Photos from the church wedding of Joseph Yobo's younger brother
Here are photos from the church wedding of footballer Joseph Yobo's younger brother, Gideon to his wife, Blessing Akpan, the younger sister of Super Eagles player, Hope Akpan which took place in Liverpool, England yesterday June 27th. Continue to see more photos...
Younger brother weds younger sister, match made in heaven. Her wedding dress is beautiful
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwears,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42 ,u can equally follow us on instagram: house_of_lawof or on twitter: @houseoflawof. We deliver at your doorstep thank you.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . That yobo son too resemble am pieces..... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though....... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
77 comments:
HML
Congratulations to them. All the best in their marital bliss.
Enough already....Next please
Wow! Gud combo, his fanta, r coke. HML 2 dem
Beautiful dress
Woooooooow! D Bride is looking divine. Linda take note!
Nice pic
Lovely and cute photos,God pls bless me with my own hubby.
Congrats to them
Wow! Beautiful couple
Congrats to the couple
HML
I wish them d best of marriage life thereof, and I God bless them abundantly. HML, and thumbs up to them.
Congratulations,wishing them the best in there marriage,so happy for them,can't wait for mine ooooo
am happy for them
this akwa ibom girl na she go dey feel like say she dey ontop of the world
Beautiful photos.
Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Sweet money speaking
Wow,so sweet
*iyawo Obama
Wow, romantic.
Where is elder brother in that conjugal bliss,not seen
Congrats to both of them.
Black skin + Black skin =👽. beware
HML to them.
Please where is Joseph Yobo and his wife?
Dude got some pathetic looking hairs.
HML.
Wishing them many years of marital bliss.
Marital bliss I wish them. Lindaobserve
Younger brother weds younger sister, match made in heaven. Her wedding dress is beautiful
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwears,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42 ,u can equally follow us on instagram: house_of_lawof or on twitter: @houseoflawof. We deliver at your doorstep thank you.
He doesn't look one bit like Joseph. Linda this is news because....???
Nigeria C.U.S.T.O.M Recruitment is ongoing 0.7082239729
Rich marry rich,there's God oooo
Her gown is lovely. Happy married life to u guys.
The grooms' hairstyle shaa
That yobo son too resemble am pieces..... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though.......
Her wedding gown is beautiful.....did the trad hold in Liverpool too?
The groom's hairstyle though
Nice one is turn by turn..May God keep u.
Nice, clean pictures
Beautiful!
Hmm joey yobo's son was the page boy
Congrats to d couple
HML...wishin dem everytin dey wish demselves
Nice,d guy face for dat pic sha,E resemble Akpan okon d houseboy,Lol
Classy n Sweet .....I love wat I'm seeing
Nice photos.
Hml
HML to both of them..
Very simple wedding....that gown tho! Gorgeous can't begin to describe it
I no come see Joseph Yobo again.. Abi dem dey have beef?
Linda cogitate
Enough with the headlines, Joseph Yobo no even show in all the pictures so stop mentioning his name. I'm sure the brother has a name
Beautiful pictures. HML
The guy no try at all....money is good thoe
Hml
i didnt see Yobo there why?
Joseph yobo's brother abi emenike's brother?
His brother and wifey are not in those pictures, hope they attend. Congrats to them
Congrats to the beautiful couple.
OK, hml to dem
Beautiful couple, may God blessed ur union
HML
"Slow and steady wins d race"
So? Is that not how she supposed to feel?
Sharap! Bad belle...
HML
"Slow and steady wins d race"
I wish them d best of marriage life thereof, and I God bless them abundantly. HML, and thumbs up to them.
Wow what a very beautiful wedding it was! That bride is beautiful and the groom is blessed
is the guy a footballer too? congrats to him...
HML Junior & Blessing, God bless your union
Their son is in the last picture showing the parents were around. Ada eze Yobo just had a baby too. So it must be only Joseph that attended.
So sweet......HML
So lovely wedding, thanks for share this post here with us.
Shop for the latest collection of Designer Salwar Suits Online with best fabric and price.