Amber Rose's two-year-old son Sebastian back on social media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 July 2015

Amber Rose's two-year-old son Sebastian back on social media

Back in February, the 31-year-old insisted she was never going to post pictures of her little boy on social media again after he was dragged into a bitter war of words between herself and ex Wiz Khalifa. However, she has since changed her mind. She said:
'I've decided to have my Pumpkin Pie back on his mommy's instagram. I thought keeping his pics and videos private would allow him to have a more normal life but apparently that didn't really work. There are photos posted of him everywhere besides my account."
'So here u go World! Enjoy my lil smart guy on his Mommy's Page as well #SebastianTaylorThomaz,' she added

48 comments:

Seb is cuuute for years!

beautiful said...

Ugly son

Ok, cool

Ok, cool

He ain't cute @ all

Ok, cool

Ok and so what shoul we do agter seeing his pictures and watching his videos?

FinFreedom said...

Issok. We don hear you.

Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.

Good for her!

Anything to get attention, not like she has the interest of the poor boy at heart.
Next will be a semi nude pic of herself.

OK...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

OK...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Who cares abt ur lil pumpkin? Come watch my lil paw paw naa

Saw it on IG yday......she have like 700 pixs of Sebastian.....the boy fine sha...........

So?

These are not flattering pictures man!

Good for her.....Cute boy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Okay na herself ,

He's such a cute boy

PARENTAL ADVISORY

He look more like Amber...

Anything for fame. I bow o! Linda take note!

Ok. Seen

Boy is looking gud no doubt.....

Adorable...

For real,i always think this son of hers is an imbecile but I don't think he is,may God forgive me, he really look like one.

Lolz drama queen

Ok seen

Ok seen

Ok.

Good fr her

Abraham Ndu said...

thats how the world rolls, u cant please everybody, so tz best to please God first, yourself next and others in between.

Lewis said...

dorothy said...

Haha

never say never.

Oh lawd! This wretched dirty tattered piece of rag henry eze, did u just use "have" for she? Damn! Tot u know ur tenses considering d way u run ur smelly mouh here. Apart from that ijoka!

MEREZE said...

That child needs help

Idiot

Aki and pawpaw... Lol

Innocentia Annie said...

Cute boy

U are sooo STUPID for making such mean utterance!!!

Tnks sweetheart. It means u have me at heart

Try having a son. Then kissing him long. And see if his eyes doesn't droop...and a list close. Not Nigerian kissing like you're eating roasted maize and pear.
Why else do you think neoprene close eyes while kissing? Nigerians and their ignorance.
God bless you Seb. I don't get why people hate you, a harmless little innocent baby. I wished then whatever any negative wishes you on this blog in jesus' mighty name. Amen. Grow and prosper Seb!

so in essence if u cant beat them join them abi? some people just cant stay off social media.

Boy, is a pity is an harlot that gave birth to you.