Bisi watch this space no one mocks GOD and goes scot free. You will still return to him with tears. Homosexuality is a sin from hell to destroy mankind set yourself free from it.
Hello Mr Bisi when you look at peoples comment all see is different for form of abuses and curses someone even said you'd soon die. The funny thing is as gay man that you are you would have developed some sort of thick skin towards this things so there's no point. The truth is that you have a point and you of all people should know getting angry or becoming blasphemous won't sort a thing. Nigeria is hell is really unfair to people living here , where is your God is just cruel. Where judging from the post we give from Linda promoting senseless post and media stunt is commonplace here . just please watch your mouth
So,what does he want in hell fire? Let him stay and enjoy his Eden in the UK. He is obviously frustrated but if he is having it so rosy in the UK why have anything to do with the hellish Nigeria? God neither sells fuel nor asks anyone not to work hard. engaging in God bashing is not novel or a smart thing to do for cheap popularity. God hhave mercy on the young man!
So u think Mr. Anonymous? Albert Einstein is gay? Bill gate gay? Dangote is gay? John momoh is gay? What r u talking about sef? U said d kind of money people pray for is in d hands of unbelievers? Wia r u from? Use ur head, no wonder people like u open ur ass for a little cash! Remember, what shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world n loose his soul to do devil? And u said u r not gay, i bet u are.
This Bisi thing is talking more than he can hear. If God visits you, Sodom and Gomorrah go be Nursery Rhymes for your punishment. God did not allow it to work because He wanted to save His innocent people from your poisonous spit.
There's no truth about this guy, he has already lied to himself by gettin fucked in da ass by an animal like him. Being gay is gross and fucked up man, bisi or WTF he calls himself is mentally sick so I think he is not even a total human being talkless of him judging Nigeria..!
Its obvious he is looking for shit hole , well deres no spare here in naija , we only use ours to shit, d ones that use theirs to fuck hide demselves , if u have a problem with an interview leave God out of it, its only paining u dat it was not a popular tv or radio station dat wanted to interview u, am sure dat radio station is using u for promotions , or either ways na i pass my neighbour generator the use, deres no scarcity of fuel in nigeria @ d moment so wot exactly is ur point" Mrs " Bisi Alimi, people make international calls everyday, why is urs differnt??? U just seeking for attention which u have gotten but did it make u richer?? Ur still d gay we knw and will always b hated by nigerians, pls gerrara here with ur Akalaka radio and tv imagination, maybe sef na him Mtel line call am, sorry mtel no dey work 4 naija again , touche~
@Asoge Olukemi....I am very educated my dear and once you respond to a construnctive criticism with an insult like your a monkey etc it means you already lost...If you want a debate you are invited but other than attack the guys sexual preference what else can you come up with?? You can't even comprehend how your own body functions(anatomy) let alone understand genetics that some people are naturally born with feminine features ...some even have both male and female sex organs..anyway how u wan take understand when u go OAU Ile ife wey no get ordinary blackboard...bottom line is the countries that are not overly religious, the countries that tolerate difference in social and religious beliefs ...the countries that are more evolved (consciously)are more prosperous than your deluded holy nation....are gays responsible for over $600Billion of oil money siphoned by your past leaders for the last 4 decades? Have u actually fought for things that are serious but your here worrying abt a harmless individual ..lol...even ur so called international airpot is leaking water from the ceiling and ordinary toilet u cant even use @ ur aiports..some times immigration is checking ppl in with flash light lol..what a joke of a country...and if you live in Island can you drive when it rains?? D train GEJ gave u guys u don enter one before? lol keep praying and fasting ...ur prayers will fix everything..even common school na Ghana with the population of Lagos una dey go....ordinary chicken , toothpick una dey import ..na so ur religion brought by a stupid white man that hates u don help una finish... 200Million mumus#Lagbaja...Wake d hell up......
