Bisi Alimi comes hard on Nigeria in new Facebook post | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 July 2015

Bisi Alimi comes hard on Nigeria in new Facebook post

As shared by popular gay activist Bisi Alimi on Facebook

302 comments:

1 – 200 of 302   Newer›   Newest»
7F098C19 said...

See as him look like gay man. Very annoying. Engr Emy

aproko manager said...

Bisi abeg dey ur lane

aproko manager said...

Dis guy don dey ova talk ooo make una hol am oo

Hmmm!

Amy said...

I do not hate this guy. I love him, not because I am gay but because that's what God requires of us.
We judge too much in this country and we use the bible to cover up.

Its well.

He should continue fucking ass,and may pile ooze out from his ass,anu ofia!

Ghaghaghaghaghaghagha who dey provoke mam Bisi.......??? Brb

Gerrara here mehn!all those stuffs didn't work cos all you want to talk about is gay sh*t!

Mtcheew! Face your gayism and leave Nigeria the hell alone.Keep basking in your fractured aura.

Okay! I thought we could still salvage something from this one but he's completely a dead meat... He is now an atheist plus gay...thats like eating one carton of gala without water...He'll definitely choke on these words...

his real dad. .. .

sent from my iPhone 6

Useless fool!

Nekwanu onye ara ooh! Asori for u!

Fool of the first order. He's lying

Linda why are you giving this guy the attention he's craving for?
Attention seeker

Fuckin fag

He went in. Is he right though?

He needs to shut the hell up, and stop acting as a victim....

Stupid asshole leaking pig

Black Belle said...

Well said!! Best thing I av heard all year! True talk.. this guy deserves a standing ovation!!!!!!

PURPLE said...

Because say we no gree for ur gay act no mean say u go dey curse us na. Calm down. This still won't make us approve

Dude is as sick as a weak dickson!.....who d f**k are u to talk sh*t bout ur maker? dumb ass puck...

While I don't agree with the swearing, he is absolutely right! I often wonder: is Nigeria a land for the suffering? A place with so much potential. Things have really got to change.

Bastard is de it ur village juju dat is after u . beside am a Nigerian and proud of it. And least I forget it u and ur entire family dat is living in hell fire . change ur ways cause even de gay community can't save ur lost soul from the real hell fire

In all honesty, you give this guy any semblance of relevance he might have, Linda. No one cares about him or his opinions.

fikky babe said...

Oh shut up you old queen. It's def radio Nigeria from igbo irunmole that wanted to interview you coz no major radio station operates on such nonsense anymore. Secondly no actual interview will be granted to you coz you're gay n such. But that's ur bizness what you do with ur asshole. I don't get this rant n how God comes into ur failed radio interview. Pls shut it it

Nigga shut ur gay ass up

We will watch your Obituary soon!! U have just tested nd mock God!!! Shey dat devil in u dey use u now...dont worry,he will use u more wen u get to dat hell waiting for u..gaymon!!....well I'll live dat to God!! Cos no one mocks God nd don't pay dearly!!!

I dunno what God did to u or how prayer has anything to do with ur interview.
Oga focus.
Bcos u r gay & d bible is against homosexuality u proceed 2 deny d existence of God.
My dear Jesus Christ still loves u & died 4 ur sins.

can you just shut ur gay ass mouth up.

It didn't work me because u r a sorry excuse of a man wanting d**k in ur Anus don't worry u will soon c What u r looking 4

He is raving mad cos he could have made his point without sounding so rude and stupid. Linda take note!

True talk

fikky babe said...

Once again, I don't see any hard coming here oo unless he just had a hot go at his husband then the coming hard might apply.

What an ass!!!!!!

Mtcheeeeew! Pot calling kettle black

*lib's namesake*

may God destroy your life. Bastard

Dis man is so sick, his gayism is making him crazy wetin concern God with electricity or Internet. Mteweee

God bless you mr bisi,only if the daft we have in nigeria we hear.nigeria thinks the know God without knowing the God is not in there side.
Nigeria is doomed,only truth like this we save them if the like make them pray than solomon temple or river niger it we be a waste the keep on pursuing shadow and leave the main thing.
Nigeria people mindset is dead from knowing the truth,so this one pass them.

truth is painful but mr bisi must speak it out.

some idiot,blindfolded animinal's in zoo we call nigeria we be against this inspiring writeup.

