be having a ball

Imagine!
See women with achievements and the only thing he/she has is high profile trans woman.

Na dem Sabi

The Janet Adeosun said...

That's why he changed gender. He knew he wouldn't make world lists as a man. And now they are giving him(or is it her) all the attention he craved.

Seriously ?????

*DEW*

Every woman there all have talent and intelligence. So they could only find 9 of them?? Bruce being in dat list makes a big joke of it all!

flimgee said...

Wat rubbish!! Do they even know wat it means to b called a powerful woman?

What do u expect 4rm ILLUMINATI transcript

Rubbish!!! NO Oprah Winfrey?????? All these women listed here must be supporters of LGBT Movement!!!! IDIOTS!!!!

What do u expect 4rm The ILLUMINATI transcript

flimgee said...

Wat exprnce does he hav abt bein a woman

flimgee said...

Wat does he know about fight women hv fought to make themselfs relevant in d society

flimgee said...

Wat contributions has he made to womanhood

flimgee said...

I didn't think there were ppl morre stupid lik bruce until I met BBc,clueless idiots

Nonsense! Stupid world celebrating trash.

Omo see raining wayo.....

flimgee said...

Wat does he know about fight women hv fought to make themselfs relevant in d society

flimgee said...

Wat exprnce does he hav abt bein a woman

flimgee said...

Wat rubbish!! Do they even know wat it means to b called a powerful woman?

they should all keep trying to be 'politically correct;.

saying one thing when they really mean another.

painted nails, hair pieces, make up and fake boobs DOTH NOT A WOMAN MAKE!!

ogeee said...

this woman man is practically ode

Lolll, even Sahara (abi what's d name of that silly Nigerian guy calling himself a woman sef), should be offended lmao!

ok oh a man making one of the most powerful women's list ok na God dey, i suppose this is a stunt to help other men wearing a bra put on a full ball gown.

Ridiculous ..... Powerful for?

Good 4 him

herzymart said...

abi she de mad ni, is she doing monthly period

Gaddiel said...

@least, she's made her dream come true.

oh yeah..... Rock it lady* You gat what you ask for. oya critic oshii make una open una mouth yarn rubbish.

Gold said...

At the rate the would is going, in time to come there maybe no Male left in the world.

Oluwadamilola said...

Crazy world..

Betty said...

This people are so delusional... The fact that he , yes! he is still a he. Because he has boobs now does not make him a woman. What are their criteria for being the most powerful woman in the world? Changing from a he to she? Sick world we live in!!!!!!!!!

Oluwadamilola said...

Stupid list.. Where is Michelle Obama, Sonia Ghandi, Angela Merkel, Hillary Clinton et all.. Stupid ppl

Why won't Kaitlyn be on the most powerful list , when the media including ya very humble self (Linda) constantly nags about the shemale add maheeda to the equation n here comes the clicks , the world is effed up big tym .....

Na wa o. Like I still don't get it. I'm lost for words.

The same way I will be offended that Linda has more money than me even though I came into this world like 10 years before her. Unjust world

oh! please

so this blind world call her a woman wen a fetus has more hope of owing a clit than him hahaha

nawa oo y dis man go enjoy himself finsh as a man born children now come turn himself as a woman dis one na cheating

Na wa ooo

what has he achieved as a woman to be listed?

Dear Linda, Please make it a point of duty not t promote any form of transgender. I fear for our children, they may grow up thinking that it is a normal way of life when they see all this stuff. You need to take a stand on this issue and not sit on the fence. Whether we like it or not it is EVIL. Anytime you have to post such a thing make sure your views on it is clear (People look up to you now), use your medium to educate the young ones that it is not at all Biblical and God dislike anybody who takes a form of the opposite sex. Do you know how many transgender stories you have carried in recent times?. Please it is disgusting. People look up to you, pass the message against it.

Innocentia Annie said...

This is sick

l refuse to accept this rubbish. he can't be d world more st popular woman

never ever

candy said...

That's madness! A world rulling by left hand ppl! Scheew!!!

Oshi he's becoming to annoying me, sit In a place dick head

He can make the list. But he is still a male because that is how he came into this world. I donot care how much he trans or how they refer to him as a woman

This world is turning to a joke and Bruce/Caitlin Jenner is the biggest joke ever.

Bruce Jenner being listed as one of the world's most powerful women is an insult to hard working women who earned it.