Well said loveless country nigeria dey pray and dey don't act and too much wickedness. Just bcos bisi is gay doesn't make him any less and as far as I know bisi has a heart
this one is always looking for reason to be in the news and justify his disgusting gay life,,mr Bisi or gay bisi,,whatever u call yourself,,maybe u should really search yourself and look at yourself inwardly more and you will realize that you are more fucked up than Nigeria.What is wrong is wrong,,God created Adam and Eve, not Adam and Adam or Eve and Eve..even the animals created by GOD don't do the same sex shit,or have u ever seen a male goat on top of another male goat? or a male chicken(cock) on top of another male chicken?..honestly,,you need to ask you yourself some serious questions.
All nigerians knw hw to do is form holy,pretend nd commit grivious sins in der closet. Judge oda ppl while dey r more terrible tins. Hypocritical ppl. I hate bn a nigerian sometimes. Backward ppl formin say dem sabi. Homosexuality is a sin,but leave God to judge dat. Stp assisting him. Show luv dats how to please God.
Somebody pls tell that STD stricken gay mofo to shut da hell up! @anonymous just because one or 2 popular fashion designers are gay doesn't mean they are all gay, to correct you more most cars are not designed by gay...so take that back...but frfr Nigerians we need to act more and pray. We do not have to be like the westerners to become great, we can creat our own heaven, we have it all..all we need is love and respect for our kind, nd do not think a white man is superior or always right. We can learn from them but we can't be them, and so is being gay that's not us! We can do a lot without being gay, show love, respect and believe in our selves..help, work hard, shun corruption, and build a paradise.. So somebody tell all dis exiled c**k eaters to go to hanging.
Has it occurred to you that God did not want your views aired to the vulnerable Nigerian public? Sometimes when you try everything and it is not working you have to check yaself and ask - why? God blocked you from all corners and you are saying prayers dont work. Do you know how many christians were calling on God to pull your kind out of the media light?
Linda you are a big fool for posting this idiot's trash for us to read..Bisi Alimi everything about you is demonic and you are experiencing hell already..Accept Christ before its too late
The guy the talk nonsense, evil dey happen everywhere wey for even USA wey dem no b 9ja small pikin go just wake up shoot him fellow humans. Na to like man be him problem
Yada yada yada. Na God vex you or Nigeria. Come home and help fix it, that's what responsible people do, oh i forgot you will said our laws are anti homo. Wonder who is interviewing you sef.
I really think the station didn't want to go through with the interview and didn't want to tell him the reason why. There's really no harsh scarcity that would not make a station operate properly. Again Internet in Nigeria is pretty good, at least my provider is super good.
YOU ARE A FOOL, THE PROBLEMS WE HAVE HERE YOU HAVE MENTIONED AND TRUST ME IT IS AS BAD AS HELL BUT THE PROBLEM YOU HAVE IS WORST TIMES 10. WE WILL NOT ACCEPT GAYISM AND GAY MARRIAGE IN ALL ITS ENTIRETY GO AND PERCH SOME WHERE. YOU ARE JUST HURT THAT NIGERIANS REFUSE TO ACCEPT YOUR DEVILISH NATURE. NTOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!
LOOL! See anger just because of one bad interview. He would have actually had a point if he hadn't expressed it so foolishly. The problem is not God or that we should stop praying, we should simply accompany our prayers with actual work and action. Even the bible says faith without works is dead.
Dear Mr Asampokoto and Mr Freeborn zina, I read the above post which is personally disturbing to me but we all have freedom of speech and are responsible for our actions as well. My concerns lies especially on both of you. You are both strong pro gay , transgender, bisexuals and other negative vices activist. My message to you both is believe it or not, God is real and He's alive, just simply open your hearts and ask Him to come in and consume you both. Ask Him for His wisdom, direction and virtues to live your life. May the peace of the Lord remain with you both. Amen
this man is a stupid man, is true that Nigerians pray in the place of action but that doesn,t mean God is not God anymore or that God is not alive, this gay people is really mad people and stupid people.
You need to educate yourself. Go on YouTube and search for gay animals. You will be shocked! How do u explain that... The animals were possessed? Lolllll, I laugh in Greek. As much as I don't condone gay people, please let us Christians leave them alone and let God be the Judge.