God bless you mr bisi,only if the daft we have in nigeria we hear.nigeria thinks the know God without knowing the God is not in there side.
Nigeria is doomed,only truth like this we save them if the like make them pray than solomon temple or river niger it we be a waste the keep on pursuing shadow and leave the main thing.

some idiot,blindfolded animinal's in zoo we call nigeria we be against this inspiring writeup.

Shut ur useless gay ass leaking mouth up before the same God of Nigeria will visit you with worse than a hell situation. Your already an example of a living hell. I wonder why people still give this disgust of a person audience?

Soon, he will see dis God he's looking for

Bisi are you on your period? Pls take a chill pill and don't make God angry.

God is soaking this guy's Pankere and Koboko in kerosine, people like him who said God did not exit died shameful and horrible deaths. I'm sure he did not learn from them. Devil is preparing is place in the hottest section of hell fire. Gay oshi....

Mummy Prince said...

Bisi Alimi, let me tell you, you are doomed forever, for mocking God and underrating the power of prayer. No wonder you are a guy. I pity you, my brother.

Treasure said...

May God forgive you

I think he's right...

OH SHUT UP!!! God knows what bush backward station he's yacking about.

U're stil goin 2 hell

Consider the message even if you hate the messanger. All he said here is absolutely true. We keep praying over everything without acting. God no longer comedown in the likeness of man.

Mtschew? Sorry o

OKORO UPGRADED

Dis guy is nuttin..... But a BIG FOOL!!!

bisi alimi...the insecured bastard

Gay man he should repent now so that God will forgive him of his sin,a man sleeping with another man stupid.

Bisi come to nigeria and make ur rant again! We are waiting! Dead dog like u

If the TV station trying to interview u has issues, that's their prob, cos their is fuel all around and we make international calls and use Internet without hassles on daily basis, even Linda uses Internet and she hasn't complained of failure before. U Bisi Alimi shldnt say shit about our nation and God all cos u live in God forsaken land where all sort of evil is norm in their society. No matter what or who think u ar now, u cnt change d fact that u ar a NIGERIAN. Get that in to head.

dublin chic said...

HE IS SO RIGHT JOOR....ON THIS ONE....africans shout God and carry bible pass but look at africa abegi

Dis man is so sick, his gayism is making him crazy wetin concern God with electricity or Internet. Mteweee

Shut d fuck up u moda fucker gay!!!! Our God is a God of possibilities. No electricity,fuel or bad network has nothing to do wit our AWESOME GOD . He is a respecter of no one and if out govt isn't doing it right,call them out instead if God. N who told u Nig is hell fire? No place like home u fool

Who wants to interview this idiot. Pls pack well joor.

Come down to Nigeria to tell us that.... You gay ass bitch.... Faggot radarada....

First u also a nigeria so dat means u r also fucked

That looks to me like God working against tge appearance of the devil! Lol what good doea Bisi Alimi have to say on Nigeria TV, ofcos GOD won't let things work for his favor! Arrant nonsense��

That looks to me like God working against the appearance of the devil! Lol what good does Bisi Alimi have to say on Nigeria TV, ofcos GOD won't let things work for his favor! Arrant nonsense😒

I like that last part: "Stop praying and start acting and demanding"

Fag talking again

IGNORAMUS!!!.....KEEP LIVING LIKE THERE IS NO GOD, YOU HAD BETTER BE RIGHT ABOUT IT ELSE TOO LATE....

B.

Joe said...

This dude that year in Mushin has really gone wild oooo...hope he finds his brain somedays... sorry, you are a product of that nation you called Hell, difference is ...U lost your origin Girl! oh sorry ...Boy!

#WORD
He couldnt describe my thoughts any better than this....

