"On my way back from work tonight I noticed a young child with a school bag walking on an unusual side of the road...I reversed and asked a few questions which purported that she did not clearly have an idea of how she got to that location. She said her name is Endurance and she was putting on a sportswear of a private school called De Merciful Private School. She should be about 7years old(not too sure). I picked her up & dropped her with some Policemen on patrol along that route at Ile Zik busstop.
The young girl did not have any form of school Identification on her so we opened her school bag and saw that her full name is Mark Friday Endurance. She was also able to tell us that she lives at Ajegunle. I'm so sure her Parents would be extremely worried...I had no choice but to leave her with the Policemen who promised to radio the info to other Police stations. Anyone looking for her can contact one of the Policemen on patrol- Mr Patrick on 0812 507 4005. Thanks.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
Stray child found along Abeokuta Expressway
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
60 comments:
Hope he gets help
Odiegwu o!!
Sos pls
Chai,God help
Thanks for your concern Dear.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Aww so thoughtful of the person who helped d child. God bless you.hope the child relatives shows up soon.
Gud they will surely radio about it,i wonder what could av happened.
U r a good person. Kip it up
PARENTAL ADVISORY
God bless u sir for helping, I wouldn't av stopped if I was d one...
May God bless dis man abundantly cos he saved r 4rm d ritual killers.
Weldone Bro u have done well
He did well...I'm sure this will get to her parent or guardian.
Thank u so much Mr man may God continue to help u ooo
u try God will bless u
Thank God she's safe...
Thank God for what yu did though....
Good samaritan....
God bless u my broda 4 ds kind tin.may u neva see wahala in ur life.pls people shd reach out 2 ajegunle people.jus imagine wetin d parents wld b goin 2ru nw.
So nice of you brother.
God bless you for saving that child. She could have been hit by a car!
Awwwww... Omolomo
Heyaaa. Thank you for your kindness. Not many people exhibit such acts towards others these days cos of deceits and set-ups.
I'm sure d little boy is tired. Oh God!
Thank so much, maybe God almighty always protect u And your family
God send an angel to help her #heretostay
You tried but next time mind the way u pick strangers especially at night like you did!!..you can easily be set up by armed robbers.
Aww! I pray she gets reunited with her folks.
We need more of you on this earth,God will surely bless you for your kindness and I hope the child reunite safely with her parents.
were is her pixs ,I wanna see
So nice of u, she shall be found
Thank u very much, you have done well.
OGA YOU TRY NI, AT LEAST WE ARE SEEING SOME GOOD ONES IN NAIJA (LINDA TAKE NOTE)
God bless u real gud for d kind act...# kudos...pple like u ae rare, I must confess....
God bless u bro
~Make I go take one bottle of beer~
You one of few good men. God bless you for your kind gesture Mr.
At least we still have good citizens of my country. Well done.
Interested in making Extra N30,000 Per Week With These Money Making Reports click here>>>> bit.ly/1Krq8gn
God bless you mightily poster!!!
Well done bro
How very thoughtful of him! He did the best thing, cos most people would have just walked on by cos in this country it is bad to do good sometimes.
Oooooooooooh my...!
The poster should send his/ her acct detail to my email
He/ She is worthy to b compensated.
*lol*
Oooooooooooh my...!
*lol*
Oooooooooooh my...!
*lol*
So kind of u may God bless u, all these ritualist in action imagine all d way from Ajegunle. Tank God she survived abeg dey shld do and pick her up
God bless the good Samaritan dat picked the child. I hope the child gets united with the parents soon. Linda take note!
Well done man. God bless you. Hope they get her soon.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Job well done. God bless you.
Eeya God bless him oo chai, from ajegunle to abeokuta express road how come hmm thank God she did not fall in the hands of ritualist!!!
God bless ur gud heart bro
God bless you.
THAT IS GOD'S PROPERTY. GODS EYE IS ON HER
THAT IS GOD'S PROPERTY. THOU SHALL NOT TOUCH HER!!!
God bless you....
I thank God a good Samaritan found her
Weldone bro