Photos from a wedding I found on Facebook | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 July 2015

Photos from a wedding I found on Facebook

Found these photos on Facebook. Not sure if that is a wedding between a man and a woman.. or... anyway see more photos after the cut...

Are they men or women... 

228 comments:

1 – 200 of 228   Newer›   Newest»

Seen! If u ask me, na who I go ask?

Lmfaoooo they look more like people from the new found Agama planet!

Seen! If u ask me, na who I go ask?

Omo, na guys oo

aproko manager said...

C wedding oooooo I nor fit talk for dis one...obus and ejiro make una cum see

They are all men.

aproko manager said...

E fit b play play wedin sha

Loool this wedding must be in pluto

African trannies?

thats a man and tranny

Linda, they r men and it seem they r in a movie role. D setting is far different frm normal.

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Wat d hell....hmmmmm lips sealed

Ah! These are men o..explains the wedding location and the plenty muscles on the "brides" manly body. This is sick!

Both.

Hehehehe they all looked like Karashika.
And the event took place at night and indoor.
Looks more like a gay gathering.

blaq said...

These guys no well....at all..

confusion ga di ma

Lmao hahahahha aunt Linda, igbuo muo hahahhaha. Both the bride & groom na man na, shuu?!

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Hahahaha...WTH!

Nawooh,horrible pics

Black Belle said...

Loooooooool linda we dunno oooooo

They re men,linda.

Linda, I follow you confuse oh

They're trannies...what kinda wedding was dat? Hope they won't come for u leta....

If these people are women... then nsogbu di

The comments on the pictures didn't tell you anything?

Linda, i follow you confuse

They're mutants.

Wot is going on?

???

gayish

These are men nah

PURPLE said...

Lmao! Crazy shit happening everyday

They're men o

They are women with a touch of men. Buaahhhhhhhhh. Pwetty says so.

Linda....seriously? U're not sure?

Linda they men
looking at their figures show they are complete Gay
none of them that look beautiful,very ugly.
God forgive them

If u ask me, na who I go ask???

Oh hell

Mcheeeeeeew! Ndi ala! I have no words to describe dis. Linda take note!

Hahahahahahahaha Linda where u see this o

Lmao..which kind of wedding is dis..orishirishi

Hian! Me sef no undastnd oO

*lib's namesake*

Congrat to them.i respect people wishes if the like make them marry animal the we still receive my blessings of congratulobia.

Hahahahahahahahah... Linda u hv come again! My hand no dey o... Before ds ones blast u join

fikky babe said...

Def. Gay wedding. TV always portray homos to have a great sense of style but oh well

Wchever dey r, bliss

ASHANKA said...

HAHAHA LOL

BACK TO BACK DRAKE - MEEK MILL DISS

gay guy dressed like a lady.

75billion said...

This one red die! Lolzz

You cannot take private citizens pictures and post them for public fodder.

Mummy Prince said...

These jokers are all men oo!

what the ????????H

Lol...thats man and woman.. Not Nigerians tho..

Linda I confuse pass you oh

lovely heart said...

Linda, they ll soon come for you

Sugarrush said...

They are Alien's. Linda we need to report this!

We are into the supply of diesel at any quantity to anywhere in IMO state and rivers state. Our price is affordable and no transportation cost is attach to our delivery. Please call; 08164077248

Warrisdis!!!! Only men in the background. Transgender thing or what?

Gay wedding...

gosh! so horrible huh!

Hard to tell!

ALL THIS FUCKEN SHITS RE MEN, for crying out loud they re fucken GAY

Why are being so insulting, very unprofessional. To think you don't even know these people

Linda u know wat dey are! Abeg park well

I swr dis are men in disguise

Men!!!

AMIJEZ said...

They're men. Churches should begin to verify begin to verify and certify b4 they wed pple in church.

We are into the supply of diesel at any quantity to any location in IMO and rivers state. Our price is affordable and has no transportation cost attach to our delivery. Please call; 08164077248 to place your order. Thank you

Still.. Congrats

OKORO UPGRADED

Chimooo
Men and man
Lmao

Maybe it's a film..