May God bless you. So sad that 90% can't use their brains. The crazy Christian fanatics started in the 90's and carried on till now. Your politicians are laughing to the bank with their children's children. No one can be held accountable but we are busy chasing gay people and cursing them out. Misplaced priorities.
THANK YOU FOR THE TRUTH FINALLY SOMEONE WHO SPEAKS. YOU CUNTS IN NIGERIA BURN IN HELL WITH YOUR FUCKING REPENTING GOD, WAIT FOR HIM...HE WONT COME BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE ARE MEAN AS FUCK AND HORRID, BURN IN HELL BITCHES
If you were real Christians you would acknowledge and accept but you are not, you are god loving people when you choose and sunday morning is a good time, shame the rest of the week isnt
First of all anyone and everyone has the right to choose what religion they feel is good for them but regardless Nigerians are one of the most religious people on the planet no doubt and him calling them out on their religion was not necessary but got their attention. But lets face facts, he is saying the truth about what Nigerians are doing, sitting back in their comfort zone and praying without doing nothing, please where has that worked. Even in the bible nobody just stayed in their comfort zone and prayed and still sat there waiting for miracles, take Esther for example she fasted and prayed even the whole community did that too, but she was still proactive, she got up off her ass and worked both mentally and physically to achieve the redemption of her people, so please all you who are here blasting and calling him names remember the same bible says "remove the log in your eyes before you tell your neighbour there is one on his" (even though that's not exactly how its written but you get the point), which one of you has not sinned, and where in the bible does it say that one sin is greater than the other except for the sin against the holy spirit. So face your challenges get up off your asses and work and strive and challenge the nonsense our so called leaders are putting us through. Of course after your praying and fasting and you will see that that miracle can come from you or even a pepper seller. Peace!!
As far as i'm concerned been Gay is a dis-function. Like a machine that wouldn't work well. A confused human who is anti natural. MAN + man? - WOMAM and woman? Na wa o! Even animals keeps nature true.
I think the worst hell is to hav ur asshole raptured for pleasure sake.n also I think ur lyf is shattered bkoz u can't even have peace within u dats y u keep seekin for attention.lastly ur stories abt nija is off lane bkoz no active n well known media outlet will operate like Dat n seriously,if naija is as worst as u putting it,I wonder how other African countries which I knw we r above wud be like.bisi d truth is bitter.ur speeches r hate speech bkoz we dnt condone ass rapture in naija.accept it.live ur lyf n leave us alone.we must not do wat pleases u.u have chosen ur path so carry ur cross alone n stop sounding pathetic.
Please we should not Feed up with him. Let continue to pray for him. Once he was our youth leader in my church in year 1996. Four square gospel church 39, ofada street off Ladipo street mushin Lagos under the pastor ships of Okeleye . Kindly send is number to me. He can still a vessel of honour in the hand of God. Demola has we know you. I miss you
The guy is telling the truth tho...Naijas have turned to a nation of do nothings...prayer warriors are waiting for angels to fall from the sky to fix their roads, water and infrastructures. Some go actually spend more time praying than actual reading for exams. Religion has destroyed a once promising nation. Nails hate this guy because he's telling them the bitter truth, pastors will lie to you and you call em daddy. Nigerians are holding Nigeria back.
Hahahaha Nature is against YOU..EWU.. soon..very soon you will loose your voice..even when the Gen is on..no mouth to talk...a sign our prayers are working.
The guy is telling the truth tho...Naijas have turned to a nation of do nothings...prayer warriors are waiting for angels to fall from the sky to fix their roads, water and infrastructures. Some go actually spend more time praying than actual reading for exams. Religion has destroyed a once promising nation. Naijas hate this guy because he's telling them the bitter truth, pastors will lie to you and you call em daddy. Nigerians are holding Nigeria back.