<< LIB Addict >>

HAHAHAHAHA na world most power He. man he suppose make

And that's Y he/she doesn't have any meaningful title attached to her name.all d best.

Visimatic said...

Listen to God's word...for those who have twisted God truth for lie...and proclaim dat love drives them....see wat God is saying.....The Bible consistently tells us that homosexual activity is a sin (Genesis 19:1-13;Leviticus 18:22;20:13;Romans 1:26-27;1 Corinthians 6:9).Romans 1:26-27teaches specifically that homosexuality is a result of denying and disobeying God. When people continue in sin and unbelief, God “gives them over” to even more wicked and depraved sin in order to show them the futility and hopelessness of life apart from God.1 Corinthians 6:9proclaims that homosexual “offenders” will not inherit the kingdom of God.

God does not create a person with homosexual desires. The Bible tells us that people become homosexuals because of sin (Romans 1:24-27) and ultimately because of their own choice. A person may be born with a greater susceptibility to homosexuality, just as some people are born with a tendency to violence and other sins. That does not excuse the person’s choosing to sin by giving in to sinful desires. If a person is born with a greater susceptibility to anger/rage, does that make it right for him to give into those desires? Of course not! The same is true with homosexuality.

However, the Bible does not describe homosexuality as a “greater” sin than any other. All sin is offensive to God.Homosexualityis just one of the many things listed in1 Corinthians 6:9-10that will keep a person from the kingdom of God. According to the Bible, God’s forgiveness is just as available to a homosexual as it is to an adulterer, idol worshipper, murderer, thief, etc. God also promises the strength for victory over sin, including homosexuality, to all those who will believe in Jesus Christ for their salvation (1 Corinthians 6:11;2 Corinthians 5:17;Philippians 4:13).

Uwa mmebi

Linda cogitate

Nonsense!!... He can make the nonsense list but She/he won't make heaven

Height of madness. Can someone tell me what impact he/she (Jenner ) has made

There mad

Gold said...

Bruce is gradually becoming a very beautiful woman.

This world is turning to a joke and Bruce/Caitlin Jenner is the biggest joke ever.

bella said...

This stupid list people are making is part of the problem. If he wants to change is mind to go bk to being a man now he won't cos of d useless recognition he's been given.

Oloshi,i hope u slip nd fall

Does Bruce menstruate? Does he have a womb? I could go on and on buh artificially implanted boobs and taking hormones your body doesn't even produce doesn't make one a woman. What a joke!

Those people (BBC radio) are confused......

Rada rada

Linda, is dis not Kim k eldest sister l mean Kris Jenner oldest daughter,she is more famous dan her mom & siblings.

Rubbish.

Tchid Mr TIL said...

The one that hurts me most is that all these comment will not exceed this blog, they'll all have an effect just hear for LIB readers..Sorry. Linda I Have Commented ooo

SO PEOPLE DON'T KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING. THIS IS PURE PROPAGANDA BY THE WEST AND THEIR POWERFUL GAY CONTROLLED PRESS TO MANIPULATE US INTO ACCEPTING THEIR PERVERSION AS THE NEW NORMAL. LAI LAI, WE WILL NEVER CALL A MAN WOMAN. ISAIAH 5:20 "Woe unto them that call evil good, and good evil; that put darkness for light, and light for darkness; that put bitter for sweet, and sweet for bitter!"

Where is Oprah on that list na .... ?

I want to ask jenner to marry me, Linda pls send msg to him or her

This is wrong on every level..

Linda stop promoting this shameless act

HOL

Evi said...

Na wa oo

Wow! These guys are just messed up

Liddy said...

This is soooooo wrong on all levels! Very very wrong and not funny!
Highly disgusted!

THIS WORLD IS HEADING FOR ITS DOOM.. SO HOW DOES SHE FEEL ALONG SIDE THE OTHER WOMEN???? NOTHING HOLDS PURE AND RIGHT AGAIN. SO PPLE SHOULD ASPIRE TO BE WHAT EXCATLY WHEN THEY LOOK AT HER. GEEZ. I DONT TAKE AMERICA SERIOUS ANYMORE

prettiyz said...

R this people crazy

fgtf said...

Devilish newsmedia a promoting their demonic mannequin all over the place

Oyibo are smart sha, looking for a way to console Bruce so he won't wake up one morning,look at himself in the mirror with regret and finally take overdose to kill himself. Humm

says who?