"I'm an entrepreneur. I run my own business. I'm the boss, one of the aims of being an entrepreneur is being in control of your life. It may be wrong for my workers to dress like this to work, but I am the boss. Linda, is it wrong for an entrepreneur to dress this way? Mind you the shirt is Zara cost 1000dhirams. So it is not like I don't have clothes."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
Dear men, would you rock this shirt?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
140 comments:
L
What's this????
If I catch my bf wit dat shit i'll quit
Too ragga ragga....way too much....! See as em belike cooperate crase!
In your face man!!! *pfft*
Kanye west in d making......
Nah! Moi
Am my own boss too
So what?
Who tell you say "oga"no dey kolo?
Oga na gradually craze dey start o.
Crazy
Am my own boss too
So what?
Am my own boss too
So what?
it's not only zara,its mean u going cray..
You know..when i told the government to start treating mad people well before releasing them...Y'all thought i was joking
+Onyxx the idiot with the odd comments...oya say something stupid again
Hmmmmmmm oya men in d house cm answ,but it's definitely not gud..it makes u look irresponsible..my tot tho
Its tasteless, you can't buy class. We don't need to know how much it costs, if you have to justify it then it isn't right.
Oga I no like d shirt. But what's my business? Carry go
Waste of money.
Now let him answer ; how is a mad person described.?? Hosea 8:6
So why would you buy rags with your money??? Linda take note!
I de crase?
He has clothes but a terrible evil taste
Entrepreneur my foot. U r running mad. U av jx bought an expensive madness as shirt
Linda wen I shit, I'll snap it and send to you then you will write "dear Lib readers can you shit this shit?"
Bro, let me tell you, only Kanye can get away with dressing like a homeless bum. Even though he's filthy rich. But an average "boss" like you, sorry, ain't nobody 'gon dig that whether it's Zara, Versace or Okrika.
So ihapu zara ochie gi echichi ndi ara.com....ina anwa nwa nna!
Heheheheheh kwa men answer.
Linda look alike
Nna yu don mad finish just accept the fact i swear.....
Not fine jare
You look like you were attacked by rats.
Madness is setting in o
With all due respect,he looks like a mad man with ȾђѧϮ shirt,I won't dare rock ȾђѧϮ shit!
Epic Madness!!!
Hin bi Kanye West brother.its runs in d family. Rage
Men over to u. But hell nah! My husband dare not wear this biko
The shirt is Razz.The dressing is a washout.
It's an 'ok' shirt, why did he now shredd it?
Good 4 him thou, him been an entrepreneur and all.
Last 7years maybe...but now, is a capital NO!
Lol,
Adamazi 1 of linda ikeji blog
Madness is setting in o
Guy?u no well
7years ago maybe...but now, is a capital NO!
Expensive rubbish. That shirt is 1000dhirams too expensive. Razor nor dey again? Of all the things to pose with, na dis tear tear cloth. You look yourself finish for mirror and you did not see anything wrong with that rag you are wearing. So what if you are an entrepreneur. Mtchewwww
Of course, but that's when am doing rag day
Linda tell buhari
says Noble Zikite
mumu who ask u d price and d signature of d shirt? jus want to show off....it doesnt even look good on u... if u see d original u go like am..
Madman ...
You should help the poor instead
U were cheated
Ibu okpo! What kinda stupid shirt is this??mschew! #itsYourbodysha
Biko dis is rag
Is madness
I bu onyeara period!!!
MISSVEE
Y would 1?mad men can slap me on the road and tell me: welcome to the club of ndi ara
Epic Rubbish
Over to the men......
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Why spend money 2 buy a shredded shirt when u can take a shirt off your wardrobe and shred it yourself at no cost whatsoever #CommonSense
Madness ov d highest order!!
We've noticed you, now run along ....
Dat grand aunty in your village just got a new calabash for ur case. Anybody can destroy a shirt, n use a designer tag on it... n u gladly spent your tithes on it
God is watching u
Yeye dey smell
*lib's namesake*
There is no Zara shirt that costs 1000 dirhams. Zara is a high street store and see the Mbeke feeling like he's balling ...... Lmao
Notice me oshi
Biko, it's not fine.
Www.miimisdiary.com
MCHEEW
Yeah, he look good on him, the most important things about cloths is the fitting, he look sharp and smart,
Am sorry I don't care how much it cost, I won't be caught dead wearing that piece of rag you call a shirt. It lacks class n style. its outright tacky👎
OK!!!!
Kk
Imi azu
Be like cloth wey rat chop
are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured<<<<<<<<<<<
Mtcheeeeeew......... Oshi, iranu.
You are an irresponsible man to dress like this to work! Cos you are boss doesn't mean you should act like you choose.
Lool. Osinwin.... wo ti mi sinwin!!
Dumb Fuck.
U r suppose 2 lead/live by example.
Hahahahahah bros ur a first grade oloshi so u even paid money to look like a HOBO that lives under Mpape bridge, my dog would have given u this exact look for free
Yes its all shades of wrong pls lead by example it doesn't matter who d designer is,or d cost. Dress how u want to be addressed btw u look like smone going for rag day pls don't try this again
Hahahahahah bros ur a first grade oloshi so u even paid money to look like a HOBO that lives under Mpape bridge, my dog would have given u this exact look for free
Is it rag day or something. So because he is a boss he shud wear torn shirt. Very sad
Ode! You think you're Kanye?