ATTENTION SEEKER.... OW MUCH DO U PAY GOD FOR THE AIR U BREATH. IS INTERNET AND LIGHT MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE FREE AND BEAUTIFUL GIFT OF AIR U BREATH. ASS HOLE. LINDA STOP GIVING THIS GUY THE ATTENTION HE SEEKS. LINDA TAKE NOTE.
In case he hasn't noticed, power has improved to a record high, 2 or 3 refineries are now working, people who stole money have started returning what they can return. If he doesn't believe in God it's fine, it's his fathers house that is hell and not Nigeria! Omo ale Jati Jati!
Did you stop for a moment and think that maybe all that happened because mother nature didn't want people listening to a sissy like you??? Just turn straight and help your life "FAGGOT"
302 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 302 of 302Lies. No one has died for anyone.
Who is he to make such comments on Nigeria, his opinion is worthless, he should keep it in laptop archive.
Bisi aye le e. They are really chasing you from your village.
Bisi watch this space no one mocks GOD and goes scot free. You will still return to him with tears. Homosexuality is a sin from hell to destroy mankind set yourself free from it.
He's also HIV positive!!!
May the good Lord not forgive the demon in you.
Hello Mr Bisi when you look at peoples comment all see is different for form of abuses and curses someone even said you'd soon die. The funny thing is as gay man that you are you would have developed some sort of thick skin towards this things so there's no point. The truth is that you have a point and you of all people should know getting angry or becoming blasphemous won't sort a thing. Nigeria is hell is really unfair to people living here , where is your God is just cruel. Where judging from the post we give from Linda promoting senseless post and media stunt is commonplace here . just please watch your mouth
So,what does he want in hell fire? Let him stay and enjoy his Eden in the UK. He is obviously frustrated but if he is having it so rosy in the UK why have anything to do with the hellish Nigeria? God neither sells fuel nor asks anyone not to work hard. engaging in God bashing is not novel or a smart thing to do for cheap popularity. God hhave mercy on the young man!
This Bisi thing is talking more than he can hear. If God visits you, Sodom and Gomorrah go be Nursery Rhymes for your punishment. God did not allow it to work because He wanted to save His innocent people from your poisonous spit.
ONLY YOU.GAY,GODLESS,AIDS CARRIER,REJECT,REFUGEE,SMELLY YANSH. YET YOU STILL WANT TO BE RECOGNISED.OLOSHI
There's no truth about this guy, he has already lied to himself by gettin fucked in da ass by an animal like him. Being gay is gross and fucked up man, bisi or WTF he calls himself is mentally sick so I think he is not even a total human being talkless of him judging Nigeria..!
Another ass talking! World's problem is caused by idiots with Internet and a phone! Geraraher
Bisiyatu, ur end will be so disastrous oooooo cos it'll b so bad for u dat u'll regret all dis ur rubbish... dee
Its obvious he is looking for shit hole , well deres no spare here in naija , we only use ours to shit, d ones that use theirs to fuck hide demselves , if u have a problem with an interview leave God out of it, its only paining u dat it was not a popular tv or radio station dat wanted to interview u, am sure dat radio station is using u for promotions , or either ways na i pass my neighbour generator the use, deres no scarcity of fuel in nigeria @ d moment so wot exactly is ur point" Mrs " Bisi Alimi, people make international calls everyday, why is urs differnt??? U just seeking for attention which u have gotten but did it make u richer?? Ur still d gay we knw and will always b hated by nigerians, pls gerrara here with ur Akalaka radio and tv imagination, maybe sef na him Mtel line call am, sorry mtel no dey work 4 naija again , touche~
warrever
I have him for being gay,. Seriously he speak the true,.. We Nigerian should start Acting,.. Coz nobody will do our work for us
...And he's an HIV patient disowned by his family because of his way of life. He's more frustrated than Nigeria as a whole
Yet you're the one with HIV. .