We know you r existing yoga. Otito

BISI you must be sick upstairs for failing to acknowledged the existence of the Almighty God , how much do you pay for that air you're breathing , u stupid idiot meant for destruction.

your father is fucked otondo like u, dont come back to 9ja oooo,bcos na 13yrs

NO TYM....TOMJERRYSWIT

let this fool alone, does want to abuse God or talk about situation in the country, i call him fool because it is fool that say there is no God, is God that cause your woe ? if know that thing are not right in the country provide solution what effort have you made or contribute to make the country better.

see this good for nothing gay hiv faggot talking
yea we have issues we dont need reminders and just becos we dont accept his lifestyle we have turned demons.
dont even know y linda brings him up here
he is just plain bad news.

see this good for nothing gay hiv faggot talking
yea we have issues we dont need reminders and just becos we dont accept his lifestyle we have turned demons.
dont even know y linda brings him up here
he is just plain bad news.

who the hell is Bisi Alimi?and what trash station did he go for interview? abeg make we here word.

You better don't bother to come back becos 14 years await you. Mother fucker...!

His a big fool...Every tin he wrote is big a lie...Animal!

All these because Nigeria won't legalize homosexuality.....let him hear say tomorrow Nigeria legalize that unnatural shit, u will hear all the praises in the world for Nigeria, hell Nigeria go be heaven sef

Linda, the title of the posts is laden with pun. Was that your intention, on this holy day???

"Bisi Alimi comes hard on Nigeria in new Facebook post"

Linda, where you there and saw him coming hard while looking at Nigerian map and flag?
If he was really coming hard on Nigeria, how was he able to multi task, or someone was under his table?
Typing on Facebook with his hands between his legs and coming hard at the same time? Soon Bisi will get BET AWARD for MAN OF THE YEAR, for multitasking.

lol

I have no words for this idiot. There is nothing wrong with Nigeria being prayerful, that was how America started. Only God is saving is in this country with the kind of wretchedness we live in, cos frankly it's not over religiousness that's killing us, it's tribalism and our politicians. If every one stops being religious, then that will worsen even more. About the hell fire thing, eternity is a long long time. It's very easy to live for now, and blot out everything about the future, buh for how long? Every day u live, you are closer to your grave, highest more you bisi can live is perhaps 50 years give or take a decade more, and that is even without premature death. Perhaps that time if possible, we'l know just exactly how comparable nigeria is to hell. Good luck with your life.

pastor kay said...

This guy is a bloody nuissance,what does he meant by saying all these about Nigeria?he should come home if he is bold enough if he will not spent the rest of his life in jail for homosexualism.

Da rosy said...

Biko fuck off #wannabeactivist# who cares abt ur views? Alika7up lol...

Da rosy said...

Biko fuck off #wannabeactivist# who cares abt ur views? Alika7up lol...

Stupid man.......you are a fool for posting this...infact,you are idiot. No.......you are a he-goat. Stupid young idiot

regio said...

He is a complete retarded fellow. The fact that the TV station messed up does it now mean the whole country is doomed? Well, to me the gay is totally depressed so it's not his fault. Ass hole @Bisi Alimi......Linda pls make him see this and let him come for me.

The gay Retard is even looking like that lil scum 'Onyx.
I hate this Dude.
Z's feeling like choppin off his index finger right now to further demonstrate my loathsomeness for this queer.
FUCK!!!
Bt wait a minute, i think the mofo is frustrated, some how depressed, going by the tone of his deluded rants. I'm gonna sit back here on my rocking Chair watching the pendulum swing till the suicide timing click.
Finally a denouement.

The gay Retard is even looking like that lil scum 'Onyx.
I hate this Dude.
Z's feeling like choppin off his index finger right now to further demonstrate my loathsomeness for this queer.
FUCK!!!
Bt wait a minute, i think the mofo is frustrated, some how depressed, going by the tone of his deluded rants. I'm gonna sit back here on my rocking Chair watching the pendulum swing till the suicide timing click.
Finally a denouement.

Nothing worked because God did not want people to hear the nonsense you had to say. It will be fun to see the punishment you will receive for your crazy utterances .

BISI BE VERY CAREFUL, BEFORE GOD GETS REALLY ANGRY WITH YOU.