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Linda stop carrying gay message it irritates lots of ur fans. Take Note.
Let's join hand and say NO to GAY marriage in NiGERIA.

Dracula brides eeeeh. Uwa mmebi. Are these humans or beings from a different space. Linda don't post everything you see!!!!

My dear Lib visitors can someone tell m where our one and only priesthood is,its been long time I was him here.I hope is well with him or has he gone anonymous. More greese to your elbow

men I guess.......... rotten dirty things

helen obas said...

This world is really coming to an end.

KWEEN said...

Linda can't you tell that this is not a serious event? It's obviously a joke. You will just be behaving anyhow some times.

Lillygal said...

Na wah oooo... hope this is not naija oooo..... cos this is a pure gay wedding, one just disguised like a woman so that congregation won't understand..

l am confused myself.

Na men be all this things na, no woman there

If u ask me, na whu I go ask?

David Iyke said...

Hard to understand!

These are definitely men. May God help us in this end time. First to comment.

pure homo wedding . all na camouflage make we know now say dem be men

ebony said...

Na who u dey ask?????
Amebo!!!!

MH! WAHALA DEY OH!!!! OOOOOOHHH GOD! WHEN ARE U COMING TO DISTROY DS WORLD? UNEXPLAINABLE THINGS ARE HAPPENING OOOOOOOHHHHH!!!!!!!

uche miracle said...

hmmmmmmm this world .

Weird.

WU DO DEM????TOMJERRYSWIT

They all look scary, must be all this transgenders

7F098C19 said...

Yahoo young boy on the go. Engr Emy

uche miracle said...

hmmmmmmm this world

Hahaha gay wedding in port harcourt .. I saw them too

April said...

lolz..They ae women with masculine bodies

They must be related to onyx... Lol

shescute said...

Saw it too I no understand am too said it happened in PH

LOL, These are bloody Men!

Loooool.

Men naa......Jizoz!

They are men

man and woman now

Olayemi said...

Strange,dey are gay.

Na dem sabi....somehow confusing sha

Bonario's baby mama said...

Dear Linda, if u ask me who I go ask?

Man n man o. Ndi homo. Wtf

PakoBoti said...

Looks like they playing a fast one.

O boi! From wia kwanu? Confused
#sharonsayso#

This must be from Zamunda or Kibuki land..

Chris said...

Wahala dey for this world o!

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Dis is man nd man

It's very wrong t for you to post dig up pictures of people from their private accounts and post on your blog without their approval. You can get sued, just so you know. #advisefromalaeyer

Ursula Sharon said...

O boi! From wia kwanu? Confused
#sharonsayso#

They are men.

WONDER SHALL NEVER END!

Demonic wedding
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

kiks said...

O ga ju!

LGBT ON THE LOSE CALL THE POLICE

If you ask me, na who I go ask?

They've got to be men, it will be impossible to find 3 such ugly women same place same time.

Pure GAY couple...#Morons

Lolz. Linda if u ask me na who I go ask? In Omaomi's voice!!! Hahahahahahaha

Mennn

Those babes with the bride look scary though..

Adetoun

KC said...

Dnt knw ooooo totally confusing pics

Linda I think this is a drama organized by guys only and acted by only guys. Can't u see they are not in a church? And they all don't look like they are in a serious business, both the couple and the witnesses

For all I can see they're all men!

Is dis a joke??

They r men oooooo cnt u see it

Man woman

I'm sorry, they look like ugly men

Chai Linda, another wedding pix from Facebook? If this one come for u again my hand no dey. But seriously this is probably a scene from a comedy movie. (If it's a real wedding, couple abeg forgive my ignorance).

Hi linda,i fink dey re both mehn,dey re either trying to play undercover,so as nt to get attention or this is a staged play....

From the dress code of the supposed guests its obviously a hoax.

It's a sham! Those r obviously men/guyz nd dats a fake wedding!

Transgenders in the making

Trying to look properly.....on the last two pictures the bride looked female.....but those other two didn't help matters......don't really know what to make of this.....#thatfineedoboy

Moyo's Blog said...