Ya stupeed..
in short ya veery veeery stupeed. ..(in thick igbo accent)
@Asoge Olukemi....I am very educated my dear and once you respond to a construnctive criticism with an insult like your a monkey etc it means you already lost...If you want a debate you are invited but other than attack the guys sexual preference what else can you come up with?? You can't even comprehend how your own body functions(anatomy) let alone understand genetics that some people are naturally born with feminine features ...some even have both male and female sex organs..anyway how u wan take understand when u go OAU Ile ife wey no get ordinary blackboard...bottom line is the countries that are not overly religious, the countries that tolerate difference in social and religious beliefs ...the countries that are more evolved (consciously)are more prosperous than your deluded holy nation....are gays responsible for over $600Billion of oil money siphoned by your past leaders for the last 4 decades? Have u actually fought for things that are serious but your here worrying abt a harmless individual ..lol...even ur so called international airpot is leaking water from the ceiling and ordinary toilet u cant even use @ ur aiports..some times immigration is checking ppl in with flash light lol..what a joke of a country...and if you live in Island can you drive when it rains?? D train GEJ gave u guys u don enter one before? lol keep praying and fasting ...ur prayers will fix everything..even common school na Ghana with the population of Lagos una dey go....ordinary chicken , toothpick una dey import ..na so ur religion brought by a stupid white man that hates u don help una finish... 200Million mumus#Lagbaja...Wake d hell up......
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Your destruction i near. How dare you blaspheme against GOD.
So disgusting
It gay topic now, that's where we will see you @asam
Well said loveless country nigeria dey pray and dey don't act and too much wickedness. Just bcos bisi is gay doesn't make him any less and as far as I know bisi has a heart
You will soon know that my God is not dead!
All nigerians knw hw to do is form holy,pretend nd commit grivious sins in der closet. Judge oda ppl while dey r more terrible tins. Hypocritical ppl. I hate bn a nigerian sometimes. Backward ppl formin say dem sabi. Homosexuality is a sin,but leave God to judge dat. Stp assisting him. Show luv dats how to please God.
Mtcheeew seeking attention, is that how to go about it, so now what, what disgrace is more than the one u are bringing, just STFU
Somebody pls tell that STD stricken gay mofo to shut da hell up! @anonymous just because one or 2 popular fashion designers are gay doesn't mean they are all gay, to correct you more most cars are not designed by gay...so take that back...but frfr Nigerians we need to act more and pray. We do not have to be like the westerners to become great, we can creat our own heaven, we have it all..all we need is love and respect for our kind, nd do not think a white man is superior or always right. We can learn from them but we can't be them, and so is being gay that's not us! We can do a lot without being gay, show love, respect and believe in our selves..help, work hard, shun corruption, and build a paradise.. So somebody tell all dis exiled c**k eaters to go to hanging.
Pls keep your stupid opinions to yourself about this guy. Both of you are on the path of destruction.
Asampokoto,with the way u're airing ur opinion,u're obviously a gay or nursing d idea.faggot!
GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU AND DELIVER YOUR SOUL IN JESUS NAME.
Looool... Not me!!!
Prayers will save the country and you too. What do you know, if anything about prayers?
Has it occurred to you that God did not want your views aired to the vulnerable Nigerian public? Sometimes when you try everything and it is not working you have to check yaself and ask - why? God blocked you from all corners and you are saying prayers dont work. Do you know how many christians were calling on God to pull your kind out of the media light?
Haha.. True!
he is a lunatic. who even listens to this stupid mam
he is a fool. who knows him
Linda you are a big fool for posting this idiot's trash for us to read..Bisi Alimi everything about you is demonic and you are experiencing hell already..Accept Christ before its too late
The guy the talk nonsense, evil dey happen everywhere wey for even USA wey dem no b 9ja small pikin go just wake up shoot him fellow humans. Na to like man be him problem
Ur papa and mama,fucking bitch ass faggot. Stupid ass fool.u will surely burn in hell.with that w
hole in ur stinky ass.
Pervert!!! This gay thing is making him so made he can't even talk straight without using swear words.
Yada yada yada. Na God vex you or Nigeria. Come home and help fix it, that's what responsible people do, oh i forgot you will said our laws are anti homo. Wonder who is interviewing you sef.