After u don move to obodo oyibo Abi? Why did you come back ? I thought you were facing prosecution gtfoh

Tuitiontinz said...

Lost Soul.
Go do your man to man thingy

this homo should shut up his mouth linus olayinka de lie lie

I usually don't comment on this blog, but I cldnt just let this one go..... Bisi Alimi or whatever they call u or u call urself..... I can only feel pity for u and hope that u die one day in Christ after being delivered of ur madness.
How dare u insult GOD the creator and all knowing! Of course it's not rocket science to know that the spirit of heaven was against the interview and heavens shut it down. U said u guys tried all and it didn't happen, well let me tell u, that's the power of GOD right there... Fear Him! He shuts down a door and no one can open it. Ur interview would not be nothing more than trying so hard to promote your sick state of mind and darkness, but GOD, all powerful GOD stopped u. Don't let Him strike u dead wt the lightening thunder.... Stop the blasphemy and return to CHRIST, change ur lifestyle and be renewed in spirit, cus His love and grace is more than sufficient for u. GOD is still waiting wt open arms for u to return to Him, and leave the darkness u are in right now... Be delivered by the power of the almighty GOD, AMEN. Nigeria is blessed, more than blessed!!

This dude disgust me personally.... who are you or what effrontery do you have to question GOD???? All because the UK government helped your silly ass with a residency...

Yes Nigeria needs solutions to his problem... But don't question God with your filthy mouth and silly Gay ass... Rather Sort your ass hole first.

There are better ways to criticise the country than trying to insult or blame people for believing in God.

You need God in your life man.

jagons

Well-said young man,i have been telling folks to start working and then pray and not pray and not working or demanding.We are all cowards in Nigeria and the politicians know.Prayer alone cannot fix Nigeria unless we begin to work/demand and then pray otherwise,we are doomed as we are now

Sick man

He is a mad fool. If we are so bad why does he want to do an interview that will air in naija. Pls take your deflated ass fucked self to the gutter and stop saying trash. Idiot

Because you have replaced the abnormal for normalcy and sold your soul for a morsel you think you have the right to blaspheme...My only prayer is that the good Lord would save your soul. Nigerians may face the pain of all these things you describe, but the pain you face in your closet is worse, that, no one can save you from except God....#IGoAlwaysPrayForYou

Thank God it happened, at least we didn't get to hear how you became gay or how you wear pampas to hold your smelly shit. We all know about Nigeria and have been working around it. NEXT story linda...

TEEDEE said...

People do interviews and don't have hassles, if yours didn't go well...then the higher grounds were against you....leave us alone Oga.....

hehehe make I laugh.
Finally someone is talking sense out of thier own frustration! Abeg extend this to the BIGGER PICTURE.

As you dey make money make sure the money is rotating in the economy..... shmmmmsh

This guy is doomed for life...! imagine his taughts

Funny enough......this is so true.....
#thatfineedoboy

Who is he again

Which mumu gay TV station dey giv you interview, u for just com ojuelegba carry speaker tell us all these things, make we give you answer to wetin u talk. Ode oshi

Bisi, you really need help cos I think you really are not well. Every nation has its own problems and we know ours is corruption and we are gradually dealing with it. That is not an excuse for 2 or more men to start fondling and having sex together to please their fantasies. Even animals of same sex are not sexually attracted to each other. How did your dad give birth to you? Was it by sleeping with another man? Please seek spiritual help, and as for you Linda, you are showcasing these views for traffic and oleasure not minding the adverse effect on young ones. God is watching..

Ruthie said...

Mumu,see as him be like dead body!u re a walking corpse.Which mumu wan interview you abi d Person wan yeye you.If u dare open ur mouth and speak against God,u will die and like a lizard.See dis AIDS infected idiot.

This man called bisi should be careful with his words. Continue with your homo lifestyle n leave us with God here. All we know is our God is loving and wonderful. Let this be the last time you're going to talk like this or you will face the fury of God.