So cos your the 'boss' you feel its ok to wear rag to work?
Which stupid business sef do you own?
If bosses come out , you this mosquito will join em...
**attention whore**
Gerrahia tozo...
1000dhirams and you still resemble mechanic apprentice?
Well done sir.
TF is this? Abegi its very wrong
OKORO UPGRADED
No matter d amount, as a boss/leader u shldnt dress wit dis. U shld lead by example. Even if u r an entrepreneur.
This is out of hand
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
Put Off The Old Man
not kool for the boss mbok
No matter. D amount, u shouldn't dress in "Rags". As d boss/ leader u should lead by example. When u r not an entertainer but an entrepreneur!
No matter d amount u shouldn't dress in "rags" as a boss/leader u should lead by example. When u r not an entertainer but an entrepreneur.
Bring chain o....this guy choro ikopu. Is this fashion? Chineke!!!
U luk lyk a mad man,,who care's if it zara or lara 4 ur pocket
Dat 1 u De talk all na epistles. ..my friend ur madness Don De load from village com
Honestly you don't have clothes!
Lol u Are likely to lose your client.boss how ur shirt looks matters
YOU ARE A BASTARD LIAR!!! THERE IS NO ZARA SHIRT LIKE THIS AND THERE IS NO ZARA SHIRT THAT COSTS AED1,000. THAT IS ABOUT $350. IS IT A GIVENCHY SHIRTTTTT??? OLOSHIIIIIII!!!
Not cool abeg
Its cool bt my only props is ow to wash d cloth.
Lol,choice...
Never, you really bought that? You need flogging
Dem beat you for Oshodi?
Hell Nah
This is stupidy
Why are you telling how much you bought the cloth?? We know you've been wearing clothes..
U are very stupid with your comment.common shut up. 350usd is like 2 50pounds. There are Zara jacket in the UK worth 300pounds. We know ur type that goes for sales.
Take it easy pls
Bet ya!!!! This boi can lie for Africa, mr entrepreneur. It can't be! See the way you're sitting sef. So you really have workers? Wow! They are trying oh! I suggest you use the shirt as a rag, infact put it free ont of ya toilet. If you claim you're are the boss, sit well, dress well and behave yaself. Ngwanu bye
Did he tell u he carea abt class........wch class are u in self
Did he tell u he cares abt class........wch class are u in self
Lailai
Spot on....
Point of correction it was Zara now only Gid knows what it is
Avikyphoenix.blogspot.com
Lekwa ka imi ya di. Abeg fuck off u attention seeker. @Wilheminna, Lol. I scrolled 1st 2 read ur comment. U won't kill me wt laughter. Nwanne, I lift my cap 4 u. Onu gi bugodi missile, Lol.
Contact me to help you market this ur shirt.. I like it....
Madness
U look stuuuuuuuupid with that nonsense u call shirt on! And trust me nothing cool or dope about it but madness!
Yes, you rock such shirt as a costume in a Michael Jackson's 'Thriller' shoot and not confuse same for office or social blending.
Onye oshi! First and foremost no single shirt costs that amount in all Zara outlets here in the UAE. Dude used razor blade and scissors on his old denim. Lol
If it's Kanye West or any other celebrity, they will call it fashion and before long, it will become a trend.
Nah so madness dey start.
God forbid
Lmfao
How do u know he's average?I think he's far below average..
He should have spent d 1000aed on his ugly looking face...
terry g brother? mr rag day
Sighs, no shirt in Zara costs 1000 AED. Zara won't even carry such a shirt. #justsaying #emiratespeoplealsoreadLIB #busted
You can wear it to a party...I mean all this clubs and so but not to a work place when you no be mad man
Quiter ni. Na so e easy to quit.
not cool
FIRST OF ALL THERE IS NO ZARA SHIRT, DENIM, T-SHIRT WORTH $350 DOLLARS IN EQUIVALENT !!!!! SO THIS IS A BIG FAT LIE ! MORE LIKE YOU TELLING ME YOU BOUGHT A SHIRT FROM PULL & BEAR, BERSHKA, H$M FOR $350 THESE COMPANIES ARE NOT NICHE MARKET CONSUMER AUDIENCE TARGETED !!! BROS PLEASE DON'T FORGET ZARA ALSO SEND NEWSLETTERS AND UPDATE THEIR WEBSITE MONDAYS AND THURSDAYS THAT IS WHEN THEY HAVE NEW COLLECTIONS EVERY WEEK AND YOUR $350 SHIRT OR RAG IS NOT ON THE LIST.. SO WHERE YOU BUY AM FROM? !!!!
when he's not kanye west. lol
His choice....
Kare jare, awe. Imoran atata mi si o ni wipe, saa ma da rin. B'owo awon kowere ba te o, lai si eni ti yoo so fun won wipe amodi lo nba o ja, ibi alaye re ni won o ti confirmu pe o re o.
Libers won't kill me oooh.. *rolling on the floor*