This one pass me oooo

They look masculine

All na men, including the brides men. LoL

What is this nw.... dirty thing....

they are men

Lol,,,,LWKMD,,,,,dey re sicklers.....lol

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

It's a gay marriage in ph

Wendihugba said...

Lord have mercy! What is this???????

Wendihugba said...

Huh..... Lord have mercy! What is this????????

Come on, don't be messy. Let these people be.

Mien-Ebi said...

This is scary.... maybe it's supposed to be a comedy drama or sumtin....

They are all men abeg

THEY ARE ALL GAY GUYS!!!! RUBISH

Linda bad mouth Hehehehe

lol @ "are they men or women"....hahahahahaha....

They are all men abeg

Amebo Linda, it looks like drama group. Everything na news to u

they are 100% men, but I don't think that was a real marriage looks more like a joke or something.

Phew! Worrisdis? Linda are they related to you? Where is onyx? Abeg come get ur cousins kikikiki!

Amy Amy said...

Linda ashiri nwanyi u dnt knw whether is a wedding or not lolzzzzz cnt stop laughing.congrats to dem

Phew! Worrisdis? Linda are they related to you? Where is onyx? Abeg come get ur cousins kikikiki!

Saw it on fb too.......Not sure abt dis at all

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB.....

Bobby sneh! said...

Uhmmm!uhmmm.... am seeing tinz!!!

APPLELIPX said...

Hahahahahahah
Lolest!!!
Thats somewhere in africa...the homo phobic continent...
Sight looks more funny dan sour....
Like a scene from nollywood

They are men Linda..hehehe..

Phew! Worrisdis? Linda are they related to you? Where is onyx? Abeg come get ur cousins kikikiki! Ok jokes aside they're all Dudes & is like they're doing their rag day or something!!

Bia Linda were do u always get pictures like dis from? I don't even know wat to comment on dis post,

Phew! Worrisdis? Linda are they related to you? Where is onyx? Abeg come get ur cousins kikikiki! Ok jokes aside they're all Dudes & is like they're doing their rag day or something!!

Odikwa very wicked...

Learn how to spell lawyer next time before writing, ezi Congo

Honestly..are these nigerians?,,I mean they look like east Africans(like Gabons,senegalese or Togos)...anyway I wish them happy married life..

Seem like theatre act

Happy married life

sassylicious said...

Which rag day they are getting married in their room.lol,n.a. wah ooo

Honestly..are these nigerians?,,I mean they look like east Africans(like Gabons,senegalese or Togos)...anyway I wish them happy married life..

sassylicious said...

Which kind rag day ?they just got married in their sitting room with all gay people available.lol

Osborne's Lawyer said...

Linda I don't think you should pull pics from people's private accounts unto your blog, u can be sued!!

Men possessed by the devil

Hendro Susanto said...

I don't understand why people are very judging nowadays. Perhaps people should focus less on judging others, and focus more on being a good human being.

Casey DM said...

Let us ask that " self-acclaimed" Linda Ikeji 1st son. Onions abi onyx...what's that his Gay name self? These are his people. Hehehehehehehe. Cheers. Don Casey

Lol ,ask ur friend Bisi na

Solid star is married?

Gay wedding hope its nt in naija sha ds is crazy..

Guy guys at work

Is that a Drag queen?
Nma's Space 

Why diss ur junior bro onyxx?

Laeyer? Idiot like u. im very sure u are d bride. Coming here to defend ur gay family anuofia. U cant even make a correct sentence. Better go back to primary sch and pls give d owner of d handset his or her phone.

henryblaize said...

Lol speechless......they look good together....i wonder how their off spring go be...."dats if they are of opposite sex"

Ahn ahn! Looks like men oh. Which kain strong strong faces be these nah? Hian!

henryblaize said...

Lol my broda d mata tire me o

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hmmmmmmm

Dats d prob wen d lady do not av pretty friends, see ladies like men

Mihearty said...

Hahahahahahahahahahaha I don laugh fall for ground. Na wa o

The bridesmaids ehn.. fleekest

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 228   Newer› Newest»