Gentle said...

your submission is highly contemptible of the deity of God. You have, by your writing, put yourself against God. God has never given up on the situation of this country. He had at different times, redeemed countries that had worst case scenarios. Why on earth will you get to the point where you'll ask "where is their God"? It is clearly said of you in Psalm 14:1 "the The fool has said in his heart "there is no God". Friend, amend your ways!

Ryan said...

one word. Just one word...ODE!!!

Bisi Alimi you are a fool! Carry ur rotten dripping red buttocks and get out of here. See him HIV face. Idiot!

U must be stupid..as if ur opinion counts..am not homophobic so u kno.buh u jus always looking for cheap attention.

I can't believe I wasted my gad damn time reading this post by this wasted Youth....TF is he talking about???

I can't help but feel so much Disgust for this Mother-fucking 'Chi-Chi' Man
I don't really have anything against Chi-chi men but this Outpouring of Gibberish Nonsense by this Bisi Alimi makes Me wanna puke My Guts.
The Idiot finds it so normal referring to His Father-land as 'HELL FIRE', 'THAT' COUNTRY, 'THEIR' GOD...
This Guy has Really Loss it...
It's normal to really feel Bad about the state of things he pointed out, however it's not enough for a Person to openly disassociate himself and pass derogatory comment aim at spiting his or her Father-Land...
'Mr'...Oops sorry 'Mrs' Bisi Alimi You have only proven to be a 'Omo Ale (Bastard) Lasan Lasan'
May Songo strike that Filthy Gutter You call a Arse-Hole

May God have mercy on you .

For costumes ballet,character/professional etc ,just ping me and get it.
2643CFDB

THIS GUY IS USELESS O.SO ALL THIS NAME FOR NIGERIA AND YET YOU AGREED TO BE INTERVIEWED BY US AS IF THAT WASNT ENOUGH YOU WENT THROUGH ALL THIS AND STILL YOU DIDNT BALL OUT OF THE INERVIEW...HOW DESPERATE YOU WANTED TO GET INTERVIEWED IN HELL ...USELESS GAY FAGGOT

Malash said...

Ooooo u Say his gay i tough as much sick guy not his fault cos he hate prayers u can see wen his coming 4rm

I wonder which media station interviewed the dumb idiot! He just wrote a bunch of lies together and expects sympathy. Nigeria maybe bad but not that bad. He can change citizenship to Afghanistan if he like

Bia nwoke m, don't blame our beloved Nigeria, blame urself cos everything is working together against you for the good of the blessed people of Nigeria. Wetin u wan talk for dt ur yeye interview if not gay rights? God and d forces of nature worked against u. Pls remain wherever u are and wallow in ur miserable life and leave our Nigeria for us.

stanlo boranti said...

Gbati boy.... Go n sleep... What v u done on ur part to help the country. Stop condemnation n be positive

Mumu dey... na ur sins too much mufu. Pple dey survive dey make good use of their lives u dey there dey find lite to grant interview ... #gerrarahia mehnnnnn...

Son of a GOD said...

He's right to an extent, prayer is d master key and I know God exists, BT we depend solely on prayers that we hardly ever get anything done by working hard. The world's greatest pray, BT their prayers get answered after hard work. Bible says work and pray, not sit and pray all day.

MAY GOD PUNISH THIS FOOL BISI ALIMI.

MAY HE ROAST IN HELL FOREVER

There is no place like home. He can stay a thousand mile and spew all manner of rubbish, the fact still remains that there is no place like home. Hez an Idiot for saying our God doesn't exist. May devil make him dumb.

Please Mr bisi alimi... which station is itn and which Internet connection and which network... cos the naija I live in, there's fuel, the electricity has never been more on point than right now, Internet connections are faster than ever and the mobile networks on fire. So you wanting to just put urself our there all the time shouldn't make you bash naija oga sir!

I have to agree with him on acting and demanding..He is spot on....Nigerians should start thinking beyond the Religious brainwash...you scream (pray), fast go to virgils and for 50 years now same old thing...even the Chineese that do not believe in God is who u rely on for products and business, all the designer items u guys wish to own and flaunt on IG is created by gays , all the luxury cars u want to drive were engineered by gays and the kind of money ur praying for are in the hands of unbelievers...Please wake up Nigerians...and I'm not gay

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Shut the fuck up you fag!!!

