Actors Victor Olaotan, Chris Okagbue & Chris Attoh cover new issue of Exquisite mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 July 2015

Actors Victor Olaotan, Chris Okagbue & Chris Attoh cover new issue of Exquisite mag

The 80th issue of Exquisite magazine features an exclusive from the Leading Men of the movie LOTANNA produced by renowned PR and Stylist Ifan Ifeanyi Micheals. The cover features talented
actors Victor Olaotan, Chris Okagbue and Chris Attoh, it’s a sync between the old & new generation.

37 comments:

Nky said...

they are on point

In this 2nd half of the year, a new chapter is opened concerning you in Jesus name. A chapter of peace like never before, Joy unspeakable, abundance, open doors and great testimonies. You will have more victories, blessings, open doors than the first half. Your today shall be better than your yesterday and your tomorrow shall be better and more glorious than your today. You will achieve great things with ease. You will flow in abundance. God will raise help for you from unexpected sources. You are blessed beyond limit in Jesus name. Shalom!

#JESUSlovesus#

All looking fresh and cool

Sylvonce said...

Chris Attoh is beginning to look old in my eyz. Rmbr then when I used to trip. Lol.

They graciously covered the mag gbam!

Not being on any mag cover with a fellow dude.......wot happened to them naked birches

Love their suit. Handsome men

Gotta see this!!!

*Nuelcode

Not feeling it...dem be statues?

Terrific cover.Nice concept

Gentle men.

Nice cover

They look dapper

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Nice cover no doubt.....

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Its look so cool

#Dapper!!

Ok, cool cover

Wow this is very cool. I like

Cool dudes

flimgee said...

Heard

This is so cool and sexy

Aunty Linda...please were is Baba go slow

That's Sandra Okagbue(Flavour's first baby mama)'s younger brother

Cute cover..

cuteness

grt Cover
loved Okagbue in Tinsel

LOTANNA- My brother's name.

Ds is sexiness over loaded cool.

I don't know why I have always had a crush on the guy with the white hair

love me some Chris, my 4eva crush

LOTANNA.........dey look splendid

HOL

Are u saying flavour has second baby mama? Where have I been? Flavour and ashawo tins

On point