U wey read am fa, person wey no beliv in heaven n hell n u dey follow him.
dem don take prick scatter this one brain.
So, this thing above in a tuxedo is trying to tie the existence of God to electricity that was invented by his parents.
Please learn how to write. Your grammar is sooooo poor !!!!
Please learn how to write. Your grammar is extremely poor !!!
End time things
Onyinx Godwin is dis ur elder brother????
Ä¢od was giving you sign , becus he knows u will talk about gay and he does not want you to drag more souls to hell fire with you .
YOU ARE A FOOL, THE PROBLEMS WE HAVE HERE YOU HAVE MENTIONED AND TRUST ME IT IS AS BAD AS HELL BUT THE PROBLEM YOU HAVE IS WORST TIMES 10. WE WILL NOT ACCEPT GAYISM AND GAY MARRIAGE IN ALL ITS ENTIRETY GO AND PERCH SOME WHERE. YOU ARE JUST HURT THAT NIGERIANS REFUSE TO ACCEPT YOUR DEVILISH NATURE. NTOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!
deep,but not deep enough
LOOL! See anger just because of one bad interview. He would have actually had a point if he hadn't expressed it so foolishly. The problem is not God or that we should stop praying, we should simply accompany our prayers with actual work and action. Even the bible says faith without works is dead.
Loooool!! Nice one.
God bless u for ur response. The guy is high on kerosene
Definitely not a happy soul. Always spewing dislike.
Ehmm!!! Heloooo!! Please stop commenting, you are not making any sense....
@asampokoto,,,,, shut the Fuck up!!!!!!
Dear Mr Asampokoto and Mr Freeborn zina, I read the above post which is personally disturbing to me but we all have freedom of speech and are responsible for our actions as well. My concerns lies especially on both of you. You are both strong pro gay , transgender, bisexuals and other negative vices activist. My message to you both is believe it or not, God is real and He's alive, just simply open your hearts and ask Him to come in and consume you both. Ask Him for His wisdom, direction and virtues to live your life. May the peace of the Lord remain with you both. Amen
which station is having challenges to reach u cos we have light now and the internet facility has seriously improved.
Petrol is relatively available.
my country, buh everything he said was 80 percent tru
You need to educate yourself. Go on YouTube and search for gay animals. You will be shocked! How do u explain that... The animals were possessed? Lolllll, I laugh in Greek. As much as I don't condone gay people, please let us Christians leave them alone and let God be the Judge.
May God bless you. So sad that 90% can't use their brains. The crazy Christian fanatics started in the 90's and carried on till now. Your politicians are laughing to the bank with their children's children. No one can be held accountable but we are busy chasing gay people and cursing them out. Misplaced priorities.
MF you are a walking dead
I think he's leaving looking for attention too much these days. Clueless ape
THANK YOU FOR THE TRUTH FINALLY SOMEONE WHO SPEAKS. YOU CUNTS IN NIGERIA BURN IN HELL WITH YOUR FUCKING REPENTING GOD, WAIT FOR HIM...HE WONT COME BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE ARE MEAN AS FUCK AND HORRID, BURN IN HELL BITCHES
If you were real Christians you would acknowledge and accept but you are not, you are god loving people when you choose and sunday morning is a good time, shame the rest of the week isnt
Hahaha...burnt alive??? Ur comment made my day. Nigerians wont sha kill somebody.
True talk
He's just a dirty man. i just look at him and see filth.
"...you're empty and it echoes" so poetic. Luv it.