KEEP YOUR GAY ASS OUT OF NIGERIA!!!!!

What a lost soul!!! Maybe all that should have gone right went wrong not primarily because you are gay. But because you are bitter against Nigeria or u are cursed.....

Thank You @Anonymous 3:01pm....btw Mr Bisi "GOD IS RIGHT ON HIS THRONE" HE Hears and Answers Our Prayers!!

U need to check ursef. After all u are not the only exiled gay in diaspora. But you are a gay with a wrong, bitter n pathetic stance. As much as I do not understand n cannot understand this divers sexuality issues tearing the world apart. I have a particular soul. A drag queen on America Next Top Model (Cory Wade) whose personality is likeable n lovably n very sweet soul. But this Seun Alimi is something else
May God whom u hv spit by questioning his creation (Nigeria) have mercy on u. Very stupid thing

Stupid idiotic she goat...u will soon die in misery for not acknowledging God in my country Nigerian. ...fagot prick eating dump fuck.

Lolzzzzxxx

Chydi said...

Mkpomkpo mmadu Bisi anu manu mmadu, we don't need your opinion here on what happens in naija, more so, it's even God that is working against your life that needs all the pity in this world. you won't go and stay with that crayfish bf of yours ba? ok ooo.

CHINWE said...

KEEP RANTING FROM NOW TILL THE END OF THE WORLD, GAY/LESBIANISM WILL NEVER BE LEGALIZED IN NIGERIA.
THANK YOUR STARS THAT WE HAVE A MERCIFUL GOD, IF NOT, HE WOULD HAVE STRUCK YOU DEAD A LONG TIME AGO.

Mien-Ebi said...

Lies lies n' more lies, u're a dumb ass liar, do u av to cook such lame story up in other to write a piece? U're d 1 who is in deceit living a life that's shameful n' u call us hypocrites... we are content and proud of whom we are and who we'll become, our future is undoubtedly certain! We rather remain in dis hell than live in Taboo! #hearword

It's u nd him doom!! I wonder if u understanding the meaning of the word doom! Go give him ur ass then I gues he will take u in nd feed u, cloth u,nd shelter u nd ur family since u guys are doom!! But if u stil eat in a day nd cloth ur self nd even live in a roof then God will punish u nd bisi before 12 midnite today!!!! Fools

GGS said...

Pls let us stop dignifying this guy with response.We will fix nigeria and he will acknowledge our God exist

Who dey deceive ur monkey @ Linda future hubby. Wake up Ghost!!!

Common buffalo soldier(MEANT BUFFALO BARBIE)...believes not in God nor his fathers land..takes it from behind and is HIV positive (which is the only positive thing in your life). You must feel like a white man when you are neither white nor a man lolz. We Love you still cos its sad your generation ended as you cant procreate yet your lineage ends with you. You are the final thread to your generation :) Enjoy your time

Thank God, which mumu Nigerian tv station wanted to interview you? all the interruptions were Gods way of telling you you were not worthy to speak to his people, before you will convert one innocent kid that stumbles on ur interview to fagottery

You nd bisi will burn in hell...Shey he's rite abi!!! Don't worry u ll join him in he'll!!

olushola kuteyi said...

The guy is an idiot, Nigeria is working very well now with electricity

I have to agree with him on acting and demanding..He is spot on....Nigerians should start thinking beyond the Religious brainwash...you scream (pray), fast go to virgils and for 50 years now same old thing...even the Chineese that do not believe in God is who u rely on for products and business, all the designer items u guys wish to own and flaunt on IG is created by gays , all the luxury cars u want to drive were engineered by gays and the kind of money ur praying for are in the hands of unbelievers...Please wake up Nigerians...and I'm not gay just saying it how I feel

I have to agree with him on acting and demanding..He is spot on....Nigerians should start thinking beyond the Religious brainwash...you scream (pray), fast go to virgils and for 50 years now same old thing...even the Chineese that do not believe in God is who u rely on for products and business, all the designer items u guys wish to own and flaunt on IG is created by gays , all the luxury cars u want to drive were engineered by gays and the kind of money ur praying for are in the hands of unbelievers...Please wake up Nigerians...and I'm not gay

ASAMPOKOTO said...

