News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Will watch later though..... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Nice one...
Kikikikiki... crazy nigga.
Linda I see uAdamazi 1 of linda ikeji blog
Hahahahahaha Basketmouth my guy,keep it up,your loyal fanLinda look alike
Nice colabo.But those pix
Nice advertI was expecting basketmouth to rap too
Funny enough
Hehehehe! ROTFL! Abeg spare me, I no fit laugh abeg. Linda take note!
BASKET MOUTH!!!! Creative talented man! My Fav comedian and my fav rapper.
I love basketmouth, my fav comedian @ d moment
Aww... so nice! But MI can rap sha
Linda wats d meaning of dis pls?
Oga MI... African rapper number 1 anyday anytime
We have heard him!
We have heard!
LolSee as the guy be b4 fame.. ChaaiiMoney good oNow the 2nd richest comedian in Nigeria
Both are talented.
Ugly ass fuck boy.mmmmtchew,linda,i can see u have no news 4 us.Go and sleep.
Basket is funny even before birth
MI killed it.
OK make I hear am
Always very creative. Truly the "end of the beginning". All the best Basket Mouth
its like u people didnt appreciate that sick flow from the one and only M.I....Mr Incredible you're the greatest!
love it......inspiring all the way.... tight lyrics n delivery and photographs on point...Nailed it totallyJayne
32 comments:
Will watch later though...
Nice one...
Kikikikiki... crazy nigga.
Linda I see u
Adamazi 1 of linda ikeji blog
Hahahahahaha Basketmouth my guy,keep it up,your loyal fan
Linda look alike
Nice colabo.
But those pix
Nice advert
I was expecting basketmouth to rap too
Funny enough
Hehehehe! ROTFL! Abeg spare me, I no fit laugh abeg. Linda take note!
BASKET MOUTH!!!! Creative talented man! My Fav comedian and my fav rapper.
Aww... so nice! But MI can rap sha
Linda wats d meaning of dis pls?
Oga MI... African rapper number 1 anyday anytime
We have heard him!
We have heard!
See as the guy be b4 fame.. Chaaii
Money good o
Now the 2nd richest comedian in Nigeria
Both are talented.
Ugly ass fuck boy.mmmmtchew,linda,i can see u have no news 4 us.Go and sleep.
Basket is funny even before birth
MI killed it.
OK make I hear am
Always very creative. Truly the "end of the beginning". All the best Basket Mouth
its like u people didnt appreciate that sick flow from the one and only M.I....Mr Incredible you're the greatest!
love it......
inspiring all the way.... tight lyrics n delivery and photographs on point...
Nailed it totally
Jayne
love it......
inspiring all the way.... tight lyrics n delivery and photographs on point...
Nailed it totally
Jayne