First of all anyone and everyone has the right to choose what religion they feel is good for them but regardless Nigerians are one of the most religious people on the planet no doubt and him calling them out on their religion was not necessary but got their attention. But lets face facts, he is saying the truth about what Nigerians are doing, sitting back in their comfort zone and praying without doing nothing, please where has that worked. Even in the bible nobody just stayed in their comfort zone and prayed and still sat there waiting for miracles, take Esther for example she fasted and prayed even the whole community did that too, but she was still proactive, she got up off her ass and worked both mentally and physically to achieve the redemption of her people, so please all you who are here blasting and calling him names remember the same bible says "remove the log in your eyes before you tell your neighbour there is one on his" (even though that's not exactly how its written but you get the point), which one of you has not sinned, and where in the bible does it say that one sin is greater than the other except for the sin against the holy spirit. So face your challenges get up off your asses and work and strive and challenge the nonsense our so called leaders are putting us through. Of course after your praying and fasting and you will see that that miracle can come from you or even a pepper seller. Peace!!
As far as i'm concerned been Gay is a dis-function. Like a machine that wouldn't work well. A confused human who is anti natural. MAN + man? - WOMAM and woman? Na wa o! Even animals keeps nature true.
How nice
I think the worst hell is to hav ur asshole raptured for pleasure sake.n also I think ur lyf is shattered bkoz u can't even have peace within u dats y u keep seekin for attention.lastly ur stories abt nija is off lane bkoz no active n well known media outlet will operate like Dat n seriously,if naija is as worst as u putting it,I wonder how other African countries which I knw we r above wud be like.bisi d truth is bitter.ur speeches r hate speech bkoz we dnt condone ass rapture in naija.accept it.live ur lyf n leave us alone.we must not do wat pleases u.u have chosen ur path so carry ur cross alone n stop sounding pathetic.
Please we should not Feed up with him. Let continue to pray for him. Once he was our youth leader in my church in year 1996. Four square gospel church 39, ofada street off Ladipo street mushin Lagos under the pastor ships of Okeleye . Kindly send is number to me. He can still a vessel of honour in the hand of God. Demola has we know you. I miss you
He is gay tele
The guy is telling the truth tho...Naijas have turned to a nation of do nothings...prayer warriors are waiting for angels to fall from the sky to fix their roads, water and infrastructures. Some go actually spend more time praying than actual reading for exams. Religion has destroyed a once promising nation. Nails hate this guy because he's telling them the bitter truth, pastors will lie to you and you call em daddy. Nigerians are holding Nigeria back.
ohh.. my God' he's a foolish man.devils incanate.
1 million likes!it's soooo obvious He lied
He looks like a fool in suit
U mean *licking* right?
Ndo, u tried sha.
English too get wahala
Mark these words..a day will come when you will wail , cry and call for this God.
Truth is painful but Mr Bisi must also be willing to hear it.
Ur ENGLISH is what is refered to as PATHETIC.
Smh.
I give up! Really.
I mean WTF is "ass leaking mouth"?!!!
Does that even make sense?!
Hahahaha Nature is against YOU..EWU.. soon..very soon you will loose your voice..even when the Gen is on..no mouth to talk...a sign our prayers are working.
9ja is a useless country. gay or no gay he was right
The guy is telling the truth tho...Naijas have turned to a nation of do nothings...prayer warriors are waiting for angels to fall from the sky to fix their roads, water and infrastructures. Some go actually spend more time praying than actual reading for exams. Religion has destroyed a once promising nation. Naijas hate this guy because he's telling them the bitter truth, pastors will lie to you and you call em daddy. Nigerians are holding Nigeria back.
God is frustrating his inteviews
ATTENTION SEEKER.... OW MUCH DO U PAY GOD FOR THE AIR U BREATH. IS INTERNET AND LIGHT MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE FREE AND BEAUTIFUL GIFT OF AIR U BREATH. ASS HOLE. LINDA STOP GIVING THIS GUY THE ATTENTION HE SEEKS. LINDA TAKE NOTE.
In case he hasn't noticed, power has improved to a record high, 2 or 3 refineries are now working, people who stole money have started returning what they can return. If he doesn't believe in God it's fine, it's his fathers house that is hell and not Nigeria! Omo ale Jati Jati!
Did you stop for a moment and think that maybe all that happened because mother nature didn't want people listening to a sissy like you??? Just turn straight and help your life "FAGGOT"
Abeg shutup u dis asampokoto abi whatever u call ur self. ..u just dey vex pesin