A million likes.

ONYXX. Is that you?

ASAMPOKOTO said...

NIGERIANS hate to hear the truth. Wow!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Please how is he acting like one? Did you read the piece at all? Nawa oh!

Insert Bisi Alimi instead of Nigeria in the post. Boy is expressing the situation of his life. Estranged from his fam...living with a man, doesn't know real love! No relationship with his fam or creator! Frustrated fool!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Willis Daniels pick up a fucking book and get off the internet

God remain God ,and He is still VERY MUCH ALIVE.
because things does not or is not working for you now doesn't mean that is not going to work some day.
Meanwhile know that God have a better plan for you ,only if keep your trust in Him and stop questioning God or speaking blaspheme
Better still may be or in most cases is the people that are the problem and need to be addressed not God.

thunder go first fire u, if u then survuve...better repent.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

You are delusional. Please Where is the fuel?

N.I.X said...

I THOUGHT SOMEONE THREATENED TO KILL HIM, HASN'T THE PERSON SUCCEEDED?, HE'S JST A D**K EATER LIVING ON BORROWED TIME.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Linda's future husband a billion likes

Liar! just mention names, because electricity has so much improved tremendously. its dangerous to blaspheme. repent or you die and end up in everlasting hell fire.

YOU ARE NOT ONLY DIEING OF HIV AND A GAY .HMMMMMMMM U COME CALL GOD PUT I DEY PITY U.U BETTER ASK FOR 4GIVINGNESS COS HE HIS EVER READY TO FORGIVE U.JESUS IS THE WAY ASK WELL O BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE .

Sick Individual...

Mr Bisi of life and destiny. Biko wat television station is it bad for like dat....no internet on EVERY internet means? interesting! No telephone conversation...on MTN,GLO, AIRTEL, VISAPHONE, ETISALAT ETC ETC. Na thunder go fire you gangan. lie!!!! Attention seeking animal. Abeg who was planning to murder him again??? wat dis the cause for the delay yen? how can i be of help o jere? This uncle of ours needs to know there is heaven and Nija no be Hell at all... Hell gangan dey wait am!

abeg where dat ur tv/radio station dey?u dis bloody liar

Well as you can see, he neeeds deliverance. Na 2much dick for him ass they make am talk bulishit. May GOD forgive your sorry ass soul.

Jetty Lawrence said...

May God save ur soul

niffyt said...

Lol. Poor dude experienced some hours delay he is this frustrated. What do u want those that live here and experience all sorts of frustration do?? Mshew. So pissed. Then he brings God into it.. Ise o ye e sir

Go to school and learn proper English...and May God forgive you and that sorry excuse of a man and any others who mock him..you may not believe now but when you realize,it will be too late then you would wish you hadn't done what you did....May God forgive you anyways...i will show love to anyone gay or not...but don't come for my God!..when his wrath comes upon you...you would wish you hadn't said such..good day

May God forgive you...just because situations aren't perfect now doesn't mean it will remains like this forever...the likes of UK ,U.S. And the rest also started from somewhere....but anyways sha we all have opinions...I agree he has a point...but mocking God?.... Because homosexuality is an abomination in his sight?...now that's the height

And may God forgive you

But like seriously, what has having no light, good network service and all he mentioned got to do with God and prayers? The guy no sabi Wetin he dey talk, him wey get HIV why his own god no save am? America is not as corrupt as Nigeria which is why all things seems to work there, they channel their resources right to the betterment of the citizenry but Nigeria na individual pockets e dey go or even if they do na sub standard one or when they do it right maintenance culture finish them - Mr alimi na God keep u today no be even prayers or the god u believe in, even if na ur god at least it shows it is not ur power but a superior power Abi and just keep praying that the later part of your life becomes good to lead you to a blissful eternal with the most High God - and also remember it is only through prayers that things becomes right especially when the prayers starts with genuineness and repentance of sin then every other prayers can then follow.

look who the hell is talking, a HIV positive gay puck, i tink he deserves a good slap.

