Basketmouth featuring MI....The Last Man Standing... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Basketmouth featuring MI....The Last Man Standing...

Enjoy...

32 comments:

Will watch later though...

Nice one...

Kikikikiki... crazy nigga.

Linda I see u

Adamazi 1 of linda ikeji blog

Hahahahahaha Basketmouth my guy,keep it up,your loyal fan
Linda look alike

Nice colabo.
But those pix

Nice advert
I was expecting basketmouth to rap too

Funny enough

Hehehehe! ROTFL! Abeg spare me, I no fit laugh abeg. Linda take note!

BASKET MOUTH!!!! Creative talented man! My Fav comedian and my fav rapper.

I love basketmouth, my fav comedian @ d moment

Aww... so nice! But MI can rap sha

Linda wats d meaning of dis pls?

Oga MI... African rapper number 1 anyday anytime

We have heard him!

We have heard!

See as the guy be b4 fame.. Chaaii
Money good o
Now the 2nd richest comedian in Nigeria

Both are talented.

Ugly ass fuck boy.mmmmtchew,linda,i can see u have no news 4 us.Go and sleep.

starchris said...

Basket is funny even before birth

MI killed it.

OK make I hear am

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

Always very creative. Truly the "end of the beginning". All the best Basket Mouth

Elendu Chinedu said...

its like u people didnt appreciate that sick flow from the one and only M.I....Mr Incredible you're the greatest!

love it......
inspiring all the way.... tight lyrics n delivery and photographs on point...

Nailed it totally

Jayne

jayne said...

love it......
inspiring all the way.... tight lyrics n delivery and photographs on point...

Nailed it totally

Jayne