Linda i must say you are a big fool for posting this arrant nonsense,thats all i have to say because you made people curse unnecessarily out of annoyance ... Bisi Alimi already have experience of hell, everything about him is demonic and attached to hell.Bisi Alimi the earlier you repent the better so you dont rot in hell which you are presently in.

Sadly i agree with him!

It seems like there is a correlation between loosing the muscles around your ass hole with insanity-Bisi Alimi has gone mad! hand go catch you wan day!!

Dear bisi, you're empty and it echoes.

Yes we need to be proactive in Nigeria and do more activity, but that isn't an excuse for you to flaunt your atheist way. 'a fool says on his heart, there is no God'

I can't help but feel so much Disgust for this Mother-fucking 'Chi-Chi' Man
I don't really have anything against Chi-chi men but this Outpouring of Gibberish Nonsense by Bisi Alimi makes Me wanna puke My Guts.
The Idiot finds it so normal referring to His Father-land as 'HELL FIRE', 'THAT' COUNTRY, 'THEIR' GOD...
This Guy has Really Loss it...
It's normal to really feel Bad about the state of things he pointed out, however it's not enough for a Person to openly disassociate himself and pass derogatory comment aim at spiting his or her Father-Land...
'Mr'...Oops sorry 'Mrs' Bisi Alimi You have only proven to be an authentic 'Omo Ale (Bastard) Lasan Lasan'
May 'Sango' strike that Filthy Gutter You call an Arse-Hole

Bisi Alimi is a fool. No wonder he has aids. Abeg let the aids kill him quickly

It is not my country nigeria, it is your country that God will forsake idiot like u wit u scattered gay nyash

Na our God wen u claim no de exist naim punish u wen natin work bcause he knws and backs us that we no wan hear nonsense. Like wat da heck !! were u planning on saying faggy?!!!

This guy is so full of shit!!! Wetin dey pain am na d gay shit wey Nigeria and Nigerians no agree to accept o. Ewu gambia! May d good Lord have mercy on his soul!

It is not my country nigeria that God has forsaking, is your country scattered gay face

This guy is so full of shit!!! Wetin dey pain am na d gay shit wey Nigeria and Nigerians no agree to accept o. Ewu gambia! May d good Lord have mercy on his soul!

MR ADOFURO, YOU ARE DEAD ALREADY READY TO BE BURY IN HELL WITH YOUR COMRADES , COME TO NIGERIA IF YOU CAN AND SAY ALL YOU NONSENSE IN KANO , LAGOS OR ZANFARA STATE YOU WILL NO THAT GOD NO THE PLAY . THEY STILL CALL YOU BISI YOUR NAME IS ADOFURO OMO INA

Why the f*%& are they even interviewing him abeg... Other than sleep men and justify his nonsense and be living like a dead man.. What else has he done that is productive... Shebi I have been saying it that he should be burnt alive. What rubbish??? I blame his mum and das for not using condom.

this gay lord is a dick........may ur anal sphinter get lax......you have just brought an endemic cause upon ur self and ur ass licking fellow gays.........rubbish

MR ADOFURO, YOU ARE DEAD ALREADY READY TO BE BURY IN HELL WITH YOUR COMRADES , COME TO NIGERIA IF YOU CAN AND SAY ALL YOU NONSENSE IN KANO , LAGOS OR ZANFARA STATE YOU WILL NO THAT GOD NO THE PLAY . THEY STILL CALL YOU BISI YOUR NAME IS ADOFURO OMO INA

MR ADOFURO, YOU ARE DEAD ALREADY READY TO BE BURY IN HELL WITH YOUR COMRADES , COME TO NIGERIA IF YOU CAN AND SAY ALL YOUR NONSENSE IN KANO , LAGOS OR ZANFARA STATE YOU WILL NO THAT GOD NO DE PLAY . THEY STILL CALL YOU BISI YOUR NAME IS ADOFURO OMO INA

Eyaaaaa sorry oooo next time go to d interview wit ur generator.

We have it on good authority that god abandoned humanity approximately 25 years ago.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 302   Newer› Newest»